Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Monday, March 05, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post..

Ich Liebe Dich
Ich habe dich Lieb.
How do you say I love you in Isoko and Hausa?LOL

52 comments:

1. Moni ife re. Iwo ni okan mi yan. Ekuro lalabaku ewa emi ati iwo. Ina ife ree njoo gere ninu okan miii.....

2. Y-demon moves?

3. wetin gagaga de talk there? mad JW woman

4. Anon 23:51. It is better you use your ID...fool. You are just a big idiot!!! Going under anon to bash people. Timid fool.

2. ina so ka(hausa)

3. You want the big piece of chicken?

1. Seriously Eze🤣🤣 what and interesting way to say I love you!

4. You are the egg in my Eggroll;without you i'm just a buns..

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Usual lines
      Immediately you digest the egg, you forget that you ate egg roll
      Na sh&t im don become!

2. LMAO!! Mine is ICH LIEBE DICH,,as for you Aboy and Stella Dimoko... Ich mag dich. Missy K all the way from eyebook... Hehehehehe

1. Nwanna I saw your shout out earlier today....kee way.

2. Igweeeeeee 🙌🙌🙌🙌

My brother udo ma akwa.

How is your Lolo Priya doing?

3. Gagaaaa n'ogwu....anu kporo na eju onu.....anu ana agba egbe Ona ata kwilikwili😘😘😘😘

Nnaa network ekwerom replyia gi na IHN. .....Kedu nke meganu?

6. ahurumu GI na anya

7. J'aim tu

The most abused three words on earth!

8. Is there any girl that hasn't heard those three words before?
    I am here to translate it;
    I want/long/crave/lust to have copulation with you!
    To get you pregnant and dump you for another
    To share hiv/sti and run away
    To spray semen and run away

Even if you catch a man on top of a hoe and pulls him out,
    He will still say "I love you . . . what you just saw is film trick, Photoshop
    no I don't know what came over me . . . Ok it's the devil . . ., !"

Only someone, a man that lives in the Spirit of Christ means and can keep those words.

9. You are the yeast in my puff puff without you I nor go swell

10. My heart beats whenever I see you. Afurumgi na anya.

11. Alternative Facts5 March 2018 at 19:49

Baby you can have all the suya while I'll only have the onions (sacrifice)

12. What's the matter? let me see your eyes?

13. Replies
    1. 😂😂😂😂😂

14. Ina son ki/ka....or Ina kaunar ki/ka..
    P. S - ki for female
    Ka for male.

15. Je t’aime...
    Hausa:ina son ki/ka..

#Rosie...

16. Dodo is ready

17. Send me your account details

1. You should already have this/ All you should be telling me is "did you get my alert?"

18. This comment has been removed by the author.

19. I adore you
    You mean the world to me
    Take jollof

20. #Proper action is only possible after proper observation and reflection*

21. Have you seen the alert? Ooooh i just fall in love every time i hear those words. It makes my heart melt like butter on a hot pan.

22. You don chop?

23. Funny comments. I don't even know what to say.

24. Are you hungry?

25. Sleep with me