Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sade Okoya's Beautiful Ensemble To Fatima Dangote And Jamil Abubakar Wedding

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Sade Okoya's Beautiful Ensemble To Fatima Dangote And Jamil Abubakar Wedding

Sade Okoya,Socialite and wife of Billionaire Chief Rasaq Okoya arrived the wedding venue in this beautiful outfit...

54 comments:

1. Not beautiful.

2. Na she be d bride???

3. She is too tacky. She look like a doll

4. Ghetto girl. Money can't you buy class

5. She look like a masquerade. Oversabi and too over the top

6. She is a typical Shitta dresser. Just too over the top. And she need to fire whoever is her designer lately. Very tacky and masquerader type. She looked like an Ogbonni in the last one she wore to City People Award show

7. 😂😂😂😂😂....we will be alright last last

8. Anonymous bad belle kee u dia....😂😂 we know u are pained. Let it go. The dress is fine

9. @Anonymous BIKO CARRY YOUR BAD BELLE GO SIT DOWN FOR GUTTER

1. Fine with the help of Doctors. If in doubt, google her name and see her pictures 10 years ago

3. I think there's too much going on with the outfit. But that's her usual abi?

1. She lacks dress sense. Money doesn’t buy class.

2. Yea, her usual. she always likes dem busy.😔

3. Chikito...oya come back and complete your last line. I know what you did. Hahahaha

Methinks she tried this time. The pink ensemble is all shades of cool and regal except the attachments. Would have been finer without the peplum.

Sade Okoya
      Modupe Oguntade
      Kofoworola Adebutu...these 3 women,how they SHOT into glamour and finesse still beats me. No be only Doctor's knives o. Dem try abeg.

Back in the days all you see is gold gold garbs and golden tacky loud accessories. Oooshhheeey.
      She's still looking down as usual. She's a shy one. Kikiki.

4. Disagree about her being shy. Her mouth looks very bad when she open it to talk (folks please google her video and her how she talks). And she cannot also speaks good English. As per her body, is from cosmetic surgeries and her lacks good dress sense

5. Anon 16.19 She sure lack dress sense

6. @xp yeaaa! She would have won me over without the attachments.

7. Glamour? I think that her tribe just likes to be noticed at events.
      Finesse? Hmmm! They’re still on their way there. But doctors knives dey try sha. lol

8. @ Chikito Bitterness will not kill you.what does your tribe try to be known for.Awon omo alainiran. Abeg choke on your haterade you nonetity!

9. You are a fool.
      What does her tribe have to do with this.
      Nkiru anumudu that can combine 5 designer treads together. What is her tribe.
      Bigot like you.
      Always knowing everyone.
      I'm surprised your cousins grandfathers sisters mothers brother wasn't at the wedding
      I'm

10. @Anonymous24 March 2018 at 19:50 - lol you are right but you are equally an illiterate like her. There are so many grammatical errors in your post. Pots and kettles.

11. @anon 23: 18 aka Bed and Roses, we don see u! The way u always jump to support this ur tribe eh! Meanwhile be bold enough to use your Id when commenting. Shiorrrr

4. Wao, she look stunning gorgeous

1. At Kayplus. You call this gorgeous? Please see your eye doctor ASAP

5. Absolutely gorgeous. I like her dress.

6. fine, but the down i dont understand

7. Only in Lagos. How can you go to a wedding looking flashier than the bride? Learn some modesty abeg.

1. You are very stupid!
      Did anybody stop the bride from being flashy? So she should dim her light for another person's light to be noticed??? Abeg park well!

2. She doesn't have class

3. Some bitter anon littering the comment section with hateful words.It seems you have personal issues with her.

4. Agree. She is classless and tacky

8. Is she the bride? Too much going on with the dress, biko

9. Everything is over done. Plus, the dress is giving off an old and ancient vibe.

10. I love the down with a simple up or up with a simple down. Making up and down busy is a no no.

11. Head gear + flower hair accessory + heavy necklace + chandelier ear ring + cumbersome neck piece + wrist watch + big bangle + ring + one of the busiest dress abi Na gown + I am sure big pant and shoes lol. She is a walking weight lifter lol

12. That outfit is just to complex. Simple is beautiful.

13. She no dey tired? She is too over the top and insufferable . Every weekend glam glam glam . She looks exhausted

14. Who sent the bride to dress like mother Teresa to her own Lagos wedding. Hahahahaha. Shade always giving hater HBP

1. Haters? See what the real BILLIONAIRES$$ are wearing! It answers it all...

15. Overkill. Many times, simpler is better, classier

16. She looks exquisite. Haters, go and drown...😐

17. Over long dress long eye lashes long gale long shoe. The dress would have been very elegant if straight or simple 4pcs but how can you advice a gold digger that's so confused with what to do with money? Very classless!

1. Anonymous go and confront shade with your grievances instead of pouring it out here on this blog....make hypertension no send you to early grave oh...if u die with unforgiveness you can never make heaven

2. Honestly,Anonyous littering the comment section with bitterness, pls take a chill pill. Obviously you have issues with Shade, but she's out there living her life and you're here killing yourself.
      Your comments will not force people to join you in hating Shade.
      Sort things out with her and with yourself.

18. So much bitterness in the heart of people. I personally had to look closely at her gown to understand it but if she decides she wants to rock it, don't drink poison on her head. Those saying she is 'classless', please can you define class or state how one can begin to have class? Myopic statements.

19. WHOEVER THIS ANONYMOUS IS.......PLEASE GO GET A LIFE AND TAKE YOUR FRUSTRATION ELSE WHERE!!!

20. Those supporting Shade's choice, if u'r really her friend, why not advice her to employ an ace stylist who can make the most of her elegant frame. For someone who has the money and is constantly on show, she needs one. No need fighting every criticism.