Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmm......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

WALKING OUT ON A TOXIC RELATIONSHIP...

Hello Stella and my fellow bvs. Na something wey dey heavy my friend I carry come o.

I happen to have a friend in school. We started as course mates during OND days but I'm a class ahead of her now because she went for 2years Industrial training. 

Straight to the point, she has a boyfriend who was equally our course mate before he stopped and ventured into photography. Since our year one we've all been close and whenever they had issues, I settled them. 

Fast forward to last year,she started complaining bitterly on how carefree,egoistic,insensitive, and quarrelsome he became. As usual, I advised her to take things easy and try to redefine her relationship with him,yet it continued. He became possessive and abusive. Now she came back to school this year and within a little while realised that he has been having romantic chats with girls. 

She even sent me the screenshot and I was marvelled. She confronted him but he said they were just chats.
Long story cut short, she said she has had her fill and wants to opt out tho they haven't broken up officially. 

The problem now is that the guy has been threatening her via chats. Telling her that he'll make her useless if she leaves him after all he has done for her ( I'm still searching for what he did o),also that no amount of prayer can reverse what he'll do to her if she doesn't come and settle with him amicably. 

He even accused me of being the braiiin behind her decision (though he hasnt sad it to my face). I asked her to go which she did but to our surprise, he started acting all loving and caring again like nothing happened (he was even laughing like it was funny ). Though she still maintains her stand, he said they'll meet in a more private place to talk about it and that even if she wants to leave, she can't deny him her body at least. 

My question is,should she meet with him?. Are his threats something someone should overlook? Is it not toxic enough to walk away? She needs your advice on this.

*It might sound like he is not serious but finding out would be a great risk....Tell your friend not to meet him in any private place because she might end up getting raped and God knows what else!.....
And she should report his threat and not take it lightly or just play along and wait for him to get tired of the relationship...you get?

Quietly frustrate him into being the one to walk...

57 comments:

1. I planed not to comment but seeing where you wrote "meet in a more private place" I just had to, this takes me back to my final year, a girl in my class (holy holy girl) just broke up with her bf, he kept threatening her and she refused, he then sent her a message to meet him in a private place, she was attending a fellowship and asked him to come near the hostel that was close by but he kept asking her to come to a darker area, as she tried to drag her hand away leading to where there was light, he poured acid on her face and took off, she initially thought it was water, until the burns started, thank God she was close to the boys hostel and water was poured on her before rushing her to the hospital.
      The stupid boy was caught two years later all the way in kogi, in a farm, someone that graduated with 2:1 but couldn't come for his result because of the crime he commited. Dear poster please tell your friend to avoid him, she should change her number, never walk alone especially at night, as a matter of fact, she should just become a ghost until she leaves

2. Hmmm! Na wah o,how is the girl?

3. Was this in ABU?? Something very similar happened there

2. In a more private place?

Deny him her body?

Someone has been sharing what ought not to be shared with someone that's not worth it.

A curse without a cause has no effect...
    Did they have a blood oath?

People be negotiating breakups and having breakup terms.
    There's a breakup, she should stop talking to him and move on.

Radarada...

3. Tell your friend to RUN and run without looking back because she might one day and so no need to go for private talk for somewhere.

The guy is a foolish guy and broke ass idiot.

1. You've already concluded that he is "broke"
      Money seems to be the only reason your vj exists
      And that is what you seem to think with.

2. Anon money rules the world so dont be foolish you hear.

maybe you are the poster, i pity any girl in your life

3. @Yori
      "Money rules my world"
      That's the better euphemism

1. St.Frankool go to hell, you and your pathetic copied quotes. I so despise you and I'm always angry when I see your comments under the instagram celebrities pictures. Always trying to be funny but you end up looking like the fool you are. I'm sure you are one annoying guy with mouth odor. Fool. Stella please post let this fool know that there are many people that hate his presence on this blog. He is of no use, a complete nuisance.😡

2. hahahahahahahahaha.
      If Tobi and CeeCee ever make-up, settle and start loving up again. I will know they both belong in aro and their village people are long dead. They are not even doing them again sef. Even the village people don give-up.

Did I just read that this poster and her romeo and Juliet friend are still in school ????
      And someone is already laying claim to a body of a girl that will be 20 or less??
      Pls she should not meet him anywhere. That guy will either rape her or harm her.
      Can she not report him to school authority/campus police. And the guy will sign an undertaking with them, that he will not do anything to her nor contact her.
      I know someone that reported an ex that was stalking her. Campus police gave him undertaking to sign, and he must not be seen in her faculty or hostel.
      They were in final year, so it was done for that year.

3. You have a point here beds and roses

4. Beds and roses, the guy dropped out to do photography, so what can campus security do?

5. My dear beds and roses, they have made up sef, they even kissed this afternoon, I am so disgusted I can't bring myself to even watch the show again, they should get out

6. All y'all I have no problem with St Frank Cool. I like am like that.

5. You see it; this is the bane of foolish girls.
    "don't deny him her body at least?"
    She give him her body to frolic with; didn't she. He is hooked to her body and does not mind anything else.
    Sex prior to marriage never ends well and will always demean the lady.

1. only on Africa

2. "On Africa?"
      How about IN your brain?

6. Your friend should not meet with him oo. This, his new lovey dovey is a way to carry out his plan. Flea from such one. I have watched a film similar to your friend's story. They guy has an evil plan on her, she should maintain her stand of breaking the relationship.

7. She should just cheat on him, he'll be d one to dump her, if she meets him, he'll collect his share forcefully if she resists.

8. Head or tail, the girl loses.
    She does not go to him, he's been having his fill of sex. Your friend is a used tissue as far as this toy boy is concerned.

She goes, he arranges a clique of rogues to gang rape and shame her and possibly take pictures that will silence her forever; that's the threat.

So, the less evil is obvious. Why do girls subject themselves to shameful debasement in the form of sexual exploitation? Why not wait for marriage to enjoy sex?

Whether it is you or "your friend", all of you are the same.

1. Anon holier than thou. I hail oo 🙌

2. @Weed Okafor
      I don't see any "holier than thou" in that comment up there.

9. Tell your friend to RUN and avoid him then block whatever avenue he has of reaching her as much as she can and not meet him in any private place as he can bathe her with acid or do worse things to her.

10. A photographer wants a more private place to meet and not deny him her body and you ask if she should meet him? See her see her nude all over the blogosphere. She had better keep to herself and give her life to Christ so whatever curse he places on her will have no effect.

11. So they have been gbenshing for all these while? How do you continue to gbensh a man who hasnt paid a dime on ya head for that long? Na wa oooh. If u most do do small na, now thr guy has finish the hiney in the honey pot and the pot is empty and the goat is even bragging about her not denying him the remainant. Later now one innocent young man will come and carry this empty container. Tell her to borrow her sef small sense and leave that good for nothing guy. How do u even begin to date your coursemate sef? What happen to dating responsible people? Kai let me come and go before i vex with shildren of nowadays.

1. Steffyy whatever, sometimes when you talk I keep wondering if you are still a virgin... But I'm pretty sure you ain't. Kettle calling pot black. Nonsense

2. @Anonymous 15:52
      Who is talking about virgin here? See the pain. why should your "pussycat" be scattered by any man that hasn't paid a dime on your head? What is wrong with what she wrote? Later now you'd start coming to tell us that maggots don full ya vj.

3. Absolutely nothing wrong in dating a course mate. Does being young equate irresponsibility? Have you seen or read about Dino Melaye recently?

12. Gash! not deny him her body, Oga o. wonders shall never end. Please seek for both spiritual and professional advice. This threat(especially if the guy na Yoruba) is too deep.

13. Meeting him in a private place could mean a lot of danger for her,let me give you some unhappy ending scenario
    1) she gets deformed with acid or something else that destroys her body in a permanent way that makes her unattractive to anyone else

2) she gets gang raped and videod and he shares it online

3) He uses Jazz on her and she becomes a permanent slave of his

Look the list of what might happen is endless

She should report this threats to her family and close relatives of his so that they can warn him that if anything happens to her he would be held solely responsible.

She should end the relationship and block him on all social media fronts.

Been in a relationship where you are been threatened is dangerous not only for her but for you too.
    Poster in all of this remember to protect yourself by keeping your distance from this toxic relationship of theirs before you are used as the scape goat.

LEP😛

14. Abeg una no get problem. Just tell her to b acting nonchalant, like always forming busy for him. Na him go tire run.

By d way, am planning to relocate to Warri, please bvs what do u guys think? Is Warri a good place? Will I get something doing or b able to start a business there? Please help a sister before I make mistakes. Thanks.

1. Huge mistake
      But you go still relocate cause you got no choice

15. Abeg una no get problem. Just tell her to b acting nonchalant, like always forming busy for him. Na him go tire run.

By d way, am planning to relocate to Warri, please bvs what do u guys think? Is Warri a good place? Will I get something doing or b able to start a business there? Please help a sister before I make mistakes. Thanks.

16. I dont know how you people date school boyfriend. NEVER in my life did I try that bullshit cos all these children of nowadays that are named undergraduates can be very disgusting if care isnt taken. Who claims 'right' on a woman's body? Imagine the nonsense he opened his mouth to tell her. That no prayer will reverse what? Is he mad? And your friend hasn't escalated his threats? She fits him. Two jokers!

A popular entertainer you people now worship tried to spread a stupid rumor about me when we were in uni. By the time i was done with him, when he sees me coming along the pavillion corridor he takes another exit. No even reach threat oh, na aproko rumor. And you're here sending chronicle over threat from one miserable confused photographer. First of all you make sure he doesn't graduate in peace. You get posters and plaster his face around school as an abusive idiot who threatens to deal with girls who don't sleep with him. Don't you have campus magazine? His face should be on the cover page. Then you alert school security and police, lest a hair from your head fall. He will apologize to you before school panel sef when you are through with him. Be there taking stupid boys talk jeje. That's how some girls lost limbs in school over petty nonsense from idiot boys. When they tell you people to date better pikin, you won't hear. Wait there till he bathes her in acid.

17. Stella and bvs abeg make una help me. A guy proposed marriage to me and I accepted with my whole heart. We kissed,cuddled and almost made love but thank God we didn't. Now he doesn't call me on phone anymore. I just keep wondering what he's up to. Maybe I shouldn't have allowed him access to cuddle with me. I'm just worried cos I feel like he wasn't serious with the proposal. This is a guy that is old enough to settle down ooo. Or maybe I was too cheap.

1. You don't sound like you know this guy at all and you have already "accepted" marriage.
      Cuddled; as in give him bweast to "such?"

2. Of course very cheap!

3. You see ya life
      when im give you proposal, you no invite us to help
      You give am boobs to caress, you no invite us o
      Now, he turns to ghost and you don begin dey invite us to come help you
      Help you catch ghost?

4. Anonymous 17:47 & 18:32 please you too should not kill me with laughter...
      Lwkmd.😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. He has done what he came to do and has moved on. I suggest you do the same and learn your lesson. Remember that for some men, proposing marriage is the password they use to cheaply get intimate with you or enter your secret place. Don't be naive.

6. You are not cheap, and nothing is wrong with you. He proposed to get the cookie jar and when you did not give him, he went away. Forget the price of the ring o, we men go far just to have access to gbensh. He is a loser who just lost a Queen.

18. if she meets him, he will record the act and that will be used for her downfall. tell her not to meet him. my one cent.

19. Small gist (trust me na 😉):
    So, That's how my friend was dating one. Useless boy! Always in her house. They had been dating from uni. Graduated and served the same time, she don dey hustle for lagos he was there being an idiot feeding off her and her small business. When e don dey reach 10 years na it the babe say she no do again cos it's not going anywhere (same thing I'd been telling her). The guy started threatening her oh! See threats, she couldn't even go to shop again, he will be saying 'after all I've done for you'. Telling her he has taken her pant somewhere, that no man will see her face again, that he has made her a masquerade. Hehehe. Person wey dey feed am, give am transport, driving her small car upandan.

I dey UK dey do assignment inside midnight, the babe now called me on video call, crying stupid cry. She was so lean! How business has gone down she can't do anything cos the guy even sent people to stalk her shop etc. He will send text like: if that yellow dress remains on the body of a complete human being by 6pm today thank your stars. And she will be wearing yellow opening her shop 🤣🤣 everytime she wants to open shop, one stupid text or another with threats. She will start running. Even her sister in uni back then (cos they all went to the same uni and her sis was in his former department) he swore she will never graduate. They will be shaking an crying for one tilapia fish headed thing!

By the time we were done with him he was sending long scrolls of apology text and email. Idiot! Now She's engaged and getting married this year to a finer better person. He's her neighbour, lives in his own house, just two houses away, quiet rich bachelor and had been watching her do iyawo for that wretched idiot. He came forth when coast was clear. See her now shining teeth like a clown everywhere, dancing on IG. Whenever she visits me with her fiances car and she's feeling cool, I will just call that her ex's name. She will start abusing me then do serious follow-up with his name 🤣🤣🤣 Her sis sef don finish service with the last batch.

1. Thank God for dt friend,my aunt then boyfriend took her pant to somewhere,only God knows what he they did,she was unable to conceive for years till d guy died, immediately he died,she started giving birth

2. You didn't mention anything you did to the guy

3. Me na that entertainer name I wan know.

20. If Toke and Maje could make a restaurant a "private place", why should he ask that of her and she's considering it? Like Stella has advised, let her pretend all is well and then slowly push him out. She's still in school while he's dropped out abi? Let her tell him she has a job or she's doing something extra that isn't leaving her much time. The worst thing she can ever do is to meet him alone anywhere.

For those commenting about dating course mates, if you can't, good for you. Let those who can do. Not all undergraduates are irresponsible. Not all older men are responsible either. The advise should rather be geared towards preaching abstinence.

21. Sdk Na so I see call from you identified by true caller this morning . The call never showed on my call log but true caller showed sdk sdk I come and Marvel o hope no be scam things loading .

22. Hope the boy did not use his own school fees to pay your own school fees and
    has being the person paying must of your bills? maybe you being the reasons
    he drop out from school? becareful with such a person,, not every gift are good

23. Hmmmmmmm don't know what to say cos am planning to push my own bf out