Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday IHN

Thursday, March 01, 2018

Thursday IHN

Its a small world!! No mean say you fit trek from Nigeria go Australia....

Have a great day!!!

Queen and Boss,please check your email and reply me...Kisses!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY EUNICE

Stella Good day. I love the good work you're doing, more grease to your elbow. Pls I want you to help me wish my elder sister Eunice, my "boo boo kitty" a Happy Birthday today 1st of March on the blog. She introduced me to your blog, she's the best sister anyone could ever have. She's far away in Katsina undergoing her NYSC, i miss her so much.

She's always my biggest cheerleader and I wish I could be with her but I can't so this is the best alternative. Thanks. Attached are her pictures.

Eunice Happy Birthday to you.what an amazing positive impact you have on your younger sibling...WOW..

Keep it up....Sisters are everything and More

......................................................................................................

HAPPY FIRST BIRTHDAY SOLA AND SIRE

Please Stella help me use their picture as inhouse news picture. Happy New Month and happy 1st birthday in advance to Sola and Sire. Love you girls. March babies

From Momma.

Wow Identical Twins!!...Happy Birthday Sola and Sire..Please what is the meaning of Sire?

:...........................................................................................................

HAIR BUSINESS

Please my fellow BV's, I need help with a business idea.

I've been a stay at home mum for a while now and since white collar jobs are not forthcoming, I want to venture into hair business.Am looking at being a major distributor of attachments, weavons etc.Please,I need all the information I can get....

Is it very profitable?How much do I need to pay to the company so they can start supplying me?Which product(s)do I go for? How exactly does it work?Please help a sister.....

......................................................................................................

VACANCY

A corporate head for marketing department with Msc and 3-5years experience needed.
kindly call......08087898075

Company is located at Ahmaddiya,lagos.

IT ISNT ALL ABOUT PRAYERS ALONE

Lately the lord has been laying in my heart so lot of insight about some certain things of life. I was awaken few days ago with a scripture verse of Luke 19, as I pray over that passage, a lot of messages came to my understanding and today I wish to share. 

At the reception of Jesus by Zacchaeus, take note of this one important thing, Jesus never gave Zacchaeus a seven day prayer fast neither did Zacchaeus requested for laying of hands or prayers to turn around his ugly situation, rather he made a remarkable statement and said, today I am going to give out to the poor, and to whomever I had false fully accused and cheated in one way or the other, I am going to repay (restitute) in fourfold. 

That was the beginning of a new dawn. I have never seen anything as powerful as restitution, it brings about massive and unprecedented turn around and breakthrough.

The breakthrough you seek won't come until you are willing to break forth from so many inconsequential and additudinal  problem inherent in you.  So you can see and understand with me that it isn't all about the casting and binding thing. Make no mistake about this, I am not ruling out the role or importance prayers have in our life as Christians, but there are more to just prayers alone. 

Sometimes, it is not always all about the prayers in obtaining our needs but of a clear conscience and good heart you have got. Much wonder the psalmist said "Deliver me from blood guiltiness oh lord". Do you know because of that, David couldn't build the temple of the lord? Often a time we need things to get better through prayers but our attitude towards life and people suck and smell bad. 

You can never go far or do well in life when you sit on other peoples progress and happiness. Never be the reason people have you on their lips when they cry or talk to God in prayer, He is a merciful God and also at the same time a just God. Today, I challenge you to look very well, that setbacks and hindrances could be as a result of you holding false fully unto that which never belong to you. 

Three action words could do the magic, Confession-Restitution-Amend. This if follow orderly works perfectly.  When the vision is clear, the more smooth the sailing becomes. May God show us in our heart the true meaning of contrition.

Bv TEEJAY.

Confession is not always easy if it must be public....

If you snatched your brothers wife and you are asked to confess and do restitution,would you?..I know someone who totally refused that he would return and then took back his confession because he had kids with the woman...I know i am off topic but at all at all na em bad.

One room in a fully furnished 3 bedroom apartment for rent .

It is located in a very peaceful,neat and safe estate with accesible roads at Oko-Oba, Abule egba Lagos. 
The electricity is also quite stable.
Room is tiled ,nearly painted,contains a wardrobe, water heater and it's ensuite. Water runs from the tap 24-7.
What else could you be looking for if you have these amenities ? 
Do contact me if you are interested. 07056250825
Professional ladies only. 

ROOM SELF CONTAIN NEEDED URGENTLY

I just got a job on the island and I need a self contained around ajah. Very clean around badore/langbasa axis only. 200k for rent alone. Please this is veryyyyy urgent. 09024825373. God bless you all

CORPORATE MAEKTERS NEEDED URGENTLY

My company is recruiting for the post of corporate marketers urgently.The interview is scheduled for Thursday and Friday.. 

Selected candidates will resume on Monday. 
Contact.... 08087898075
Thanks so much. 

ENGLISH TEACHER NEEDED

A well-seasoned English Language Teacher is needed in a Secondary School. 
Send your cv to info@gradesgate.com.ng or call/Whatsapp :09069189000. 

Head of Finance needed for recruitment.

8-10years experience,
Knowledge of the Telecoms business is an added advantage,
BSc/MSc, ICAN and ACCA certified,
Must possess strong leadership skills.
Qualified candidates should forward CV to silver_peace89@yahoo.com

VACANCY
My company is currently recruiting for the post of;

1. Head of Operations/Project Manager

Qualification - Bsc. in related field like Engineering with relevant experiences. The applicant must reside in Ajah/Eleko axis

2. Graphic/Creative Design

Qualification - Diploma or equivalent in related field. Creativity will be an added advantage.

3. Driver 

Qualification - Driver License and good communication skills.

Interested applicants should send their CVs to labby4ever@gmail.com

CAKE GIVEAWAY FOR A LITTLE ONE

Hello, 
I will like to  give a cake to a March celebrant (strictly a child please ).
I want to put a smile on the child's face and give the child a cake because the parents can't afford it. 
Please note pick up location is  Ifako Gbagada. 08074428280
Thanks for this platform.

83 comments:

1. Welcome IHN
    Watching Rev Fr Mbaka talk “Scatter Them”
    God bless and keep you Fr

1. Sorry I want to rant. Why do women pool their fellow women down? I for a person know that I admire my fellow women a lot. If I see a beautiful lady I appreciate her beauty but or efforts but soke people will just look for spot on that person and tarnish the person. An incident happened in my children's school just now and I found out that one woman has been holding grudges against me for long. I dont even know what I did to her. I mistakenly scratched this womans car and she was shouting down the roof. Her hubby was calming her down but she refused saying she will deal with because I feel too big(see small me oo) and am pompous. She said that is it because of my beauty that I was just forming for people(PS am very humble)I was angry and shouted back at her. We had a heated argument and some parents that came for school runs gathered. They pleaded with the woman but she was raking. They said I should take my kids home so the shouting will stop. I only apologised to the husband and angrily left.
      I just made up my mind to meet the woman tomorrow and apologize to her. This is a new month and I wouldn't want anything to interfere with God's plan for me.
      Pls let's support ourselves women because if you hear all what the woman said to me u ll know she has carried this hatred for long

2. Spot on Teejay! Thanks for that message. It is really deep and inspiring. God bless you!

3. My dear you're not alone in this school runs hatred . If not for the security in the abroad they would have killed my enemy a long time ago. Jealousy is a disease a lot of women have smh

4. Don't mind her.some people are like that

Organic body scrub
      Sugar,milk,honey,Coconut oil.mix all with a drop of warm water,rub all over your skin at night,keep scrubbing your face and body with it until it dries off.then wash off with a warm water.your body will be soft instantly.

5. Anon don't mind her, she just maDE you understand that she is jealous of you.
      Good afternoon bvs. Welcome ihn.

2. Don't ever give up, don't let frustration knock you down, don't let fear stand in your way, don't let time get in your head, who cares how long it takes, or how many times you try? Your only competition is your self and when you finally succeed, the struggle will all be worth it...

Happy new month.

#Rosie...

3. The first place we lose the battle is in our own thinking. If you think it’s permanent then it’s permanent. If you think you’ve reached your limits then you have. If you think you’ll never get well then you won’t. You have to change your thinking. You need to see everything that’s holding you back, every obstacle, every limitation as only temporary.

- Joel Osteen

4. Yes ooo, in house news is here.

God Bless Everyone

5. Afternoon lovelies,issa hot afternoon, thanks to everyone that responded to my question in d spontaneous post,will put that in practice henceforth, God bless us all and give us d grace to rrap the fruit of our labour in good health and wealth

6. The day i come early, no shoki !

7. All I see the little cutie up🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕.l love twins.
    Happy birthday twiny..

Happy birthday Enuice.
    You are beautiful.

8. Happy Birthday Eunice, Sola and Sire, may the good Lord always be with you.

9. OMG Sola and Sire are so beautiful and identical
    That's all I want God
    Happy Happy Birthday darlings
    May you both be a source of Joy to your parents.
    😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

10. In house news is here
    good afternoon to everyone oh
    happy birthday to the big sister. well done for being a big sister indeed.
    happy birthday to the twins!! God bless and keep you safe

sometimes, when life give you lemonade be happy, for some people life doesn't give them anything, just keeps taking and taking

11. Happy new month sweeties.

12. Ihn is live! Logo designer i need u o, u aint taking ur calls! Love u stella

13. I met IHN today... Its not easy hustling and still finding time to comment. Oluwa bless my hustle so I can have time for my social life again.. Happy new month BV's.

14. Beautiful twins...I want
    Happy birthday to sola and sire😘💋💞❤

1. Mama Ejima,so shall it be in Jesus name. AMEN.

15. Happy birthday to Sola and Sire, so cute. God bless you lil angels.

Happy birthday to you Eunice. God bless you.

16. Good afternoon peeps,happy birthday Eunice, happy birthday cute sola and sire, may God bestow you with knowledge, wisdom and understanding. Kisses

17. Good afternoon everyone
    I love those twins up there
    Happy birthday to them in advance. What else?

18. Are there ever vacancies in pH?😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢

1. Abeg, I follow you ask. Aside hair stylist wanted.
      God will make a way.

19. Stella you are kinda right when you said public confession could be difficult for some persons but nothing is as worse as dying with guilt in your heart, even in the underworld you become restless.

20. "Remember me in your prayers like you do in your gossip"...lol learnt something new.

Happy birthday Eunice...You got a good sibling. I am yet to understand why and how some siblings fight and even plot to kill each other.
    Happy birthday Sola and Sire.

Happy new month everyone....

#hakunamatata
    #mymonthofpossibilities
    #ticktockticktock

21. Happy Birthday to the celebrants.

Hey People!!!

22. Happy New Month fam

Happy birthday Eunice and to the cute twins Sola and Sire.

Missylynn

23. Only for me to snoop and discover he is a father of three kids with a wife and bet me his ways were so clean and straight forward. I am just tired abeg men sucks

1. How come? U have not been visiting him in his house?

24. Like olay, this year done dey run go be dat. Happy birthday to Sola & Sire; so adorable & looking healthy. God bless you lovelies. And Corper Eunice, happy birthday to you too, long life & good health. Ya Katsina? Allah ya sa gi gama lahiya.

Meanwhile, OOMF on Twitter said something some few days ago about cerelac (yes, the baby food) aiding bum enlargement. I was almost going to say "liar", then I recalled one of my ex was so endowed with hips & bum that she found it difficult fitting into her clothes, especially jean trousers. I also remembered she loved taking cerelac; she was 18 going on 19 then so I used to tease her by calling her a baby, literally. Looking back now, I suspect the cerelac was responsible for her endowments or maybe not.

25. Thanks so much for your birthday wishes. I really appreciate. God bless u.

PS: Job vacancies: do well to post locations too. I noticed most Dont. To help those intending to apply to know if they ought to or not from reading d post.

Lovely afternoon all.

26. Sad .i wasn't shortlisted in the immigration recruitment even with my small connection.

27. Kisses to those cute twins😘😘😘😘.. HBD to the celebrants!

28. restitution: some times i wonder, i am married to a divorcee. though my husband has no child with his first wife. and me i have given birth to children for him 2boys and 2girls. mind you i meet him divorced and i read court injunction. Now how do i do restitution? will i remarry? what happens to our kids?

29. Need help thursday last week my guy and i were playing and his penis touch my genital area and within seconds i stood up cause i was tight down there, now the problem is that monday morning i started having some hiv symptoms thou he said he is negative i broke up with him that day. Does this mean am affected?

1. I have nearly fainted from laughing..HIV symptoms within days?Oh my God....hahahhahahahahahahahahaha

Maybe u should explain what is going on with u

2. Na wa. Symptoms kwa? Your village people at work

3. Bia. What kind of mumu question is this? Come, I hope you are not a graduate o! Infact I hope you have not even written waec because that is the only thing that can justify this nonsense you just churned out.
      Better close your legs and focus on improving your mental faculty.
      Tight ke, tight ni. Mtcheeeew.

4. I was going to burst out with laughter (I did eventually, just a little too) then I realised you maybe really freaking the hell out & not joking. First off, between Thursday & Monday is too short for you to start experiencing HIV symptoms, which if I may ask, what exactly are those symptoms? Secondly, you said his manhood "touched" your genital area; that wasn't clear enough. Did he penetrate you without protection then withdrew when he noticed you were "tight down there?" Because to be clear, there has to have been an unprotected penetration & exchange of fluids. In the meantime, stop over worrying yourself & use a condom next time you want to get down with your man to avoid stories that touch.

5. Add stupidity to one of the symptoms too

6. No worry babe, na your guilty conscience dey give you fever. No worry. Overthinking dey give craw craw sef, you no know?

7. Lol. U r funny. U don't have anything abeg, stop worrying yourself over nothing. U shouldn't have broken up with him over that though.

8. Ikwakwakwakwakwkakwa.sorry D'royalty,I didn't ask before borrowing.

9. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
      This one na small geh wey no get sense but she dey chop adult food

30. Beautiful twins but I think I want triplets😍😍😍😍
    Happy birthday big sis

31. I am crying,just watched an emotional movie on internet/youtubeyhe name is "Mud of pain"so touching,i will come back to read well,people dey face things for this life oh.That 3 bedroom apartment ,i wish it is located in ikeja,i am looking for a place seriously in ikeja will send a mail soon.

1. Accessing ikeja is easy from here too. Please call the number displayed let's talk.

2. I watched the movie where's part 5

32. Happy birthday to celebrants. Stella I guess the twins full names are Adesola (came to meet wealth) and Adesire ( came to meet goodness).
    I need moneyyyyyyyyy.

33. Ihn welcome.happy birthday Eunice fyn gal.beautiful twins God bless una.maami Stella keep being u.
    Rosy chinchin see eeh DAT ur encounter with mr Greg me think u caused ehatever insult u got.First u told him u dont have airtime to call ur big ikebe frnd guyman sent airtime which i blived u loaded then u said u dont have transport fare expecting him to send money jst as he sent airtime but he saw thru u.And he insulted u.had it been he send money to u will u call him out as u did..no.so u deserve d insult.better use d airtime call ur ikebe super olosho frnd as e dey hot.

34. Yes o loaded ihn.happy birthday to all of u celebrating.
    Madam stella how ur side dey na.Blessing follow everyday.
    Rosie cakes thank God u took that advice they gave...to stop using ur biz ID to insult pple.As u don join d train of motivational speaker e good o but we wey knw u no say na eye service.customers fall on u o.

35. Good afternoon blog fam and happy new month may we all have reasons to jubilate in this new month, happy birthday sola and sire, happy birthday to my girl in advance too, march born rocks

36. HhBD Eunice....you aare so beautiful.

Sire and Sola are so cute...Happy 1st birthday girls.

37. Today is world book day . Happy world book day to all book lovers in the house. And don't forget to follow us on instagram and Facebook at precixeducationals. You can also visit us at Precix Bookshop, Nawarudeen, opposite Rev Kuti, Beside Union Diagnostics.
    If you are a parent pick a book today or order for your children. Collections for all ages. Get them to love reading with our colourful books

38. Please any Abuja taxi driver here??

39. Happy birthday cute twins

40. Teejay to your comment @ 14:22 how you take know. you done go underworld before? well what do i know, maybe ghost the use internet too little wonder person go die his family and friend go come for internet the single how they miss and how good him or her was. and they did not say it while he was life ooo.

41. I need a job in Ibadan,i hardly see job posting for Ibadan.God i need a job desperately

42. Fine faces of IHN. Funny enough, I don't remember how I stumbled on this blog, but it's been God all the way. May the vacancies bring about more employment. . .

43. I came late. Happy Birthday Eunice and the twins. God bless.

44. Thanks everyone for wishing the twins well.
    Thanks Stella for posting, I appreciate you always.

45. Happy super birthday to my sugarplum best friend ever (Eunice). I wish you double best of everything good In life and you shall be celebrated beyond a Happy Birthday. I love you Babez.

46. Happy super birthday to my sugarplum best friend ever (Eunice). I wish you double best of everything good In life and you shall be celebrated beyond a Happy Birthday. I love you Babez.