Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mama Nnuku's Gist Corner - The Stubborn Child

Friday, March 09, 2018

Mama Nnuku's Gist Corner - The Stubborn Child

Mama Nnuku is passing by with gist....

The Gist:

We heard noises coming from mama ndifreke room, (Ndifreke not real name o.) and as gbeboruns we all rushed to her doorstep.

Mama Ndifreke is married and she has a son who is very stubborn, I mean extremely stubborn, his kinda stubbornness I find it abnormal, if you tell this child to sit, he will tell you he wants to fly.

If you tell him to eat he go say no he wan set firewood begin cook.

Well quarrel broke out one evening when the husband returned from work , and met the boy sitting down naked inside the house , he demanded to know why the pikin no wear cloth naim the boy reply am say , daddy daddy mummy don throw all my clothes inside fire .. (Yeeeeepa)!

The man was furious and asked the wife if it was true and she said yes , that she has burnt all his clothes so he can sit down in one place.

The man got angry and gave the woman a slap, before noises followed and we all rushed down .

We were there calming the couples down , and the man said no be you born trouble child and the wife said the trouble you poured inside me naim I born for you so. (lol)

Anyways her plan worked like magic cause since she burnt all the pikin clothes , the boy has been sitting one place and not doing any mischievous thing , unlike when he still dey see cloths wear .

You get stubborn pikin wey you no know how to get to sit right ,after reading this gist,you know what to do....

Na so this gist take happen o.

Until I pass this side again
But for now it is bye –bye

*hahahahahahahhahahahahahahahha

15 comments:

1. Your gist get oil today Mama Nnuku. I don laff well well cos that boy Mama do wetim my Mama fit do. Wehdone!

2. Hmmmmmm,but wait o almost all your gist are based on amebo.I'm very sure you have PhD and MSc in Ameboish Technology.

3. Lols😁😁😁😁😁
    What a way to discipline children

4. This na proper native wisdom, tuale for that mama abeg. Pikin wey say im mama no go sleep no go take eye see sleep

5. Hahaha Hahaha Hahaha She bought all his clothes so he can sit down, in one place Lol Savagery at its peak

6. Stubborn children every where.

Mama efridey try well for that boy. You know stubborn pikin hard for witch to manipulate.

Hahahaha

7. Lmao. Clear case of pikin wey say him mama no go sleep....

8. Lol! But mama go still buy another cloth for him na. Abi im no go go school or church?

9. Stubborn pikin dem Sabi frustrate personnor be small.....

10. Lol but burning the child's clothes was extreme. There are other ways to discipline a child

11. It's works. I know a rich man that did the same thing to his son and his brain reset sharply