Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Sunday, March 04, 2018

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Na wah oh!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE...
A CAN OF WORMS OPENED

Hi Stella and Bvs, in 2013 after my graduation from the university, i
meet this guy Mr A on Facebook, we started dating online I wasn't into
him at first but later with the calls and attention he gives to me I
fell for him.

Fast ward to 2015 he came to Nigeria from the UK. we spent much
quality time together and remember I added my 100k to his flight
ticket because he said he was broke and i felt he wanted to test my
love, besides he said he was going to pay me twice back., which till
today he has not given me back.

He went back and everything was rosy with calls and one period i was broke he gave me little change. in the whole relationship there hasn't been any financial benefits for me , I didn't bother because am the type that can take care of my bills without asking for help with my little income.

He will monitor my comments on my social media and warn guys off me.
we started to tell ourselves our secret and he acted so committed to
the relationship.

In 2017 he was back and we were fine, I asked him a whole lot of
questions if he was into any other relationship, he swore heaven and
earth with his life. we had a swear time again n he left.

Fast forward to February 2018 he visited again and we spent the
Valentine together, after a perfect day and time with him, he
then told me he got three kids from one lady in UK and they are no
longer together. I was surprised and mad because all the years
together he never told me, even when another guy proposed to me he
emotionally blackmailed me and I had to end the relationship.

He still wants us to continue and get married by October. I will be 28 this
year.

Stella and Blog visitors is it right for me to continue in this
relationship?

*Continue what?This man a liar from the pit of hell.....You may in for more surprises,who knows?If he loved you,he should have told you and let you decide for yourself whether you want to stay with him or not..
Please my advice?DON'T CONTINUE ANYTHING UNTIL HE LAYS ALL HIS CARDS ALL THE TABLE AND TELLS YOU WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW...

74 comments:

1. The man no be am. Very bad market.

1. Collect you 100k first before talking any love nonsense with him. Agree wt d oct wedding, ask him for d preparation money, raise his hope & dump him fast. He's married!

2. Chai...Stella your advice is usually so weird. Lay what cards on the table??
      This man is a serial liar!!! He can't stop lying to you...you keep giving in anyway.
      You pointed out that you are 28? So you think you are getting too old right??
      My dear, focus on yourself..the right man would come along.
      I keep saying, there are loyal and true men out there...you dont have to keep settling for scum.

3. Women as usual;
      You told us you gave him 100k
      But when he gives you, it is called "small change"
      and you "can take care of your bills"

Contradictions. It makes me doubt your sincerity too.
      Looks like, like found like.

4. Hian! Is the wife a white or Nigerian? If nigerian, run for ur life. People should turn to CIA when it involves dating a man abroad

2. See another wicked soul oooo,he wan turn u to his naija side chicken and be enjoying his pretty family for abroad,u are just 27 abi 28,don't tie ur destiny with dis time waster abeg

1. Poster you are his naija maga! That guy is MARRIED. Face front

2. Not 1, not 2 but 3 kids, nne that's plenty, you people never learn fa. Why did you tell him you had 100k not even 30k. Please don't leave him yet until you get a better toaster but you said there's no financial gain sef so what's the need, abeg dump him

3. Not one kid, but three ! Babe, better let him be . Once lies enter a relationship, there should be no trust . You don't know what else he has lied to you about, so better let go. .

4. Women!
    Women, make una try toughen up a little, don't be light brained.

1. when the word Love or Marriage is mentioned, the brain starts working on a snail pace.

2. Na experience dey toughen dem, dey wont believe if u tell dem. Worst nigerian men lives in uk. How can u pay for his flight? Stupidest

3. Poster continue what na? My dear sister run as fast as you and don't forget to coldest your 100k.

4. A 28 year old wants to marry a broke man with 3kids. A man that can't afford his own flight ticket.
      Girl you've sold your self cheap. I got married late at the age of 35. And I told myself even at that age I didn't want a broke ass,a babby pappy or a divorcee. And i got a young single man,fine,doing very well.
      You have sold your self so short at 28. And your parents are actually going to allow you marry a man with 3kids. Ewooooo

5. If you girls in Nigeria know how useless these men are you won't touch them with a 1000 inch pole. The last people you should date online or where ever are men in the UK.

5. You are his naija free pussy. Dating can be cheaper than paying olosho all the time. I have mine too

6. In other words both of you have and are playing away match for another guy to "propose" to you.
    Dear lady, if it's travelling abroad that is 'hungrying' you, please forget it because this man has no good intentions for you.
    Three kids is not something you keep away from someone you love. He married a white lady for papers and you will just be the Nigerian wife who would be married but living single.
    And so what if you're 28 or 38? Is that why you want to settle for less? You're in a situationship and you need to let it go.
    Anyway, most of you come here asking for help when you've already taken a decision irrespective of our contrary opinions. This man is not good for you and you already know this, coming here is seeking our approval because what is a 28 year old looking for In a man who lied and hid his children. Definitely, he can hide and deny you too from people that matter.
    Trash him for the garbage that he is!

1. Trash him? The 100k nko? Abeg advice her on how to get d money back

2. Some Nigerian ladies here gave the red passport you know. It must not be a "white lady".

3. LMAO the way most of you are having palpitations over 100k is a cause for concern. 100k over peace of mind please,she gave it out willingly and not at gun point.
      The poster isn't even worried about the money because to be honest she knows she won't get it back and any attempt to keep acting a fool to get the money back is at her own peril. She gave him this money in 2015, we are in 2018 and right now she is more concerned about "marriage". Unless you people want his address to go and get the money on her behalf, it is not coming back.
      The best thing for her to do now is to drop him like it's hot and give other responsible men a chance.
      Nobi's mum, what ever you say it is is what it is because whichever you put it we are both inferring since the poster didn't explicitly state the nationality of the mother of the three kids. Shalom!

4. What is 100k compared to a broken heart? It's this craze for money that make men mess you up.

7. My dear I only have one word for you RUUUUNNNN! 3 whole children?? That is why he is broke. CSA has taken all his money. If you make the mistake and marry him, they will add your income to his own and the moment he stops working they will come for you as per joint income. Marry wetin? Is it because you are 28? Better to be single with peace of mind than to marry a lying broke ass fuck boy who I am 1000% sure will destroy your life. My dear child he is NOT your husband.

1. Kisses to you. If only these girls know what these men are like.

8. 3 kids? For 5 yrs he didn't say or tell you about this. Poster you need to think about this relationship before tying the knots

9. Yes it is right since your destiny is tied to his.

Ladies, stop giving men your money, they don't like it, it kills their ego, hence termed you as someone in control already

1. Lol Starry! This one collected with all pleasure,I guess the little change he gave to her later, made up for it somehow.

10. Hmmn. This is serious. Online dating works for only a few people. Most guys in the UK always have one ish or the other. Either they are stingy or womanizers or receivers.. . They usually come with baggage. A long distance relationship isn't the best to know a person well enough to marry him or her. Even the man you see all the time, living in the same state. You cannot know him well enough tallless of the one in the ABROAD. Be wise

1. Nigerian men in uk:
      Deceiver 50%
      Stingy 30%
      Baggage 20%
      Were 100%

2. Add useless 1000%

11. Kai,am anoyed with this ur chronicle. The man isnt a straight forward person and he has ur mumu button. He knows you are his maga. Despite the warnings we have been given here that we shld nt always form miss independent for men/boyfriends/husbands/sugardaddies,u never hear. Well,marry him to ur detriment but u will regret it forever cos the other woman and children will for ever surface in his life. You are still young,go look for a man with no baggage. Use ur head and dont let love blind u,otherwise marriage go open ur eyes

12. Kai,am anoyed with this ur chronicle. The man isnt a straight forward person and he has ur mumu button. He knows you are his maga. Despite the warnings we have been given here that we shld nt always form miss independent for men/boyfriends/husbands/sugardaddies,u never hear. Well,marry him to ur detriment but u will regret it forever cos the other woman and children will for ever surface in his life. You are still young,go look for a man with no baggage. Use ur head and dont let love blind u,otherwise marriage go open ur eyes

13. Do not waste another day with him. You have already wasted four precious years and even called off a proposal from a more serious guy.

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. The 100k you gave him is annoying me so much. I couldn't finish your story after that. I am sorry.

16. Marry him abeg,is it not only children? As far as he is not married to the lady,u have nothing to worry about jare,or is being a step mother now a crime?

1. Marry fire. 😂😂😂😂😂
      Some of you are damn wicked. I bet her mother is not even a step mother.
      A 28yr old wants to be a step mum to 3kids. Desperation of the highest peak.

2. Poster has definitely reached the peak of desperation. How on earth can someone at 28 be so gullible? You allowed an unworthy man waste almost 5 years of your life. You must have hidden this situationship if not your family and friends would have advised you otherwise.

17. He absconded with your money and have three mouths to feed, what you need help making up your mind with? You hear marriage and you start tingling like a giddy fool. You now know why he never had money to spend on you, you think anything gonna change with marriage? You will have to work your ass off to help provide for those three children, plus whatever you have. Are you getting the picture yet? He is not offering you marriage, he is offering you a life of servitude and slavery, all you will get out of it is regular dicking, and blow*** take work, so it won't even be fun after a while. If you can survive and make lifetime happiness out of regular dicking then go for it and marry him.

The little attention you got from him online fckd your head up. I have a feeling you are the home body type who doesn't get out much, does not have a great wardrobe and probably don't fix up yourself like a cute young woman. Get out there and start investing in a social life. Go get some cute okrika, cute costume jewelry, nice sandals. Buy some good makeup, get your hair done up and invest in your appearance. Do not be easily impressed by any man, let him prove himself and let him take you out and treat you like gold. Do useful things instead of wasting time on social media so you won't be around for anyone to prey on you. Make an effort to have a joyful life in the real world where we all have to live and not in the imaginary world of social media. 28 is not the end of the world, chalk up this episode to a learning experience to make you wiser in life. Thank God for delivering you and showing you the light. Get up and get out there and live your life! Get off the Internet and get outside!

1. 👏👏👏👏 epic!

2. In fact 10 gboza for u!! You have said it all. Poster no go do mumu ignore all these comments o. Otherwise we shall be here to read another sorry chronicle from u. I married last year at 34 and my husband is just a year and half older than me and he's heads over heal in love with me. It could be u too so runnnnn with all ur limbs

3. Best comment i have read on this thread! Nice one Anon 15.58

18. My own be say, two calamities no dey befall one person, collect ur money back

19. Poster please run for your life,or else you will end up in regrets later. There is more to this man than he has told you, if you want to know fully, ask God to reveal who the man is to you.

20. Poster abeg free yourself from that man, he is a no good for you.

21. Listen and listen real good: ANY GUY WHO LEGALLY LIVES ABROAD AND HAS TO ASK YOU (IN NIGERIA) FOR MONEY IS USELESS.
    If he lives in a society where he has access to jobs that can foot his bills and his mates are doing it, he has NO reason to ask you (in hot naija jonathan/buhari frying pan/to fire government) for money to foot his bills. That is the FIRST sign of uselessness and it's unfortunate you didn't ask us when he did it. No man with a sense of responsibility will ask you for ticket money, if he doesn't have he will rather hustle it out and ask you to wait that he is coming ASAP. So don't deceive yourself with all this testing bullshit. The test a real man would put you through is the type that he may come back and not buy you any gifts, to see if you're happy to receive him empty handed.

I advice you to RUN. And I hope you take it seriously because sometimes before una send chronicle your mind is already made up. He lazy leech waiting to give international belle to unsuspecting women. Rabbesh guy

22. Na wa. D man chop you free. Abeg run from him. God will provide

23. So what if you're 28 yrs? Babe, calm down, your own man will come without baggage please. This guy doesn't seem like a sincere person.

Run please and don't look back. A good man will locate you and in your next relationship, please mind how you throw your money around. It is well with you.

24. Agree to d wedding and collect ur money back before dumping the fool abeg. You can’t just lose on both ends!!

25. This was the same trauma I went thru in the hand of a UK guy..while we were dating and he was busy cohabiting and reprocreating with his so called baby mama..and even wen I snooped and challenged him he denied..this was a man I was loyal to for 2 whole years.. Never dated no one else..had to take to my heels and cut my self off,thou it wasn't easy as he didn't stop claiming love even up till now..dunno if those guys in d UK are specially cursed..babe..run run as fast as ur legs can carry u..else,more surprises awaits u..

1. They are specifically and specially cursed o. That 100k is a waste

2. No my dear, your analysis is wrong. Rather, it is the few cursed ones that come at you guys cos they know a lot of us are very hungry and thirsty.
      We have well education and gainfully employed men here, but you won't know them cos they date and marry equally decent ladies. They don't leave there families and be looking for rotten pursues everywhere.
      Ndo poster.

3. Don't be biased. There are still good ones. Some people are just bad.

4. *educated
      *pussies
      *you
      *their

26. Red kpali huzzle!! Loool! One chance! Had I known chronicle loading

27. My friend is your Destiny tie with this brokeass man, you better Reset your brain and look for a way to get your 100k back. Nne Are you that Desperate at your age wants to settle down with a man that has 3kids see baggage..nah you sabi...

28. Some of you Nigerian women are so dumb it's like a waste of brain cells to advise you.
    You don hear marriage, your brain has stopped booting.
    I feel sorry for a lot of Nigerian women who accepted less than. I see them encouraging themselves that after all, all marriages are suffering like theirs so at least their not the only ones in a sinking directionless boat.
    Anyways it's the 100k on my mind. How do we get it na??? You paid part of someone's flight ticket from abroad??? As the good, testable girl that you are. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

29. And note that it's always a Nigerian woman that will be encouraged to accept less than. A Nigerian man will NEVER marry less than what he wants. NEVER.
    You will see one tush, clean, hardworking woman and one jobless uneducated nigger with baby mamas everywhere and a wandering prick, poor manners, body odour and the ego of a buffoon still approaching her. Lmaooo.
    And you will see people encouraging her to accept the guy 'maybe this is God's will for her'. Your God must be very very STUPID like you.

Why don't you encourage your menfolk to go for those flatbreasted, flatnyashed, broken teeth crawcraw filled girls who abound. ndi idiots.

Meanwhile, where can I get amala in Abuja?

30. Poster must of the guys that had a broken marriage with children find it
    very heard to tell any new girl they find and love early cos its hurt to talk
    and explaining to her must time,sometime they wait long before opening up to the new girl
    he love cos he maybe waiting to see if the new girl will find out what he dont
    do right and what he does wronge in relationship ,that make his formal relationship
    failed,,marriage in europe is a real hell for some men,,some guys slave and living
    in fears while in marriage here in europe,some woman like to doing stranges things
    to her husband after having children with the man,,some woman ends there marriage
    too when ever her last child start a primary school,,,must guys dont work cos
    there wife are working and they cares for the children,,
    so if you love him go ahead and marry him and build ur home,no perfect man out there,,na african government put this guys in this situation they are into here,
    must of them are not really happy here,,but what can man do?
    marry him and ask him to save some money and relocate home,,,dont fellow him to
    there cos u will regret it

1. Will you sharrap dia!! Anumanu

2. at 21.21...is like you hate the truth right_?sorry for your painful life
      ,unhappy people hate the truth

31. He's always broke because he has 3 kids to fend for. What other eye opener are you waiting for? He has just used you as his escape dick soother. It took him so long to let you know he has 3 kids? Youre wondering why it took him so long?Babe he was priming you till a point where he knows you have fallen for him and wont be able to cut off easily before telling you. That is first class manipulation. Men like that are smooth sly operators. Its not love he has for you. Dont kid yourself. Wake up girl and smell the coffee.

32. The reasons why must marriage in nigeria are broken and alots are troubling is
    becos many nigerian woman are said to be wiser and claiming educated,,while
    alots are single too,,
    but the truth remain,,,,is only a selfless woman and an understanding woman
    can keep a home,,,that is the reasons real men that wanted to stay married and who
    has make alots of mistakes in the past always looking for a selfless woman and
    understanding woman to marry,,,,,no bi wen money dey woman dem,dem ,,

33. Run baby run. Run and don’t look back. Any man abroad who cannot afford a ticket to go home is a broke ass. Leave already!!
    Three kids too?? Na weitein you wan come born?? Please run. You will find love again. I got married at 35. You got time. No shaking!!

34. Na wa. That was how one Tolu A from the London wanted to deceive me o. First, as a divorcee,he reduced his age.secondly, he lied that he had 2 kids from his previous marriage. Only for me to find out from facebook that he has 3kids.omo, I run o. Which normal thinking man in his right senses lies about the existence of his children? Anyway, i sha run.im now in the Europe with a man who's crazy enough to relocate crazy me and wife me. This one na still British but him head correct small. Poster, run as fast as your legs can take you.5 whole years before mentioning he's got kids?

35. Poster are you so desperate that the hands are written boldly on the wall yet you are carried away cos he is based in UK? Use your brain collect back your money and call it off one day, tell him you are pregnant for a guy and dump his sorry ass,make sure you have your 100k on ground first before you walk awsy

36. Reminds me of a certain individual I dated.... let me just call him bola Abu for the sake of hiding his identity. The guy was a scammer from hell. He was based in uk and was forming wanting to marry me. Even met his mum and sis who were hostile to me. Anyways to cut the long story short... nigga took my money and lied about paying back. Luckily karma caught up with him and i fund out years after we had broken up that he got married to someone else a and proposes to another taking money from both of them. Most UK guys are liars. Some are honey though

37. if you are 28yrs nko? we wey be 30+ wey never marry make we come dey cry? pls let him be , he is bad news