Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fatima Dangote Stuns In Deola Sagoe For Her Nikkai Ceremony.

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Fatima Dangote Stuns In Deola Sagoe For Her Nikkai Ceremony.

Fatima Dangote who had her Nikkai ceremony yesterday March 16,2018,stepped out looking stunning dressed in this Deola Sagoe piece after her make up artiste Banke Meshida -Lawal had given her the best face beat ever.......

27 comments:

1. Beautiful Bride. May Allah bless your union.

1. She looks old and stiff. No warmth or happiness. Hmmm

2. Amen in Jesus name amen

3. Am not hating but she does look stiff, she might be a shy and reserved person. She dint do justice to the dress and make up at all cos she is really beautiful..
      Wishing them all the best.

2. Very well done. Money speaks!!

3. All I see is the gold jewelries

1. You mean Diamonds?

2. Amacastel, dont be in a haste to comment. Those are diamonds kk? 😎 🙄 😏 😏

4. Who did she marry? problem of marrying a rich man's daughter.you risk being invisible at your own very wedding,except u too dey loaded

1. Na wa o English hard o . Own very wedding. Wawu

5. I love Gina shoes. My fav slip ons

6. She is beautiful congrats Kano was tight yesterday everyone is rocking deola sagoe same with vp's daughter traditional wear nice one!

1. Madam, use your punctuations na. Hian

2. Anon come and help me with the punctuation evu!

3. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 at use your punctuations. You peeepuu wee not keel someone on this blog.

7. She looks old

8. No one knows style and fashion like Yoruba women. We always set the pace.

1. Yea. But most aren't natutally beautiful. Sorry to say but without those additions many of you will look like masquerades. Dressing is a way to cover up he rest including the loud attitude

2. @anon 18:49 I disagree. Although not yoruba but their women are gorgeous. They are the second most naturally pretty women in nigeria. First goes to my tribe Esan.

3. @12:19 haaau??? When fulani babes and south-eastern babes dey? 🤣🤣🤣 please let's talk facts abeg. The results speak for themselves. These two regions dont bleach and don't do prostitution. Or force beauty with gra-gra.

P.S: I am anon 18:49

9. Happy married life to her

10. I really like the headpiece, whomever crafted it did a fantastic job.