Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Blasted For Accusing Taxify Driver Of Attempted Kidnap....

Friday, March 02, 2018

Lady Blasted For Accusing Taxify Driver Of Attempted Kidnap....

A Lady might have bitten more than she can chew for calling out a Taxify Driver for attempted kidnapping.

30 comments:

1. Hian! Not again o. Kidnap bawo? Is that how to kidnap?

1. If u bring ur problems to INTERNET, internet will SOLVE it for u

2. Yes that is how. The first trip was tracked by taxify so it makes more sense to come pick her up later

2. Any small thing them go shout kidnap. Una no dey tire.

3. hahahahaha the guys are vexing real well on this girl. It is well.

Anyway i will be reading more about taxify stories since you all dont want to have sense

4. Nne mehn, too bad to start a day with all these bashing.

5. All I see is that bwest! I waaaaaaant! 😩😢

1. How much do you have? better go and find atarodo sellers

2. See this wan, better come let me sample ur small otele

3. Chai small otele bawo? Hw u take knw say it's small?

4. Na only breast u see. Yeye shild.

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. He dropped you off late night,u transferred money to him but he didn't get the credit alert. Then he came back to u. You want him to quite? Naaahhh. And you call that kidnap. All this runs girls cannot be trusted o. Everything now nah kidnap. Pay him jooo.

1. But seriously why would he go there at 4am?

2. Why will he go there by 4am

7. She doesn't know d meaning of d word 'kidnap'.

8. Some people don't get bank alert always and thus are expected to check their account balance using their ATM.The guy never check o come the call the girl make he follow am go check at 4am? Guys chill na not cos it's a woman u people now want to 'shush' her.
    Taxi men has been performing wonders since 190000.

1. So he dropped her off and now remembered he wanted to kidnap her. So he now went back to her house to carry out the kidnap .

Pls have sense abeg. It's not that hard

2. Eka, madam too know, you need the sense more. Things happen, It could be even for rituals or to rob her. So he didn't get alert last night and went there at 4am?

9. He didn't kidnap you ,when the he was taking you home,he had to allow you get home first

10. Why won’t he kidnap you, look at your brezz.

11. Everything is Naa kidnap.
    Everyone wants to Trend.

If you want to Trend do it in a right way..

12. I won’t be surprised if these acts of character defamation are sponsored by uber..I won’t be surprised at all.

13. Is that how they use to kidnap?

14. Someone that dropped u,how will he want to kidnap u again?
    Na wah o..ladies are becoming something else

15. Some of y'all shouting why he went there by 4am,is it strange?? What if that's the time he resumed work for the day?? I wish one of these drivers would teach all these ladies some lesson by suing them big time........ Every small thing Na kidnap!!!! Why didn't she give him cash??

16. These nairalanders dan reach here 😂😂😂. Those boys no get chill oh

17. Ladies stop crying wolf when there's none in sight. The real wolf might just attack one day and no-one will take you serious.