Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Sunday Live Eviction And The Grand Finale

Sunday, April 22, 2018

BBNaija Sunday Live Eviction And The Grand Finale

Today is the last eviction and grand finale of Big brother Nigeria 2018..........WOW!!!

Tonight one of these five will be N45million richer...OMG!!!

Housemates Miracle, Tobi, Cee-C, Nina and Alex, made it to the last week of the double Wahala edition of BBNaija reality show and in an hour,the winner  and runners-up will be announced

Who are you rooting for...?

We will do a new post on the winner when he/she is announced.
Can anyone post links to watch the live show online?thanks!

125 comments:

1. Wow! May the lucky and blessed one win.

1. Nina chose Miracle over Collins. Sharp girl

2. Alex has been evicted from the house oh. Eeyaa

3. I swear oil dey her head! It’s as if she knows that he might win lol

4. Shut just happened. Tobi has been evicted 🤷

5. Big Brother is a BIG SCAM!!!!!! What the fucking fuck just fucking happened ???? Tobi evicted??? Must everything in Nigeria ridden with corruption??? If that witch wins ehn, if she wins.... double wahala dey!

6. Na her witch craft they work for her na.
      If Donald trump that is uncouth can win over Hilary Clinton. What isn't possible in this world.
      Miracle will win. He deserves that money. Tobi started bringing out a character I don't understand. He thought he was hurting CeeCee but it backfired.I starting liking miracle from being a Tobi fan. Miracle deserves it abeg.

7. Yezzzzzxzxxzzzzzz Miracle is the winner! 38.18%

8. God is god is too good, I was emotional this morning, but my mimi has it all, he don win o, my son, my baby my brother, it’s time to go to school

9. I'm soooooooo happy. Mimi's win is a win for Tobi, Alex and Nina. He sure deserved it. Chai.....Ceec just stood there like a mannequin. Pride really does go before a fall!

2. Tobi around 32% miracle 28% ceec 18% nina over 12% alex under 10 %. Good luck to them

1. Alex beat Nina. I knew it. She just got evicted

2. You are wrong oo. Me too thought Alex would leave first. I'd rather have Miracle win the money than Tobi. The icing on the cake will be if he leaves before my girl. I want her to win but I have serious doubts.

3. Alex beat Nina... ...thats how Tobi and miracle go be

4. Snarker you just join the losing team.... you see nina losing to alex? Na the shocker be that tobi will shock team miracle. Mark m Words. Let's meet later

5. I’m surprised oh.
      I just fell in love with Bisola. Very talented and vivacious girl. And she looks beautiful tonight. BemBem and her man be looking like snacks

6. Deenity I am with you ooo
      That's how Tobi will shock them all

7. We are indeed shocked @Olori Hahahahahaha

8. We are indeed shocked @Olori Hahahahahaha

3. Miracle bring the money home mehn!...
    Team miracle for life!...

1. I just joined team miracle because I heard he wants to go to flight school and that shit ain’t cheap. At least he’ll put the money to good use and further his career.
      Abeg make I go buy fuel nepa fit disappoint

2. Davido just be dashing out his stuff lol

3. As Tobi left, I'm now assured that Miracle is winning, Choi.
      And he has won plenty plenty from arena games.

4. Everyone be chanting “miraku”
      My boy finna win!

4. Just follow @bigbrother.naija__2018 on Ig. They live stream every live show

5. Miracle I voted. But Tobi I love.i have a big crush on that guy. Not because he handsome but the humbleness and care she shows Alex, which I will meet such a caring man. I love Love

1. You will meet a caring man. Don’t tap into virtual care, Until you know the person behind closed doors with no cameras.

2. @Iphue
      Your Mama born u well
      Thank for that point 🖕

6. Let d best man win,headache don dey worry self upon say i no go collect sisi from d show

7. And the last day is here finally......The winner will soon be unveil......God please let Miracle win.....Amen

8. OMG OMG it's the grand finale
    My heart is beating so fast
    Congratulations to T.O.B.O... G

Links on instagram.....ijeomadiasy, bigbronaija and olorisupergal.... They are so sure

1. You are so sure of your winner..
      Congrats in advance oooooh

2. Thanks dearest in law
      Tobi is so happy to see davido
      His dream came through

3. @olori,u go rest well well tonight after the show ....lol

4. Mama T I will rest oooo
      I Don dry dream of bbnaija sef😀😀😀😀😀

5. Nina just left, so Alex gather pass Nina
      You see

6. Don't worry cos of u tobi go win.I want him to win it for Alex

7. Tobi is out!
      Yaaaaasss!
      Yayyyyyyy

Aunty Tobi bye bye
      No one is going to miss you
      Gossip cat.

8. Olori sorry 🙏

9. @Chi Exotic Must you display your heartlessness and stupidity every time? Pls try to choose your words carefully before you speak. Why're you referring to him as a gossip cat? You don't like people saying hurtful words to you but you do it without thinking to others.

9. I'll watch it live on their page on instagram......

Can we make predictions?

It should end already abeg

10. Omo Chioma don bust Davido faromeh. The guy be shouting...."Chioma l love you my baby "

11. I 'm afraid Biggie will just dash the money to Tobi. I honestly prefer Miracle to win that money

12. Biggie will dash wetin? If Tobi wins it is well deserved. I don't think you know how mad Tobi fans voted. The toracle boys have the largest fanbases true, if any of them wins, it is expected. Of course people will always feel hurt when their fave loses.

TEAMTOBI

1. Iyawo Tobi, are you done talking 🤣🤣🤣😘

13. Replies
    1. I hope so!
      This one Nina was evicted before Alex

2. King ceec beat Tobi
      Girl power!

14. My farome dey skip right now... Tobo G for the money

15. OMG......so Nina is out?no money?I hope her Real life boyfriend will forgive her and help her channel her new fame....chai,no money?
    I am watching on Biggies Instagram page..join me there...

1. She just said she is sticking with miracle

2. Who is Collins..... name of an animal,place or thing 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Sharp girl Nina

3. Team Mimi
      We made it
      I like d fact that Cee C took 1st

16. At least she chop enough banana. 😂😂😂

17. Hian. I thought it was 43m cash. Now they said its 25m cash. Then a car worth 12m. A trip for 2 worth 4m and stereo blah blah worth 3m

18. Me I don't like how this thing is going ooo
    They should not do like that and give that money to Cee C oo.

19. Hian I looking big brother with side eyes.

20. My God tobi is out. Whats happening. I can't believe it. Hmmm. Cece is really the double whahala theme

21. Cee-c is winning this thing.

Tobi has just been evicted.

Haha like film Cee-c is winning.

22. Tobi is out o

23. Eyah Alex is out. Really like her and her dancing.

Biggie should not give ceece that money o. She is too toxic.

24. Hehehe
    Tobi is out

25. Tobi, left before Cee C lol 😂.
    Social media would be on for a while, rubs palms.

26. Very good where are the team Tobi fans????? My miracle is a winner

27. If Cee-c wins know that its all her doing and fans for those that will come and say things like big brother did ojoro because that girl has mad fans. I mentioned this in the morning under iphieys comment that this girl might just win this.
    Who saw tobi leaving now? Cee-c and miracle remaining? It would take a lot for Cee-c not to win

1. I saw it o.
      In my little time on earth, I’ve learned that life can be very unpredictable.

2. On behalf of my fellow feminists, im proud of how we stood up for one of ours,Ceece☺☺☺☺

3. It ha indeed taken a lot and your Cee C did not win

28. If ceec should win, I will tear my paent and never suck or pyess bwest in this life again! 😣😭😢

1. Hahahha your sucking and pressing license has just been renewed. Carry dey suck dey go

29. Tobi out OK na they should not give that money to ceecee oh

30. Even if my Cece no win she pass side Tobi

31. Miracle has won ooooooo

Fly boy

32. Miracle won.. So so happy

33. Miracle the winner

34. See Tobi rejoicing more than Miracle. I gbadun TORACLE joor

35. Is God not a Miracle worker.

So happy for him...

36. See let me tell you, once Nigerian 'celebrities' start jumping on your bandwagon, you are DOOMED. THEY.NO.DEY.VOTE. They will just be pasting your photo, shaking body upandan, ENCOURAGING OTHERS to vote.

Now people will now relax thinking celebrities are doing massive ground work meanwhile dem dey look for how to pay rent. Nigerian celebrities have NO influence. It's not like Beyonce or Sam Smith or a Sia who can motivate people to do something. Lai Lai, there's none here.
    So if you plan to go next year for BBN. Go to the streets, go to markets, enter koro, universities. No dey rally celebrities for anything. Few may share recharge cards or give money like MC Galaxy but don't rely on that, GO TO THE STREET.

Tobi,you got too comfortable.

37. Please what was ceces reaction? Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

1. Lashes just stood to the side and she didn’t even have the courtesy to congratulate Miracle to at least show good sportsmanship. In the same vein, the other HMs were all over Miracle, nobody even paid any attention to her or gave her a hug lol. Everyone was pretty excited for miracle.

2. Snarker, make una dey talk true nau.
      The way they jumped on Miracle had her standing back. She’s never been one to be overly excited but just before the show ended, she went and hugged Miracle when she saw he was free from the clutches of Alex, Nina and Tobi.

38. Miracle the winner

39. Miracle is the winner oooo,captain miracle...congratsss...

40. Hmmmmm ceecee left with nothing just a bad name. God please always give me the wisdom of Solomon mbuk

41. Miraku!!! Fly boy!! Miraculous Miracle. Thank God, I almost made ppl deaf with screams. My votes didn't waste!