Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Tuesday Post

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Spontaneous Tuesday Post

#omgtuesday #seconddayoftheblessedweek #schoolday #leowoman #arresteddevelopment #skinthatfeelslikesilk #thedoppelganger #theboo #newphone #hashtagsthatmightmeansomethingornothing #blackpanther #iknowyouarereadingthis #hashtaghunger #cookiesandcream #wonderingwhyiamaprivatedancerhuh? #rainyday #shoutouttobvsingermany #foodie ....

Good Morning .........

Beautiful day on your side already?My day is gonna be wet,wet,wet!

Please try send ya stuff for in house news and those of you who wanna sell stuff,stop sending me things that have prices as high as the highest hotel in the World....What would be the use posting it if nobody buys it?

Those of you that leave your kids in boarding houses,how do you manage it?especially with kids who are still really small?
I heard some little kid was rushed to emergency after suffering a little accident in school and they are still there since 3 days.....I imagine what the parents were doing when they got the call and how they must have panicked...nawah.

The minute you become parents,the worrying never stops even when they get to adults!

I was gisted yesterday of how someone went for fibroid removal and when they opened up,instead of removing the four medium sized ones that the scan saw,they removed almost 30...*goose bumps*

Let me wish you a good day and keep it going abeg...
Have a great day and stay positively wired!

Kisses!

132 comments:

1. Can't wait to tell my kids "go wear shoes" when they want to follow me to town, and then leave before they come out. I must have my revenge

Good morning blog fam, have a fabulous new week

1. Then the circle will continue

2. You are a M.A.S

You'll be shocked at how they will outsmart you after the first few attempts.

Don't joke with children.

3. Yimu, kids these day are very smart. Once my son sees u dressing up, he will just carry his shoes and wait for u at the door.

4. Justyswt u are so right! My girl do the same too

5. Hahahahha.i can only do that to my 2 yrs old but now she is wiser.

6. My neice will hold your hand so that you guys will look for her shoe together.

2. Goodmorning Neighbours!!!

Just Krix!

3. In the journey of life challenges will eventually come.

They don't require your opinion or invitation.

They will come without prior notice. Therefore, live ready for them.

They come as waves on their own not necessarily to hurt, damage or destroy.

While many are swept off and fizzle out with challenges some others glide over them as if nothing ever happened or ever came their way.

Its all a matter of attitude, the mind set, mentality, expectation and focus.

For a man falleth seven times, and riseth up again.

Don't give up!

4. May today be a great day for us all in Jesus name

Amen

5. Morning lovelies,issa sunny morning,God bless everyone with positive vibe and mind,@Olori Orente,mama awon boys,na who u dey route for now as almost all d housemates are up for eviction? BBN for make plenty money dis week ooo

1. Morning sis
      I am for my boys oooo
      #teamtobi#teammiracle💃💃💃💃
      I DON dey vote, will use my colleagues phone today.

2. So olori Orente,you are team Miracle,yet you don't seize any opportunity to shame Nina,talk of double standard, mtsheeeeew 😎

3. Lady Bug.... Yinmu💃💃💃💃

6. I used to think that love was just a fairy tale
    until that first hello, until that first smile
    but if i had to do it all again
    I wouldn't change a thing
    'cause this love is everlasting

Suddenly, life has new meaning to me
    there's beauty up above
    and things we never take notice of
    You wake up, and suddenly you're in love
    ooh yeah

one thousand words are not enough
    to say what i feel inside
    holding hands as we walk along the shore
    never felt like this before
    now your all I'm living for

Each day I pray, this love affair would last forever
    oh hoh

Jesus you're everything a man could want and more
    suddenly, Life has new meaning to me
    there's beauty up above
    and things we never take notice of
    You wake up, suddenly you're in love
    ooh yeah!

7. Welcome Tuesday...please be good to me. Uproot any evil darts and wiles against my progress. More clients and more money I pray...Amen!

Breakfast is served! Care for!?

1. Amen to ur prayers Elastic..May more client and money fall on u

2. Amen
      Thanks I don't care for your kind big breakfast 😎😎

8. Good morning lovely bvs. May God bless our going out and coming in. Have a fabulous day. Bye

9. This world is such that there’ll be people who love you and people who hate you. Remember, you’re not for everyone and that’s ok. So don’t waste your time with those who won’t give you time of day. Share your journey with those who value you.

I'm outtie

10. A word for You...

Don’t let a bad yesterday make you feel like you have a bad life. I see things changing for You Now in Jesus Name!

REJOICE!!!

11. In this month goodness and mercy shall follow you. Help from above shall be your portion, evil will be far from you. You will be decorated with the spirit of excellence. Doors of great opportunities will be opened for you in Jesus mighty name, amen.

1. Em Jay, when did you become a pastor? Is it marriage? Eka Joy will soon be like you as soon as she gets the ring.

2. Amen pastor 😎
      I've never come out,abi you no wan invite me😎

12. Good morning Stella and Bvs... May God bless our going out and coming in. Amen

13. Thank God for another day. May we all be favored.

14. Positive vibes only..spread love not hate.Your legitimate hustle must pay ..

Official prestige

1. A girl just got herself into trouble early this morning, as the man they both lodged together last night passed on very early this morning. It was around 4am she noticed the man is death and all she did was shouting and hitting on till people came around and saw the incidence. She has been arrested and I pray autopsy vindicate her if she is innocent. Some men just finding innocent people to put into trouble. That man could have died of heart failure and if that lady was guilty, I think she wouldn't have raised alarm rather she would have ran away unnoticed. God help her out of this mess. What is sweet can also kill.

2. Teejay I doubt if we have good coroner in Nigeria to conduct autopsy. May God help the lady.

I always imagine the scenario you posted above anytime a lady is staying over night in my apartment, this is the reason why I try to build a relationship with the family of any lady I'm dating. At least they should have something good to say about me peradventure such scenario occur. Na God dey save us ah swear!

3. Elastic my brother, pray that such things be far away from you. Nigerian families will change it for you o. Some of them will even say they have been suspecting you to be a ritualist. This person may even be the one you always dash money and gifts

4. Jesus... Sky!!!u are building a relationship with ur girl's families in case she died at ur house???
      Explain....

5. Sharon cool down! Breath In! In! Out!!!😀😀

15. Replies
    1. Yinmu😎, Wetin dey your mouth to talk before

2. That's how he makes you feel..

3. Bia @ladybug iffa catch you i go chop you like carrot

16. Good morning lovelies
    8housemates up for eviction
    Vote for your favourite HM
    Nina becomes HOH.... She would have saved miracle if she picked the pink envelope.
    This week is gonna be bloody in the bbnaija house
    Survival of the fittest 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

1. I have really learnt a lot from Rico. I love the way he's in the good book of all HMs.
      Bambam also broke down during be diary session. I love that girl even though she is labelled as FAKE. I dunno if she's going to survive the eviction because Teddy A fans won't want to spilt their votes.
      Oh my Alex, I'm going to miss her vibes and energy if she leaves on Sunday.
      Miracle, Tobi, Teddy A and anty CeeC are going no where. They have the highest number of fans rooting for them on twitter. The reverse is the case for Bambam, Anto and Alex.

2. The four last housemates will be Miracle, Nina, Teddy A and Tobi(or Cee C)😎😎

3. Sky I am with you on that predictions
      Yes ooo prudent, Tobi and miracle are going nowhere

4. Evicted housemates will surely be between Anto,Alex,Bambam and Lolu

17. Good morning everyone.after delivery my face is a mess.hasn't returned back to its original state.pls any cream to use to clear my face.help! Hubby is complaining already

1. You have not said what exactly is wrong with your face so we know what to prescribe for you. Is it pimples, eczema, discolouration or what?

2. Tell the hubby that is complaining to bring out correct money to fix the mess,so many skin care therapist around 😎

3. @Ladybug
      Is it not when you know what to buy that you request money?
      Abeg use what's left of your brain that they have not stepped on.

4. I heard semen is a good recipe.😎😎

5. Start using towel and hot water to massage your face first of all,So that it can help it return to its normal shape

6. Pls it's pimples and discolouration.gets worse when period is around.

18. Good morning to everyone. Glory to God that we are alive this morning. May our guardian Angels forever be with us. Amen
    Now to business!!!
    What are Saturday nights without Alex?
    Who will be our dancer if Alex leaves?
    Let's save our entertaining queen o.
    Let's save Alex
    Let's save the cry cry baby!!!!!!

1. Abeg Big brother ensure there is stretcher, registered nurse, oxygen tank and family size box of tissues anyday Alex is evicted.

19. Good morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a good night rest?
    Thank God for saving my life last week o, Naso malaria for take carry my life, anyways good to be better now, please Doctors and Nurses in the house, is it true that guys with AA genotypez always have malaria cos the one that happened to me last week was something else, always visiting the Hospital and pharmacy for Test, drip or 💉, I really can't go 4 to 6weeks without malaria.. please doctors come in here

1. Yes oooo
      Malaria is our friend

2. My bro is AA and he has not suffered from Malaria in a very long long time. 🤷

3. Purge yourself away from mosquitoes and maintain a clean healthy life..Malaria will become far away from you.

4. Its not true.I hardly get sick even my kids..we are all AA.
      You were exposed to malaria. Recover well.

5. I am AA too and I fall sick like no man's business especially when I was still a teenager. Anytime I sense any form of malaria, I always rest or sleep. Then, I will get better without drugs in the space of two days. If the symptoms want to be stubborn, I go for OTC antimalarial drugs. I have never had malaria to the extent of going to the hospital because of my fear of injections.The last time I took injection was 13 yrs ago by our school nurse in the school clinic.

6. I am AA and can go a year without suffering from malaria are u sure you're not O+ coz na dem carry malaria for head

7. Thank God for his healing upon u. I heard so too about the AA genotype with malaria.

8. My brother!! AA and malaria ehn..... I’ve been treating for about a month now. I don’t know what to do. Annoying part is the short time I was away for over year I didn’t even take one malaria drug. It felt abnormal cos in naija Na every month *sigh* don’t bothering running tests, just go and Drink your thing 😂🤣

9. Because you are AA and hardly falls ill doesn't mean it's not true. People with AA genotype are prone to be hit hard by malaria because of what scientists call Beta and Alpha oxidation states of haemoglobin. This is supported by a considerable body of evidence which indicates that erythrocytes of genetically protected individuals - carriers of sickle cell trait, are susceptible to the increase of oxidation of hemoglobin following H2O2 release in the host cell by Plasmodium. The irreversible interaction between oxidized hemoglobin and the red cell membrane could trigger mechanisms that reduce invasion of erythrocytes by the parasite, impair parasite survival and development within the cell and accelerate infected erythrocyte clearance by phagocytosis. Damn, I miss my uni days.

Nwarieaku.

10. @nwarieaku No be all of us go medical school naau. Shuuu....
      Mine is I can go 3-4 months without it but once it hits oh God! I treat and treat, till it goes then I have peace. My dad is AA too, so we compare notes. Funny enough it wasn't like this when I was child. I was very healthy and pride myself in being the one who never falls ill. But shortly after I turned 18, I started treating malaria more often. One time I spent money running tests just to be sure I wasn't misdiagnosed.... for where!! All negative malaria stood gidigbam. I give up!

However, when you stay in a mosquito-free environment for very long, you would even forget malaria exists. Daz when you know that our matter should be at the feet of Jesus 🤣

20. Good morning everyone, may God's goodness be with us all

21. Hi everyone. Today is your lucky day! Yes You!
    Top of the morning.

1. Yes..it is my lucky day and always! Good morning..do some shakara!

22. 30 fibroids! Goose bumps! Thank God for another lovely day.
    So I slept in and told hubby to lock d door wen he goes for work. Well, he locked the door n took both my key and his with him. So now we r stuck in d house. Most painful part is that im expecting guest. Mtschew!

1. I have found d spare key jare, I serve a living God.

2. Chai! Lols..sorry. I'm sure he will return or send the key to you.

3. Make use of the back door

4. Na you build house for them?
      How do you know there is a back door?

23. Blessed day to y'all.

I don't think I would be able to put my kids in boarding school. The thoughts of not seeing them in a day scares the hell out of me. And couple with the stories u hear from boarding school, Abeg I will just pass. Day school for me all the way.

TGW, it's been long o, Abeg show face. I miss u eh.

1. What is wrong with boarding school. My princess is there and enjoying herself. I hate discouragement and so one one should talk shit about it.

Congrats to all mothers whose children or wards are in boarding schools. Wished i went there myself

24. Wow@30 fibroids,that's plenty!!!
    Worries never ends even when they are grandparents and you are great-grand......lol,may God keep us and ours at all times ni!!!
    Got a testimony from a friend I have been praying with since last week over tough times/family issues,it validates to me AGAIN that God hears us when we pray so I say to all troubled soul this morning;keep pressing,keep knocking and the doors of pleasant surprises will be opened to you IJN!

25. Good morning lovely people. May we all have reasons to smile today.

26. Goodmorning ladies and gentlemen, welcome to a new day . Am not a fan of sending little kids to boarding house.

...hakuna matata
    #Icanseeeverythingturningaroundformygood
    #monthsturningintoweeks
    #ticktockticktock
    #weddingfever

27. I Saw an anonymous post yesterday asking about dandruff nd I saw some replies asking her to use rice water nd urine, Pls tell us more cos I'm also interested

28. WHEN YOUR EX SAYS “YOU’LL NEVER FIND ANYONE LIKE ME” JUST SMILE AND REPLY “THAT’S THE POINT”.

29. Pls someone should direct me where I can get a good auto gele in Lagos within the axis of Isolo,Ejigbo,Ago Palace,Festac...its very urgent.

30. Nina the most belittled housemate becomes the Head of house.
    Nina surprisingly beat them all to win in the final games. The smallest now the mightiest.
    when she wanted to assist in unpacking things from the store Rico says to her: Head of House no dey stress yourself na we go take care of am. Lol.
    When Nina the new reigning queen was asked who she will choose to share her luxury bedroom with, the other housemates burst into laughter because they already know the answer, of course she chose Miracle

Nomination show Monday
    Biggie makes an all important announcement to the HMs.
    New Head of House, Nina was given 30 seconds to go to the glass room n pick a chance card, she picked the card with number 2
    Biggie: Reveal the content
    Nina: (she opens the card and reads) Head of house enjoys immunity from nomination only, no save or replace.
    Biggie: ...no more strategic partner.
    (Lolu screams happily other housemates join now lolu was really happy because it means his partnership with Cece ends there )
    The process begins...
    Anto nominates teddy A and Alex
    Rico: Cece and Miracle
    Cece : Alex and Anto
    Lolu : Rico and bambam
    Bambam: Tobi and Anto
    Tobi: Teddy A and Bambam (wise decision, strongest contenders)
    Alex: Bambam and cece
    Teddy A: Tobi and Miracle
    Miracle: Cece and Lolu (his dislike for Cece tho)
    Nina: Bambam and Lolu

Shortly after the completion of the nomination process Biggie announces the names of the HMs that stand the chance of leaving the house on Sunday:
    Anto. Lolu. Tobi. Cece. Miracle. Teddy A. Bambam. Alex

Only Rico escapes possibly eviction. Nina is saved because she is the head of house.

Alex cried a river in her diary time with Biggie yesterday
    Alex: Last night was the Coldest night for me... he (Leo) covers me when am cold. Biggie you took out two very important people in my life... am happy am saved but I don't think the house is safe for me..the house feels empty...
    (she wept profusely)

Lolu in his diary session asked Biggie if he is free from having two strikes since his strategic partnership with Cece has ended but Biggie says: No!!!

Lolu also feels other HMs will now see him as a threat now that his partnership with Cece is over
    Biggie asks Teddy A who he feels could have nominated him.
    Teddy: Everyone nominated me

And when asked if he is happy about Nina as the new Head of House
    Teddy: I like Nina die...

Anto nominated Alex because she is too loud. And that she might not be able to handle the millions if she wins.

Bambam wept during her diary session too. She also said she was surprised that Rico was not nominated.
    Miracle said he nominated Cece because of the accusations she heaped on Tobi and he also nominated Lolu because he does not trust him.

1. Please keep Alex in the one for one more week pleaassssss.

2. Keep it up Chioma
      Your 'thank you' gift is loading from SDK.

3. Sweet Chioma, thank you so much for this, you are a darlin'. To type no easy o, I raise leg, hand, every for you.

31. Hmmm hubby came back 3 weeks ago so we had sex a week later because of AF. Two days ago I began to itch down there, today's itching is worse.....what is happening Biko?????

1. U know naw..and u are still asking, just tell him to be using codoms or better still buy and give some to him then keep some😁

2. His sidechic has given him 'I miss u' for you.

3. STD is happening! . Oga came back with goodies .

4. Hubby has infection and he gave them to you. Tell him of the itching and see a doctor.

5. Hope hubby didn't bring take away from other ladies.
      Are you sure you didn't use all these dirty public toilets too.
      Anyways go straight to the hospital and complain before it gets worse. Run a test. You will be okay last last.
      Pele dear.

6. Hope hubby didn't bring take away from other ladies.
      Are you sure you didn't use all these dirty public toilets too.
      Anyways go straight to the hospital and complain before it gets worse. Run a test. You will be okay last last.
      Pele dear.

7. Don't conclude,it may not be STD. It can be yeast infection or candida which are not STD. Go for test before you conclude. After test result comes out and it turns out to be STD, show him the result and confront him. Then tell him to go for treatment. Buy packet of condom, when next he comes to you for sex, bring out a condom and tell him to use it or no sex, except you are trying to conceive. If you are trying to conceive, take him to the lab for testing and make sure he is clean before sleeping with him. It is very risky to conceive with STD present in the body, the baby can come out deformed or blind

8. Are you a learner?
      He brought you gift from his travels.
      Oya scratch and say thank you!

9. Why are you people like this? Only one person mentioned that the man should get treatment. So the carrier of the infection should not get treated, only the wife should go to hospital. And why is no one mentioning the infidelity case on the side of the man? No one is suggesting any form of punishment for the man that cheated, this affirms the opinion that it is okay for a man to cheat and even infect the wife with STD. I pity Nigerian wives.

32. Good morning everyone, thank God for another beautiful day, it has not been easy but to God be thy glory . May his mercy,love and guidiance continue to be with everyone of us.Amen. Have a lovely day all

33. Pls bvs my two weeks plus old baby just started vomiting yellow content when he throws up, the baby takes only breast milk. google is not helping. Mothers and doctors pls help.

1. Take the baby to the hospital. Hian!
      You people don't value what you have. Even if you don't have money, can't you borrow or sell your phone to treat your baby? Why would you even have babies if you don't have money? Mstcheeeeew

2. Madam Oga, carry that living child to the hospital and go and treat.
      Dem no dey play with small pikin especially one who cannot talk.
      This is not acne or dandruff.

3. TAKE HER TO THE HOSPITAL. TAINK YOU

4. Anon 19.12 if having money equates to having babies, then why do so many people that have money are still TTCing?

5. Are you sure you have been winding your child properly after breastfeeding? Make sure the child belches/burps after feeding by gently patting the back, whilst the head is on rested on your shoulder. Anyway go to the hospital, it's not easy being a new mum, your child will be fine.

34. Thank you Jesus. Me, that they said will never see any man that will marry me because my legs are tiny has gotten married to most handsome man with the most beautiful heart. Look at me now, vacationing all over the world. Chim dimma!chim dimma odi mma(2x)
    Yes God is forever faithful...

1. Happy married life. Enjoy ur marriage.

2. 😂😂🤣🤣 i don’t know you but im happy for you and your testimony

3. Congrats dear. Dont believe what people say about you, beleive what God says about you. He has the final say.

Abeg enjoy jare. You deserve goodness.

4. Make una help me, which network is the best? My etisalat is giving me problems, in the office i cant connect.

Help your sister ooo. I want to port. Already I have Glo but not using it for internet.

5. SMH
      Marriage is an achievement to every Nigerian woman. So you are flying all over the world thanks to your husband, that is an achievement in your life. Thank God for you.

6. hahahaha chukwu di mma really,congrats dear.

35. Can anyone recommend where I can get really nice waistbeads and leg chains/beads in Lagos or Abuja?

36. Pleas I the bvees to recommend a good cream for me. Someone introduced a cream to me last year cos I was in need of a cream that will clear my spots. The cream didn't instead it made me very fair and partitioned hands into two colours.My fingers are darker than other parts of my hand. I stopped using the cream middle of last year and I started using ori and cream that will darken me. I am now darker than my normal color but what I am more concerned with is my hands. I feel embarrassed with it. Can someone recommend a good cream for me to help reverse my hands to their normal colour and a good cream to clear my spots as well as return me back to my skin colour. If you also know of a good skin therapist with affordable fees, I will appreciate. Thanks in advance

1. Believe it or not Venus skin toning cream works wonders. You can use a mild soap like joy or extract soap. Clindamycin ointment on your face and back will prevent pimples and blackheads. Good luck.

2. Thank you. The spots are not on my face but my body, legs, back and hands. They have been on my body for years. What can you recommend or is there any good skin therapist you can vouch for. Thanks in advance

37. CHIOMA:A....shout out to you for all the updates....can you send me a mail?thanks

1. I am here wondering what style this your #privatedancer is dancing.