Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Emergency Room Series - Stuck

Friday, March 09, 2018

Emergency Room Series - Stuck

This should be the most embarrassing ER case I've seen. 

I've seen a lot of foreign objects being pulled out of different parts of the body. I've seen a spider being pulled out of someone's ear, dildo from the an*s, bead from the nose Etc, but I haven't seen a condom being pulled out of a lady's vag**a..not until this lady in her late teens showed up at the ER.

Getting a condom stuck in your vag**a is quite worrisome but not as distressing as having your mother follow you to the hospital by force too. Getting to the ER, she requested to see a female doctor and was claiming she was feeling something 'moving' inside her. The mother was all spiritual and said the daughter had been attacked by some supernatural powers and that's why things are moving inside her. The mother was so serious and was rubbing some oil she brought along on the lady's belly and praying . It was so funny to us.

When the doctor was asking the lady questions about the symptoms she was having, she was noticed to be looking away and acting shy so the mother was asked to leave. As soon as the mother left, she jolted up to our surprise and was begging the doctors to help her that she was feeling she was going to die. She said she wasn't actually feeling anything move inside but lied. She told the doctor she had s§x about a week ago and while it was going on, the condom slipped and got stuck inside her. 

She claimed the guy stopped and tried to get it out but he couldn't and advised her to go to the hospital but she was too embarrassed to go and so she waited, hoping it would get out eventually but it didnt. She said she tried everything possible and even had to google about how to get it out, all to no avail. 

She tried squatting and straining but it wouldn't come out. She even said she drank a lot of water so she could urinate more often and flush it out. My guess is she didn't know that where urine comes out from is different from where you have s§x.

Our major issue was what to tell the mother because despite the fact that she was told to excuse us , she kept peeping and stretching to see what was going on. A doctor told her to get a 'drug' quickly from a pharmacy outside that she would have to drive and we were sure that drug doesn't even exist. Hehehe

After consenting, the lady was then taken to an examination room and forceps were used to carefully and successfully remove the condom. The lady was so happy, she said she thought it would melt inside her and she would just die. We all laughed. When the mother came back, without the 'drug'(lol), the doctor wrote some antibiotics for the lady and told the mother that the antibiotics would stop the feeling and that the lady had explained everything when she was away.

The lady told the mother she felt relieved and she wanted to go home so they left. We joked about it the whole day. She might even be reading this post, lol

*Wow!!...some people might not even know they have lost any in their kinikan!

40 comments:

1. Gthis happened to me once, i was so scared, stupid kiss condom, thank God hubby was able to get it out after lie 2hrs of trying, phew!

2. I tell you, some girls have a factory of condoms inside there!

2. Scary and funny...
    ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†Stella too funny

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Omg... So funny

5. Wow
    Very funny
    Thanks nurse!

6. Well,i do hope she stops having sex and focus on her studies at this age.

7. Nothing wey I no go read on this blog. Lolz

8. Na wa ooo what won't we read here! Condom slipped in ke ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

9. Lol. . Very funny but scary too

10. hahahahahahahaha

this should be Friday ๐Ÿ˜laugh

ebi like say her boyfriend get Biro cover penis.

condom get size nau. he for buy him size.

the young girl will now be scared of condoms.

11. Was the dick too small or too big Nii. Looool

12. Lols๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

13. lol, this has happened to me twice and the people involved had a small cassava, so i guess this only happens when bros has a small cassava or has erection issue to keep it up for a long period of time.
    Well, during the first time i experienced this, oga asked me to lie down on the bed to let it out but it was far within his reach, luckily for me, it came out the next day after frequent urination.
    The second one, oga dipped his hand inside and took it out, it was a funny experience. May God deliver us ooo, Amen.

1. Looooooooool oooooooooo

2. Hahahahahahahaha HAHHAHAHAHAH. Chisos ooo! You people wee not kee me o.

3. After frequent urination? But it is clearly stated their that they do not pass the same route.
      Meanwhile for the second incident ,I am sure u meant finger cuz if no hand.. ........

14. Foolish girl, allowing her mama to kabbash. Next time she should take it easy

She is lucky her mama no go school.

Na wa for girls ooo, make una take style leave prick small

15. Stellakoko, your comment na bomb.

16. I once used nylon from bread as condom when kongi wan kill me and my boyfriend.

1. Better than skin diving,una get sense,didnt let d sexual urge becloud your sense of reasoning,#respect#

17. it has happened to me before, his kini is very short and tiny guess it slipped while he was knacking with force, had to dip his hand inside me to pull out. smh

18. Thank God for patient-doctor confidentiality....

19. My best part of SDK these days. God bless you, o jare, Nurse.

20. anon 14:37

are you sure that the two guys have small dick, this one the condom exited on it's own and the other guy's hand entered to create funny experience?

all I'm saying is that it is "WELL" with you.

21. In my own case, the condom but stuck in my ass but luckily it came out when I pooed.Since then,if I see say your mini no big, I just do raw.I nofit shout.
    #analsexisbae #analsexforever #teamanalsex

1. Na sote AIDs and demons go chop you raw!

22. Hahaha iya boys ooo, Abeg make igo check oo... Lolz

23. Haaaaa, what did I just read?

24. Wow,hew!!!!!
    Can't stop imagining how the mum will feel if she knew the truth,she might never know but wait if the lady is not up to 18years the Drs should have told the mom o......!

25. The mother is probably reading this and will collect correct koboko!

26. Abstinence is still the key