Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Rochas Wants To Go To Senate In 2019...

Thursday, March 01, 2018

Gov Rochas Wants To Go To Senate In 2019...

The gov says it would be a disservice to his people and party if he stays on the sideline in 2019...LOL!!!

He says...

''I have considered the situation on ground. You all know that my intention has always been to run for the presidency of this country. I had also stated that if President Muhammadu Buhari was running I would not run.

“I have also noted that it would be a disservice to my people and party if I stay on the sideline in 2019. Adventurers and persons of questionable character would hijack the Imo West Senate seat I do not run. Accordingly, I have resolved to run for the Imo West senate seat in 2019. “This is our team and we need to field our best in 2019. I also urge you and Imo people to endeavour to participate in the ongoing voter’s registration exercise.”

What do you think about his Senatorial ambition?Did you know he has anointed his successor already?

21 comments:

1. Mtcheeww!!!
    Lemme see who go vote this one

2. Woe unto the people of Imo state if they vote for him to the Senate.

But Nigerian politicians get mind finally o.

3. Thats what they all do, move to senate like they are moving to a new apartment. mtcheeeeeww.
    SHINNY BOSS

4. It's left for his people Imo West senatorial District to decide if he should go and waste their chances of getting it right by voting someone with credibility to represent them.

1. Arsenal and Rhoda be talking like they dont know about rigging. HhHhhaahaha. Do you think Roachas got votes from Imo people for this second term?Mtcheew

5. And continue is erection there abi?

6. Someone that couldn't help his people as a governor he wants to go and be sleeping there it is well with my country

7. And the truth remains that he will win after bribing his way with bags of rice to the gullible ones.

8. You didn't complete it, he wants to go for Senate while his son in law go for gubernatorial..

9. Even with massive rigging. Rochas and his protégé s will not win any positions in Imo state come 2019.

10. He needs to continue with his ERECTIONS!

11. to come and construct whose statue in the National Assembly please???

12. I wonder why groups like IPOB don't start by holding their own leaders in the south eest accountable??? they trivialize a serious issue when they reduce it to the level of bowing at Nnamdi Kanu's feet. People like Rochas should be dealt with by his own people there in the South East. The demand for accountability should start from there first before they start fighting other ethnic groups or trying to forcefully annex any other tribe to a new country!!!!