Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Wednesday, March 07, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Life is too deep for words,dont try to describe it...JUST LIVE IT!!!

20 comments:

1. That Eniola shoes looks like the ones Otondos used to buy when going to camp...that white rubber trainers.

2. What is she wearing? Ufuoma. Who dress you like this and ask you to pose like this needs serious cane.

Eniola fine babe. gbogbo big girls. Christian mama hands.

I love you babe, buari you too fine

1. Make this Eniola epp hersef na. Habaaa! Tooor
      Nadia buari😍
      Yea yea @Kify cutie.😘

3. Eniola, those who say they can't be fat, should not interrupt those who are getting fat...

1. Who be this person? Your mouth eh. I don laugh taya

2. Haba mana Frankool πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ ,I give up on you

3. Frankool _ you're a serious case. Lmao

4. Oh God of heaven
      U kill me 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Fake smiles, fake lives everywhere.

5. Eniola too don dey tanda for one leg?
    This limping competition don change gear be dat.

6. Kai I love monalisa.I want to be like her.pls where can I get all dis Ankara tops and jacket.the one I gave one obioma tailor the outcome was a disaster.I nid an already made.

1. I'm into ankara. I make ready to wear tops and gowns that are not mass production and also bespoke, you can try me. I'm in Lagos btw.

7. Eniola badmus, its IMPOSSIBLE for ur kind to lose weight, but i wont interrupt u sha.

1. Nothing is impossible. was lepacious bose nt same size as eniola before n now she has rili gone down.

8. The question be say, where them de always copy these inspiration quotes from? without ending it with #Copied.... like its from their head.
    Must u attach a quote to ur picture? Copy Copy nigerians

1. In fact it is vexing me.. i get them..very dodgy ladies hiding under stupid quotes.. abeg make dem sha reference where dem dey copy am from

9. Replies
    1. You love which carriage?
      Pls she needs to lose weight!!!
      Her health may likely be affected by all this FAT!!!!