Thursday, March 01, 2018

Wordless Post

24 comments:

1. 🎡🎀The money too much am clueless

1. Looks like Davido has introduced Wizkid to his babalawo... Wizkid's friends beware lest you be sacrificed...

2. In the kingdom of Animals...lol

But this goat is looking like all these goats they sacrifice for shrine.

3. Hahahaha

But how can a sane Nigerian keep goat as a pet. The smell of goat is eewwww

Abi na juju things?

4. This is ain't normal. O juju calabar things πŸ€” πŸ€”

5. This is ain't normal. O juju calabar things πŸ€” πŸ€”

6. When this ewu will smell ehn!
    Bv ewu love!

7. That is our latest Asun no matter the gold dey the goat wear we go chop am drink Smirnoff vodka with am😁😁😁😁😁

8. Wizkid will soon be smelling like his pet ewwwww

9. Why do I feel like this is some sort of jazz.

10. Hahahahahhahahahhahahahahahahaahha... Nothing wen musa no go see for gate, as in wettin your own pet fit swallow?

#Rosie...

11. You guys don't understand his sarcasm:
    How many women im don fill their belle with pikin?
    Im dey tell you say im be professional "he goat!"
    He is just spraying semen like sheltox!

12. You guys don't understand his sarcasm:
    How many women im don fill their belle with pikin?
    Im dey tell you say im be professional "he goat!"
    He is just spraying semen like sheltox abi na Raid insecticide?!

13. When your pet is your namesake. Healthy looking 'kid'.
    #wizkidpetisakid

14. issa baby goat for life

15. lol at spraying semem like sheltox...

16. When the drugs/alcohol is to strong for the brain

17. Lol. SDK bvs are savages. Damn