Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Thursday, March 08, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post...

Some of you will not be able to crack this.........

*Side eyes*...This sounds like BODMAS

100 times?

37 comments:

1. Make i run go calculate d answer

2. Yes, 100 times

1. @olaweath... The digit 3 appeared 22 times by your calculation

2. Lady STAINLESS8 March 2018 at 20:11

Don't forget that 3 starts every of the numbers till 399.

3. And you were a teacher Ola. Stick to Ankara biko.

4. Anon 21:52, may Amadioha forgive you 😁😂😁😂

4. 120

Each of the numbers from 300 to 399 inclusive has a 3 in the "hundreds" position. That makes 100.

Each number from 330 to 339 has a 3 in the tens position, That makes 10 more.

Then there are 10 numbers (303,313,323, 333,343,353,363,373,383, and 393) with a 3 in the units position. That's another 10.

So making it 120 altogether.

5. 300 to 399=100
    03,13....93=10
    30 to 39=10
    =120.
    "Amiright".

6. 0 times.

The Famous Anonymous....

7. Lol can't crack my brain am not a fan of mathematics

8. Just once which is 300.

9. I dey clumsy at the moment lol

10. Only once... she wrote '3'00 to 400. That 3 is the only 3 she wrote. I hope there's a price for this 😂

11. Call a meeting of your village chiefs and ask them this question😹.. Lol

12. Anons 20.34 & 21.08, you both are smart. It's a teaser and you may be right.

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. Sorry, 110 times.
    300-399= 100 times +
    303,313,323,333,343,353,363,373,383,393= 10 times
    Total= 110 times

15. She literally wrote 300 to 400 on a piece of paper meaning dat she wrote d digit 3 just once

16. zeroe times because what she never wrote 3 as a digit . 300, 301 are not digit 3