Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Apostle Suleman Urges Nigerians To Vote For An IGBO President In 2019

Monday, April 23, 2018

Apostle Suleman Urges Nigerians To Vote For An IGBO President In 2019

The Senior Pastor of Omega Fire Ministries Int'l, Apostle Johnson Suleman has proposed that Nigerians should vote for an IBO President in the forth coming General Elections in 2019.

Making his case during his Sermon on Sunday at his Auchi Headquarter Church, the fiery Apostle said "An IBO President may just be the solutions to the problems of Jobs Creation and Economic Rejuvenation".

He added that with the enormous vast prowess of the People of Eastern Nigeria they can turn very little to surplus. He also further stated that the IBOs are the largest employers in the country with almost every IBO man owning a business that is thriving.

He however posed an impending obstacle to the fulfilment of this dream. Hear him out in the video

19 comments:

1. this man again?? so which igbo man has come out to contest and under which party??

1. Dem go wait tire, no be curse, Na reality.

2. Ibos can use 1k and turn it to 1mil in a space of time.am not ibo but I respect their industrious nature.i believe they can turn naija to Dubai if they decide to rule us one day.do I notice they don't have interest in ruling they want their personal money

2. No one can tell me who to vote for..ibo,Hausa or Yoruba..mine is,we need a good leader,a selfless one indeed who will be ready to do the necessary.

Put problem has been compounded mostly by our religious leaders..This country is now what I described as FORD..meaning

Fix Or Repair Daily

Mc pinky

1. Igbos are hardworking individuals no doubt. In Cameroon here they own all the biz and markets here.they build expensive houses and are very wealthy

3. Which igbo man that is capable? I have not seen any at all

1. You can never be too certain until opportunity is been given to them.

2. Why do Biafrans want to be president of Nigeria or president of a zoo according to them. They should forget about being a zoo keeper.

3. The Biafrans agitators never wanted or requested to be president if I get them clear, all they are clamouring for is their sovereign state. According to them not even the seat of power can make them back out. So get your fact rights. Remember not every Igbo indigene are in support of the Biafra struggle but that doesn't mean they aren't Biafra, it is the old Igbo politicians that are clamouring for presidency.

4. Read this post again to know who they are talking about to be Nigeria’s President and stop acting like you know it all with your empty fish brain.

5. Igbos don't want to run for the seat.they believe in making their money personally not from stealing it through politics

4. The handlers of the country who believe they are born to rule will never let that happen. With or without an Igbo president, Nigeria has gone far beyond redemption with this set of old crooked politicians in powers.

5. It shouldn't be about the tribe, it should be about what the person has to deliver.

6. kingsley moghalu for president.Check his profile...he has a lot to offer Nigerians...let's have an igbo man for a change.Kingsley moghalu for president 2019.

7. Abeg leave people to vote for who they believe in. Most everything be Igbo, Yoruba & Hausa. There are competent men & women fron EVERY ethnicity!

8. Why don't these ppl just concentrate on enriching the spiritual lives of their followers, what business is it who anyone chooses to vote for. Overstepping your boundaries here.

9. But he is making sense tho..check it out..almost all ibo guys create wealth wherever he is.and they like building big houses and they build their street roads too. I believe they can turn this country around if they rule.they are so hardworking aswell