Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Friday, March 02, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post...

LOL.....

I dont know if i was popular in that sense but I was known for fighting and gossip..Fighting as in almost everyday oh...Hehehehehe

54 comments:

1. My voice! They would say (Osonyin) is a deity with a tiny voice, that is what every one calls me.

1. I don't dislike anybody except the person causes another pain, hurt and death.

2. My legs and still is. That kinda Tina Turner legs.

2. Giving others nick name,moving with the toughest seniors in school and representing my school in dancing competitions

3. Wearing the wrong shade of the uniform, trust the commandant, I kept dodging until I was caught n made to go through several punishments.

1. I can relate with dis ooo,my shirt was seized in sss3 cos i sewed collarless shirt,i just waka go buy food under d tree with ordinary bra,na d schl principal go collect my shirt for me as i wan turn d entire schl to riot zone dt very day,story for another day sha

4. Vice and Virtue2 March 2018 at 18:11

Basketball and Alternative Rock.

5. But you are still popular for "fighting" na?

6. @Stella
    That wasn't "popularity" it was notoriety!

7. Dancing(any kind of dance at all, breakdance,ballroom dance;Salsa, tango et al, South African dance which was my favourite)😆😆😆...And it got me alot of toasters as well😋😋😋😋

1. Sote you don become toasted bread?

2. Hehehehehe, anonymouse howayu? This one you remember me today so,long time. How your leaking nose nah, you still dey lick your catarrh? Nyama"😷 😷😷😷😷

3. @Kidjo
      True true you be kid joh
      Which rhyme you sing today for nursery sef
      Abi na rain rain go away or humpty dumpty?

4. Anonymouse is a useless one, hiya hiya o
      Anonymouse is a useless one hiya hiya o
      Na the song I sing be that@Anon21:59😆😆

8. Hacks and Free Browsing cheat from my SS1..made me so popular in school even among the staff cos i was always tweaking or reselling Gadgets especially Ipod(and mp3 player) to students codedly..kikiki!

Choi,The good old days of Operamini,wapking and waptrick..

@MARTINS ABOY

9. Reading novels

Nwunye Okeke

10. McVities short bread biscuit! That was my signature.... ppl can beg sha

11. My hot mini school skirt... Omo I was one of the sexiest then with my Alicia Keys hairstyle

12. My name was sisi in school, I was known for rolling my eyes....so they said ooooo....

13. My complexion and my eyes, you will hear something like ...don't you know that black girl with bulgy eyes,in fact am the only one with the description.

1. You sure say you no get hyperthyroidism?
      Abi na weed bulge am?

2. Okporo eyes no be open eyes o
      You suppose go see dokinta make them know wetin do you

14. Dodging hostel ND school cleaning or punishment...

15. My cousin was popular for his unique and beautiful handwriting and football skills and we were in the same class, so it rubbed off on me. When I became a prefect my popularity grew.

16. My brothers. I had 5 elder brothers in school, in each class so boys and girls knew not to mess with my sis and I. Boys didn't even look our ways, chei. I didn't date until University.

17. I was in the female football team in high school and we represented the school in principal cup got beaten by Queens college in the semi final but we came 3rd

18. Stella u are still gossiping and fighting o and it has given u international fame lolz. Let me go anonymous mode before u call me out o

19. I was the school pianist. I played the School and National anthem during assembly. I was also a member of the school band.
    Another thing that made me popular ... hmmm... I was one the darkest guys back then in shcool

20. My mum sells fruit at the bus stop close to my school that made me popular. Lol

21. Shakara wey no get head

22. #Life is like a flute. It may have holes and emptiness. But if you work on it wisely, it can play beautiful melodies*

23. I was the class clown and the greatest noisemaker of all time. That time when we paid for making noise, I always paid ahead. I was always going to the staff room to serve punishment. But I was well loved by teachers and students cos I was a jolly good fellow.

1. I was also the tallest girl in school.

24. I was popular for many reasons in my secondary school days. I applied for the post of Senior Perfect,but, due to my physique, I was unanimously made the Labour Perfect. Among the staff, I was popular for being the guy that gets the job done. As a community secondary school, I would lead the students to a teacher's farm to help with he or she couldn't do. Cheap labour: no problems. Then among the students, I was a terror. Once it's Thursday, the day for Manual Labour, you must make it to school, even if you were in a hospital with a broken arm.
    Other prefects preferred moving with me because they were respected only while with me. During punishment, you only need to hear that Senior Okadigbo was around for you to endure whatever was being meted to you because it would be worse if I entered.. .
    My reputation grew like wide fire and outlived me. Many years after leaving secondary school, I still meet strangers who address me as "senior". When I get amused and inquire further, I get reminded of how I flogged him or her for doing a particular thing wrong.

1. Lol. I met a girl in Wuse market two weeks ago and she shouted 'Senior Castle!'. I was only a class ahead of her. I laughed eh

25. My intelligence made me popular in high school.

26. neatness. from uniform to school bag, to my Boot. so my point.

1. Okay, is only your fingers that were exempted abi? Weh done.

27. I don't take nonsense from any bully in secondary school. I fought with boys both my mates and my seniors.my nick name then was ICE.

28. Cooking while in d hostel... JOGS blood all d way👌

29. I was so good at maths, I came at tops in competition and beat my seniors to it. It made me popular even though I was the youngest in my class.

30. My shakara was on another level plus my height and fine legs,i looked like a super model,i easily get recognised wherever I go so it made me popular.

31. bookworm and talker talkive

32. Back warmer in class.

33. my mum,she always come visiting cos I stay in hostel..she can come like 4times in a wk, anytime she comes and she did not bring something fr mi,am always annoyed,cos my Frds will be xpecting something Frm me, I love u mum