Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs...

Sunday, March 04, 2018

Sunday Laughs...

HILARIOUS JOKE

A group of Nigerian husbands gathered at a conference on, "How to live in a loving relationship with your wife".

The men were asked,

"How many of you love your wife?"

All the men raised their hands.

Then they were asked,

"When was the last time you told your wife you loved her?"

Some men answered today, some yesterday, majority didn’t remember.

The men were then told to take their cell phones and send the following text to their respective wives:

"I love you, sweetheart".

Then, the men were asked to exchange phones, so each of them can read the other wife's response to the love message..

Here are some of the replies from 15 of them:

1. Have you impregnated someone again.

2. That was then, not now.

3. You wan borrow money abi?

4. What did you do again? I won’t forgive you this time!

5. Meaning?

6. Is that a new song?

7. Am I dreaming!

8. If you don’t tell me who this message is actually for, you will die today!

9. You this man! I asked you to stop drinking!

10. Abeg na who be this?

11. When did this one start

12. Pls u sent the sms to a wrong number

13. Who gave monkey banana

14. Who thought you this

15. Pls am not in the mood

😄😄 😂😂😂

Numbers 3 and 10 cracked me up badly..heheheheheh

22 comments:

1. Anything that has swallow cracks me up like kilode, no be small dragon 🐉

That number 14 is the realest...Hahahaha who taught you this, maybe na his new side chic. LMAO

1. Use ur intestine to buy beans. Lol hahahahahaha

2. Use your intestines to buy beams, chai!

3. This men conference and dia wife matter na bomb, Bt datz true sha...dia will b many funny replies dat u can't imagine. Lol

4. Lol @ use your intestines buy beans. They are so hilarious and this made my morning

5. Oosheey the last laugh na wa no 1 & 4,

LEP😛

6. Use your intestine to buy beans. Chai i don die

7. Funny laughs.

At that not one person spoke in Nigerian accent,it just reminds me of when I watched the wedding party red carpet. Omo, everyone was speaking oyinbo accent and I became confused if that's how they speak in real. Only Mama G talked in naija accent.

8. Lol! Very funny... But that eba and snake is da bomb. ..

9. Lol@ stay in your house😁. No 16 are you dying?

10. Hillariously hilarious!!!!! ChikezieN

11. That no 6 tho..is that a new song...hehehe

12. Whatever happened to the BV, Elastic? He always had some funny jokes to share.

1. Dunno... people has been whispering that he's same person as bv sky white.

Sincerely, I enjoyed all his jokes too.

13. na dragon go swallow this one......