Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FAVOR’s RABBIT AND SNAIL FARM

Tuesday, March 06, 2018

FAVOR’s RABBIT AND SNAIL FARM

At Favour's Rabbit farm we raise rabbits for meat,for laboratory use,as pet and for breeding purposes.....

We also aim to make Nigerians to recognize the health benefits of rabbit meat, and accept to eat it like every other meat.

We consult for people who want to set-up rabbit and snail farm and existing farmers. We offer trainings on rabbit breeding/production.

Rabbit meat is one of the healthiest meats available in the market today.

Benefit of Rabbit as meat (It’s a white meat)

Because of Rabbit high nutritional value, rabbit have become a very popular delicacy all over the world even though many people in Nigeria are yet to discover this fact.

- Rabbit meat is very rich in omega 3-fatty acids

- Low in cholesterol

- Low in sodium

- Low in fat

- Low in calories

- Rabbit meat has a high percentage of easily digestible protein

- It is one of the best white meats available on the market today

- The calcium and phosphorus content of rabbit meat are more than any other type of meat.

Contact us today for your rabbit meat, training and consultation.

Phone: Call: 090227048280, Whatsapp: 08143651287

Email: Favorcleaning01@gmail.com

10 comments:

1. Rabbits are too cute to be eaten, im going vegetarian on their ass

2. God multiply u more than expected,abeg keep vacant post for me till i deliver

3. Goodluck to the buyers and sellers.

4. God bless your hustle. Now rabbit don dey hungry me to choo

5. God bless your hustle. Now rabbit don dey hungry me to chop

6. God bless your hustle. But the day I serve rabbit meat to my family to eat is the day I will have to get ready for wahala.

7. Nice one dear. May your business flourish.