Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Update: Housenates Cee C And Khloe Have Unfriended Each Other

Saturday, April 14, 2018

BBNaija Update: Housenates Cee C And Khloe Have Unfriended Each Other

BBNaija Best Ex-Friends Khloe and Cee-C have fallen apart.....

With one Eviction pending, and just days to the Finale, most Housemates have resolved their differences and bonded even more but Cee-C and Khloe don’t seem to have towed the same path because of the icy silence that has grown between them since their sudden BFFship.....

A few days ago both were all over each other, chatting for hours like teenagers about everything but it didn’t last long. .... Wetin happen?

62 comments:

1. But they were in the dressing room late night gossiping about Tolex!

2. They were up until 2am our time talking about different things. I dont think they have fallen apart sha. Well cc doesnt really care, she can do things all by herself.....am not her fan dou but attimes I tend to like her. I'd vote cc a 100times over hanty Tobi.

1. Thank you. I was watching till around 2am and they were both deep in conversation about different stuffs.

3. My miracle keeps making me proud. My ever hardworking competitive dude. Guy that makes one proud of supporting him.

Great artist, fair singer, stubborn lover boy, great task presenter, excellent games master, great thinker. Oh, how I love this dude.

Blossom Chukwujekwu can now enjoy his wife in peace. I've found another boo.

Guys pls, next week the password is Vote Miracle.

Stan a winning fave and u won't be disappointed. Share in his success story

Stella, me i'm still waiting for ur support oh 😉😉😉

1. That is how you supported efe. Where is Efe now?

2. No need ppl already have their minds made up, team miracle was too vile and most people who would easily have jumped on the miracle bandwagon after their favs left want to revenge cos of what most of your people did too their fav hms, no 1 amongst you is tweetoracle, he decampainged hms eg my Teddy A till people started hating him for no reason. Your team brought out Teddy's arrest record, snapped his nude one early morning and shared, made people believe he abandoned his babymama and son to come and form relationship with bambam, where as they already broke up, calling him toilet8 etc, we know how we suffered to defend him, and now it's time to retaliate, by voting ceec or even hanty Tobi, not cos we love them or hate miracle but cos it's a game and it's all in good fun.

3. Did your abroad boyfriend you were cohabiting with dump you???

4. Don't wait for Stella's support. Just get enough credit units ready for Monday night tilllll.
      Remember it is the SMS votes that pull the winning bar.

The whole West Africa is crazy for Miracle. Some Young chaps in S.A. configured a thank you message already on his behalf using P_Square's Thank You song.
      The YOUTH got his back and I bet many mothers will name their unborn kids after him. He is all Shades of Goodness.

Miracle is Blessed. Nwata na eti oyoyoo.

5. #TeamMiracle did all these??
      You people can lie sha. Bloggers dug up his arrest status and everyone jumped on it. Just like ur team crucified team miracle when he's alleged sex with Nina came up. You all started the dragging and couldn't take the heat when it turned on u.

But be rest assured, with or without u (just u, cos a lot of teddy's fans are now woke, especially after last night's win) miracle gat this.

His name isn't a joke u know

6. @anon, Efe is busy making music with award winning artistes. Where are u now?

7. Teddys A baby mama that is even a married woman and use to campaign for him.
      If they were together and he was cheating will she have been campaigning.
      One person says smthn and those who watch from back of t.v. and not the real show will start following bandwagon.

8. Xp, I hope you are voting too oh. We gave voted tirelessly this week. Next week will be even worse. Special thanks to those who have been dropping airtime. Those ones are the real mvp

9. Teddy A has a baby mama that is married. He also has a galfriend which he normally talks about. All these aren't issues but trust Nigerians to carry issues on their head. Going into a house for 3 months presents you with different things you don't expect. You can go there and see someone you like better than your galfriend which is what happened better teddy a and bam bam. And also nina and miracle. They both won't say they didn't have a relationship outside. Even Cee-c had a relationship outside but was frolicking with tobi for the duration it lasted.

Your fans are fund of turning everything violent. Making unnecessary and baseless accusation. Imagine all the things you said miracles fans did even though this is the job of bloggers. To dig out dirt.
      Didn't they say miracle was a married man?
      Didn't they bring out fake certificate of Cee-c
      What wasn't said about tobi?
      But yet you are carrying the one they said about Teddy a on your head.
      Teddy a wouldn't have gone far in the game. That's the truth. He wasn't among any top 5.someone who wasn't even entertaining to start with. Someone who had laid back attitude to everything. He never won anything. Never puts in any zeal to even partake. Whether you are there for the platform, at least engage in activities. So many of them won something but him nothing. Some of them might have not won the grand price but they won something. All he does is struts around.

Let the best person win. At the end, who will win will win not because you wanted to pay someone back.

10. I dislike Team miracle!Most are bitter poor and wicked people.My fav is out which was Ifu.But i would like to see tobi or ceecee win this.Miracle's brothers are desperate and wicked.Nina's sister is insinuating team miracle wants her to surrender and campaign for miracle.They started spreading Tobi's father is a billionaire he doesnt deserve d money.Big brother isnt a poverty allivation scheme.This year's winner is already known,it's Tobi.Go to big brother official page tobi leads wit d head of hou

11. Pls pls Tobi for the win. Iv secured 15,000 votes for him. His dad is a billionaire so let it be like.....like father like son.

12. I was a miracle fan but his relationship with Nina got so irritating and that pidgin English. Anyway Iv ported to team Tobi. That teammiracle is a sinking ship. All that negativity. I Kant. #teamtobi

13. Anon 12:50 you were never a miracle fan. The likes of you go to social media to lie for no basic reason. You had always been a no team member or team of those who have left and now feel pained. Lmao

14. The funny thing is, tobi and miracle are friends. And you lots are just pained over rubbish. Either of the 2 will win the money. And watch how one will help the other. While you fans would keep feeling sorry for yourselves

15. I am team miracle and I am very far from being poor, there’s a certain woman who Stella’s has posted her pictures wishing her happy birthday, she is stinkingly rich and she is team miracle, you need to see how she votes for him. Miracle was raised right, he is competitive, knows how to handle people as bad as cece, has good interpersonal relationship, the nigga keeps busting my head. I don’t know why you guys compare him to efe, I never liked efe, plus he dint tell you he needed the money to sing, he needs to further his education, since when did that become a bad thing. Dear team teddy, team miracle wasn’t your only enemy so free us, (I am not an enemy sef, if there was no miracle, teddy would have been my winner funny enough, I don’t like Tobi)

16. Teddy's fans are sore losers. I remember when the show started. You guys kept on insulting miracle calling him dumb, mirabore. I hated reading tweets about him then because of the insults. When the ish with Nina happened under the sheets, I remembered how they trolled mina. Demanding their disqualification. They said bam the church girl would never have sex on live t.v. she's well mannered and properly brought up. Nina is a slut a whore. I remember when teddy said he would never have sex in the house. Y'all started trolling miracle .... calling him dumb pilot. Some of you demanded to know how he passed piloting school. Now you're playing victims??? Shame on you all!

The toilet thing was used against you and you know Why! Same way your team bullied ifu and vandora. What did vandora do to deserve all the insults and hate tweets?? All because she posted a photo, tagged bambam (even tho she wasn't in the pic), y'all dragged poor vandora. Called her a slut an ashawo. A boyfriend snatcher..... stop playing the victims and own your mistakes. All teams are messy

17. Eka Joy...of course I'm voting. Last week we prayed and voted for Alex to make it to the finals and God willing she did. Now she's up for Agencies to pick her and manage her. She needs an overhaul in her life because she's clueless but got mad talents, skills and a good heart.

But next week? It's Miracle all the way.
      No we ain't dying there.
      We'll be BURIED THERE.
      Boy is Good!
      Ghana alone is on fire for him.

18. Its somehow that people can be a bit mean when describing someone that's not their fave. I'm team nobody though i kinda like Miracle. However, to say Teddy A was not entertaining or winning anything is wrong. We cannot all be athletic and obviously he aint. But i don't think there was any task that they had whilst d guy was in the house that he did not lead them to do. He was always applying his all to make things work. Its a bit unfair to make someone sound like they have no value. I guess the guy has been vindicated in a way.. truth is since he and his girl left the party has been dry. Its all good.

4. When did this one happen?
    I still saw them gisting till late yesterday night. CeeCee was talking about her father and a kidnap attempt or was it an actual kidnap he escaped. They later went to the kitchen ate together and they were gisting with lolu also.
    Maybe they had a spiff during the day I didn't watch.
    Nawa why are they always peddling negative gist on these two ?

1. Cos they themselves ooze negativity

2. That's what I just said. People just sit and put Alot of negativity into a fun game. Making it toxic and all. I don't just understand Nigerians

3. Stellaaaaa u dey watch on facebook ni?Ab3g if u no get bbnaija gist just waka pass.

1. ewwwwww are u also dirty and ratchet like her?

2. Tueh! Team Ceec.

6. Eka Joy you made me laugh so hard.
    Yea,Stella with or without your support Miracle is a winner.
    Stella had Teddy A in mind but life happens!

7. They were gisting yesternight
    Does Ceec has any friend?

Miracle,congratulation on your win yesterday
    I love hardworking guys
    And the bromance between toracle keep getting stronger
    After the game the friendship will continue

TeamTobi plssssssss let's vote next week
    Simi Esiri,thanks for the billboard at Marina you did for tobi
    Tobi till the final day,
    So using all the phones numbers of all colleagues,friends and family.

HOH viewers choice votes is still up on instagram
    Please like Tobi on bigbronaija to win the viewers choice
    He is leading already.
    Thank you all😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

1. Simi Esiri did an actual billboard for Tobi. Whaoooo
      I hope Tobi wins.... always been one of my favourites after i started swaying from Rico.
      He sure deserves that money. I love seeing ambitous young men. Gives us hope we still have some good crop of young men.

2. How do u know is Simi that did it?????
      Na qwation 😐😐😐😐😐

3. I am not team Tobi but i know he is d winner from dat polls.My body don weak

4. Go Tobi. Very hardworking 25 year old.

5. I have never voted. But I will be voting from Tobi online as I am not in the country presently.
      How do I do that. Do I go to BBA website and vote from there or what?
      I know people that have worked in heritage bank and they have said nice things about him.

6. Y do I have a feeling that if Tobi wins, he may assist Miracle with his ambition to fly?

8. Voting for CeeC after" Sunday" . Love her strong will, outspokenness , says it d way it is in her heart without pretense & that's what some people don't like. She & Rico remain my favorite mostly bcos of their morals.

1. Cee C that was grabbing d**k has morals , she would have done more .She was lucky tobi dumped her at the early stage of the game

9. They better remain friends o because snake no dey swallow snake (Agwo adi eno agwo ibe ya).

They were talking for long last night. Jumping around after Payporte games and sharing toys.

Khloe backed her green teddy bear immediately, now I believe her "I wanna have a baby" gist. Her ovaries are shaking. God perfect your will. The right way.

10. Can this show end already!!! Its getting boring jare

1. I'm sure you don't even watch it. I'm very sure you didn't even subscribe either. But then it'd your likes that makes the worst comments on a show

11. For Miracle to win Pepsi challenge, it simply means he will not will Big brother. They just compensated him.

Big brother wants Ceecee to win. I wonder why some of you bother with this fraud game.

I am Team Tobi and Team Nina. Miracle is alright but he is MARRIED. I have been singing it like a song. If he wins, I will be happy but let's be real, Ceecee will win.

1. I never knew you were this daft. Wow. You are so daft. Tobi has won something worth a million naira. So what's your point? Miracle is married in his early 20s? Wow. And I thought you were among the brilliant ones here. Jesus

2. King XOXO
      I have been hearing that miracle gist.

It won't work,Tobi will win.

3. Anno you dont gave to call him daft
      That is his opinion

4. Anony 13:39...must you insult her? Make your point clear and move on. It is only a blog.

I know there are 2 secrets The Igbokwes are keeping from the public if all submissions are adjudged true.
      I see a good part of him and wish my sons to turn out focused that way.
      God take the lead. Next Sunday it is.

12. I can bet with anything, Cee c can't win and none of the female can win the prize. It's between Tobi and Miracle

13. By Sunday we will know who is who
    I can't wait for 22nd to come

14. Miracle for the win.such a smart, focused and dedicated young man.

15. TOBI is winning this jare.
    Tobi for the money
    Man like TOBI

16. Tobi won't win this thing, who wants to bet, forget online votes for him yesterday, that boy is not winning BBN3. if you know you know.

17. That's the thing with being friends on a show like this. After team A saves B, B strolls into the finale nd wins. That's the exacts situation with Tobi and Miracle. Wetin concern me? CeeCee has reached the finale with her character. She will change by God's grace. If she wins I will be very happy though. Meanwhile Eka Joy you were once nicknamed angry bird here. I still liked you though my like no help anybody. People shouldn't write other people off. I bet there are worse people here compared to CeeCee who are also her worst critics.

1. Worse people like who? No dey fear. Talk your mind.

2. Fear on a blog? Hahaha

18. I really hope Tobi wins this Money, sure he will help Miracle and Alex. But if na Miracle win am Tobi and Alex dey on their own.