Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mama Nnuku's Gist Corner - Double Wahala!

Saturday, March 03, 2018

Mama Nnuku's Gist Corner - Double Wahala!

Na wah for awoof!!!

The Gist:

I followed an admirer down to a mini-club, Awoof? Na this kain thing dey sweet me, Na so I gather 2 of my friends follow body then one of my friend also brought another friend.

When we got there we requested for what we wanted, and we were really having a swell time, chai see as body dey sweet me that day. Not knowing wetin dey sweet me dey warm me up for tears.

After some bottles, one of the girls no sabi drink, Na so she begin display. She stood up and started dancing and was shouting me? I go high? I go drink, you see this my shoe I bought it 700, my pant nko? I bought it 300. (Alcohol Na bastard)

Chai shame wan kill me I began to pinch my friend that brought her along that she should ask her to compose herself.

But for where? I guess that guy head strong well well, and the thing dey catch us that day no be small, after about 15 minutes of alcohol display. She staggered to the chair to sit and the next thing we heard was gbuuuuuuruuuuru

Na so this babe vomit untop the guy head. Chai, we kept telling him sorry and he asked that we excuse him that he wants to go clean himself up, na so guy man disappear..

After about 10 minutes I didn’t see anyone that looks like him , I begin call am for phone , the num dey engage, then it dawned on me that I don buy market .

I relate the situation give the rest , na so we begin gather money of wetin we drink/chop but money no reach, we went to meet the manager and he wouldn’t listen to any pleas and asked that we pay our money or he would get us arrested

Oga manager kila gbe ki le ju sir, funny enough the money was just remaining 700 to complete o. as we kept begging he signaled to the security, and asked that our shoes be seized. They gathered all our shoes threw us out. choi

Na so we turn cele, without shoes we begin trek from stadium to costain with a drunk friend whom we had to hold, if you see us eehn we be like bambiala! (lol)

Na so we take see this one

Until I pass this side again

But for now it is bye –bye

23 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. This man for wan marry you oh
      See as you carry ya hand scatter am.

2. Awoof really run una belle that day😂😂😂

3. hahahahahahaha ah ah, this one funny die... But nawa o for that guy o.

4. Oh geez
    Embarrassment toh bad

Awoof truly purge belle

5. Good for una, next time you do pay as you go if you want to chop awoof,just tell the person serving you to collect money on anything he/she dropped on the table.

6. Lmao. See me imaging it in my head

7. Long throat cheap girls mtchewww why didn't you go with your vex money???

8. 🤣🤣😂😂😂😂🤣 i can imagine na slap i go just dey slap am

9. Hahahahahaha

10. BEYONCE HAND 👐👐👐3 March 2018 at 13:50

always go out with your emergency money very important

11. Proudly Anonymous3 March 2018 at 13:52

Fera! Fera!! Emi maa ngbadun awon stories e gan ooo.

12. Vex money na! By the way wuna for become washer maid... Wash the plates na! Lmao

13. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

14. Lol! Kpele. Next time ,be careful, lol!

15. Cheap and hungry girls. You and your friends

16. Lmao. Serves you right! Next time, when a guy invites you to an outing, you won't carry your umunna join.

17. Even when it was "in vogue" to invite friends along to a date, I never did it. I've always thought it's rude. He didn't do mtn family and friends package when he asked me out, so why would I bring third, fourth, fifth and sixth party? Una no trek well