Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mama Tee Series -End Time School Couple

Friday, March 09, 2018

Mama Tee Series -End Time School Couple

Mama Tee is back again and hopefully she does not step on our ''toes'' again...lol

A school couple refers to a boyfriend and girlfriend living together like husband and wife while in school. Lol.

We had some couples in my class back then in school.

They would come to class together holding hands and leave the school together at the end of the day. During parties or meetings, they would sit together and do things together.

During exams, if they happened to fall in the same hall, they helped each other out. You would see them in the market buying things with the guy carrying the grocery bag and smiling sheepishly.

Church too, you would see them together. Choi! Our God is a very patient God.

There was this couple in my house back then in school. Both students. They did everything together including bathing. They also won best couple in school on two different occasions.

We learnt the girl was a pastor's daughter.

This guy would sama this girl correct beating every now and then but after each fight, they would start kiripopo and moaning loudly both morning and afternoon. lol.

The main story is that the girl later got pregnant in her final year and stopped travelling home when it started showing. She had the baby and still refused to go home.

One Sunday morning, when the baby was about 3months old, by then she had finished her final exams, a woman came in a cab in the company of one of the new mum's friends and bundled both her and the baby into the waiting cab. It was her mum. The baby daddy tried to protest, the mama gave him a resounding slap. Lols. That was how their 'marriage' ended.

Anyone with school couples' story?

Mama Tee

*Mama Tee you didnt have?Abi your own na corner corner like me?..I had a school crush in UNIBEN.....Okey used to live in My Uncles BQ so there was no way i could even enter his room sef talkless of living there...In fact,he didnt even have my time....LOL
The only school bobo i managed to have,I caught him with his sugar mummy in bed in his room,they didnt see me peeping from the window..LMAO...I quietly left and went back to crushing on Okey..LOL

36 comments:

1. The truth is that most of these so called "school couples" know that they are doing the wrong thing. That is why they hide it from their parents. That does not show class, it rather shows insecurity and vileness.

2. This Stella "bad" tee tee
    People dey do gigigigi, you go dey peep; see free porn!
    But I like the fact say you waka away, no need to fight shamelessly like most girls do.

3. Always ends badly and ugly.
    Will girls learn?
    Na concrete wey don set fill their sculls.

4. Me that went home every weekend like secondary school student no fit do school couple.
    I schooled in unilag and every weekend my papa expected me home. I did do a lot of partying, club parties, Grind parties, Excel club, ABC etc and had a few runs girls as friends I use to follow to clubs on the island Bach eve etc, but by sat morning I don carry my bag go home, till Monday morning. I stayed in Moremi hall Monday-Fridays.
    I had two school bf's, one in year 2 and another one year3 till after service, it was that one that disvirgined me by the age of 20. We dated for like 4years I think. Till he cheated on me with a girl in LASU.
    I know 2 school couples and funnily they are married today with 2 and 3kids respectively. Even though I heard one of them cheats on his wife like crazy, its not today anyway, he's been cheating on the girl since unilag days, she's used to it.
    I also had one yeye room-mate that cooked for her bf daily, with her own money o. She will cook fried-rice, vegetable, white soup,ofe-owerri,fish pepper soup all sorts for this tout that will refuse to leave the room till night, someone no go fit change for room. He was our room mate sef.

1. Lols😁
      Room mate for food and....

2. Lolz....majority of this type of relationship end in a bad way with a lot of regret on both side. One reason that made me to detest 'school marriage' is the fact that you will use the resources your parent laboured for (food stuffs and money) to be taking care of one someone in the name of playing couple in school. I detest that fact ehnnnnn. I had a friend that got entangled in such relationship back in school then. Let me call her E, E and A were known campus couple with the aim of getting married after graduation. E's corner was A's second home. After lecture, A will come over to girls hostel and stay till far late in the night before going to his hostel. Somehow, E graduated before A but with massive carry overs. The reason why she graduated before him was that she actually came in before him. So E with carry overs, which earned her extra year need to be coming to school during exams to resit for her papers but she was not allowed to stay in the hostel or attend lectures. So with this development, A got himself another fresh babe to take the place of E. When E got to know, she came crying that she couldn't believe A could easily move on despite all what they shared. And to make the matter worse, she got those carry overs because of her relationship with E she said. I asked how, she said her concentration on her studies was so low because she could not balanced well are role as a campus 'wife'and as an undergraduate. I just adviced her to leave E alone and concentrate this time on writing her extra papers. The story long jare...

3. Hahahahahahahaha @ he was our room mate sef. Love is blind. That is how me too used to wash clothes and do wifely duties for my school boyfriend every weekend when I visited.

5. 😋😂😂 end time husband and wife

6. Some school couples gets married.. I know of some

1. I married my university boyfriend. We lived as school couples and my parents know about him. He even used to spend holidays in my family house and i his family house. Our marriage has been blessed, i love the way he loves me, even after all these years. i would pick him over and over again if i am to choose.

7. i had a uni love and we did worst than mentioned above. I dont regret it. He ask me to marry him and i decline. His mom loves me like kilode. He was my very first. We also had friends that had school love and they are all married now with kids. He always tells me we shud have been married too if not that i am scared he has not change from his physical violence. When i was about to get married he call to ask me to rethink it. Me that GOD show me my husband for dream.

1. Physical violence?
      So he was beating you when you were living with him, you are a mumu sha. Thank God you didn't marry him, some girls stupid girls would have gone ahead and married him subjecting themselves to a lifetime of beatings and torture.

8. we had one in my class back in school then lol,we called them mummy and daddy at some point only few people knew their real names. final year daddy dump mummy travel go abroad as him come finally agree say him head no gree carry book hahahahaha.
    last i heard mummy never still marry ,me sef way dey write never marry loooool

9. Lols
    Endtime school couple indeed

10. We had a couple like that in my lodge back then in school. Dude will lock the door and beat none sense out of this girl by the next our they will be bringing down the building with their screaming and moaning during sex. Then babe will start frowning and giving attitude to people that came to help her while dude was beating her, they broke up in their final year, actually her eyes finally cleared when he brought another girl into their apartment and locked her out while he was banging the other girl. She screamed and cried and slept at door before her friend came and took her away to sleep in her house. Na there relationship end. But before then people stop to dey put mouth inside their matter long ago... Oh and I heard she is a pastor's daughter too.

11. When I see such people in school, I just feel pity for the lady cos na them dey lose most times.

12. My own school husband impregnated me and one other tenant in the house we lived. He denied both of us and moved in with another girl. This is someone I did 3 abortions for. I took the risks aborted, still painful

13. This topic touch my past. I had a baby for my sugar daddy in school. We lived together his wife was in london and they were childless. Chief wanted to adopt but didn't know how to go about it so when I took in, he said I should not about it, I had the baby, he took him and settled me 3million in those days late nineties. I don't regret it cos I know me baby is in good hands. chief is his father and he is rich. I did not hear from him since that time.

1. 😳😳😳
      You forgot about your child for how much!

2. Oh lawd! Your own child?

14. Very funny. I saw many of them in school too. But I no get my own. Long story. Maybe I will send it on Monday sef, lol!

15. Wow interesting stories. I only used to do weekends at my school boyfriend's place. I travelled home once in a month. It was sweet back then until dude graduated before me and stopped communicating. When I call, he will pick it and put the phone beside the TV or radio. I almost died. I laugh now when I remember hehehe

16. There was a school couple in my lodge back in school.
    The guy used to sneak out in the night when the 'wife' was sleeping and go f*ck another single lady in her room. Any day the 'wife' has lectures and he doesn't have, he wil stay back at home, call this lady to come home and they will f*ck for hours before wife comes back. Meanwhile this side chick was a virgin when she entered school and moved into the lodge according to one of her friends, she had a fiancee in her base who loved and cherished her but was drawn to this cheating guy because of his good looks and sweet mouth. When the cheating guy discovered this, he told her to persuade her fiancee to disvirgin her and he was fingering her, sucking her and all that. When the lady was disvirgined by her fiancee, this cheating guy started f*cking her brains out. Every two weeks she will travel to go and see her fiancee, sometimes the fiancee will come over. The guy had tribal marks and this girl was very beautiful. The husband man that was f*cking her in school was a fine boy and more sophisticated than her local fiancee.
    After graduation, 'husband and wife' went their separate ways, the other aunty went back to her fiancee in her base.
    So guys, if you have a girlfriend who is a virgin, don't disvirgin her until wedding night. There is a Wolf somewhere waiting for you to remove the barrier so he can 'baff' sleep inside that pussy that you so much cherish.

17. Nawah!
    I used to see them in my school doing 'husband and wife'. The wife will wash his clothes, clean the house, go to the market and cook their meals while also offering free Totoh every night.

Chai! Most of these guys get tired of being with one lady and so therefore, they explore other totohs. The ladies most times no dey send the cheating guy, they 'stay put' and even fight off side chickens.
    Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

18. I had one sweet babe in school back then. I met her as a virgin in final year. I didn't do the do cos she pleaded with me not to do it even if she lost control. But we found safe way to keep her hymen intact and still achieve orgasm.

I miss her greatly

19. Stella I didn't live the couple life per se. Mine was after exams when everyone had gone home, I will go stay at my boyfriend's for extra two weeks before going home and cook one big lie for my folks at home. You know, no classes, no tests or assignments. We would just eat, watch movies, sleep and stroll out holding hands. Oh dear! Dude is six feet under now, he died few years back.

20. All the comments here are so corrupt and ungodly. Singles should learn how to keep their bodies holy.thank God I married a virgin.

1. My friend, fuck off. Of you know it's corrupt why are you here?

21. I had a Boyfriend in school but we no live together o even our relationship then my pastor said we should break up so na underG Moves. When he graduated we carried on,then I would go to his house on Friday and carry myself home on Saturday. Funny enough we didn’t start gbenshing proper till he left the country and i went to visit him. But all the years in school I never did that cooking etc me wey I dey find person to cook for me.