Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Saturday, March 03, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

His heart or his Purse?...............Look well..LMAO!!!

OMG what is that I see??????????????????

20 comments:

1. That Ghanaian actor holding Ruth gather down there sha, Blackberry kind of man

2. Those dogs are looking for "pussycat"
    Them don do am before?

1. Gbam re-pussycat.

2. Go to Phc and see some women sleeping with their pets..Even the men as well,sleeping with their Dogs...I don't envy some people that have dogs,they sleep with those Dogs...I know if some musicians that sleep with their dogs,they are men by the way...

3. Hahahaha SDK it’s erection you are sawing ooo or some people will plonounce it as ELECTIONπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Stella you are seeing "Uncle bolaji blokos" chai, the thing never stand at attention,he be like that, what if the blokos come stand at attention,How e go be πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹.Womb shifter things

5. Rukky sanda ur dark knuckles are gone, which chemical did u use

1. Rukky photoshops her pictures like hell. Her skin tone isn’t this clean

6. Lilian Bach is so pretty. Bassey I see u

7. Bassey looking good. I like that his condom advert.
    Miyonse on the other hand, how much did they give him for that samvita advert. Anytime I watch it btw BBA I feel sorry for the young chap.😁😁😁

8. Rukky is kinda whitish

9. And Ladies & Gentlemen, an ordinary hug & his blokos decides to dance one corner inside his PJ...

1. You are mouthed 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. Stella you have spoil... how your eyes manage go look there?.

Anyways, cute people.

11. Stellaa,ur eyes iss very sharp

12. This Stella eyes sharp no be small.

13. Stella you be bad pinkins πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚