Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wedding Photos Of Fateema Ganduje And Idris Ajimobi

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Wedding Photos Of Fateema Ganduje And Idris Ajimobi

Gov. Ajimobi’s handsome Son Idris And Gov. Ganduje’s beautiful Daughter Fateema had their white wedding yesterday in the Oyo State capital, Ibadan....

In attendance were Vice President, Prof. Yemi Osinbajo and his wife, Dolapo; Wife of the President, Mrs. Aisha Buhari; former Head of State, Gen. Yakubu Gowon; APC national leader, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu; business mogul, Alhaji Aliko Dangote; Femi Otedola; Oba of Lagos, Oba Rilwan Akiolu and Oluwo of Iwo, Oba Abdul-Rasheed Adewale and many personalities.

33 comments:

1. Beautiful. Thought they were Muslim

1. Lovely. But thought there were Muslims also. But na wa oh, that's public funds on display there. I sincerely hope he is not oweing salaries oh.

2. WASTEFUL BASTARDS. WITH THE CONDITION IN THE COUNTRY WITH MANY OF THEM NOT PAYING THEIR STAFF FOR MONTHS, ONE EXPECTED SOME COMMON SENSES.

3. How can Idris be a moslem if his parents are Christians? Think before you pen your thoughts. Governor Ajimobi is a moslem and even his wife's father was a moslem but she followed her mother who is a Christian.

4. I knew this Idris as Bolaji when i knew them. The Ajimobi girls went to my school.
      Their mum is Christian while the dad is Moslem. I know bisola,Bimbo and jibs as Christians. Don't know about the boy.

5. Muslim, Christian, pagan.... As long as both families are on the same social level they will not interfere. It's when one person is on a lower class that's when parents start picking holes. You think these people don't know what theyre doing? Lol

2. Nice wedding gown, the bride looks gorgeous but that jacket/whole groom get up is awful. Congratulations to the couple.

1. This wedding has been going on forever. Throwing caution to the wind without being sensitive to the State of the country. Stupid ass people.

3. Beautiful!!! God bless their home.

1. And one wonder why their kids marriages failed? Because their parents uses stolen money for the wedding

4. They look fabulous! Hml to them
    Public fund though

1. anonymous donor11 March 2018 at 10:51

I see denola grey . #walkingby

5. This guy can smoke anything, he has once lodged in an hotel where I work. The father should pay people's salary before thunder strikes him down. Awon eleribuuuu

1. Anon 9.10. Just hold your peace and you will see God wrath on them. YOU CAN NEVER USE CRY MONEY TO BUY JOY.

6. She is beautifully pregnant and the groom is very tall. Happy married life to them

7. Am I the only one noticing the name Fatima in every big houshold? Fatima Buhari, Fatima Dangote, Fatima Atiku, and now Fatima Gudaje?.

1. That's like Igbos and Ada in almost every household. I'm sure there's a special meaning to it.

8. Thought they where Muslim, Abi they now do white wedding? Beautiful pictures...

#Rosie...

1. Get the meaning of "White Wedding", it's "European's Wedding or White People's Wedding" but we're the one that changed it to Church wedding

9. Congratulations
    Oyo public funds finish here

Lafresh hope you had fun?

10. Happy married life... God bless d union

11. Denola Grey is not tip-toeing.
    What do I wish these people when there is hunger in the land?

12. amazing! I love pretty brides.

13. Happy married life to them. Lovely ambience, her wedding gown is beautiful

14. My love for Denola Grey is like copied assignment.... The word fashion was coined from him.

15. Groom looks like some who takes drugs. What do i know

16. Happy married life to them. Lovely ambience, her wedding gown is beautiful

17. Nice wedding. The whole clique is there, I see 🤔

I like the groom's outlook.... nerdy and simple, especially with the glasses. Hope his character is as nice....
    Beautiful dress on her 😍
    Denola grey.... I dunno but he seems to try too hard to me. However, he loves lagos and they love him too.

I pray you peopel remain happy cos the bad belle on this your wedding with hunger in the land ehn.... lol