Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Precious Chikwendu Loses Mother To Cancer

Monday, April 23, 2018

Former Beauty Queen Precious Chikwendu Loses Mother To Cancer

Heavily pregnant Former Beauty Queen Precious Chikwendu ( wife of former Aviation Minister, Femi Fani-Kayode)is very sad over the demise if her BFF;her mother who passed on Saturday Morning at the National Hospital Abuja...

23 comments:

1. Oh God. Really painful. Sorry Whitee. May God comfort your families Amen.

Na wa ooo, may we never come across this cancer of a disease Amen. It is not even good to wish it to your enemies at all.

Painful. RIP Mama Precious. You won death because it could not hold you captive anymore.

2. RIP to her....
    Mine consolation to her love/d ones

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

3. RIP to her and condolence to the family. I see your comment Stella

4. May her gentle soul rest in peace

5. May she rip,take heart precious

6. Sorry dear,rest in peace mummy precious..

7. So Sad, Rest in peace.

8. So sad... May the Good Lord comfort those she left behind.

9. I lost my mum too to cancer at the same National hospital Abuja... I still miss her everyday. May the soul of the faithfully departed rest in peace. Amen

1. So sad. May God comfort you and all those that have l8st their mums. RIPP to all the departed.

2. Thank you Lacey love

10. So sad. May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace.

11. Be consoled,Rip to the dead.I don't Know if it's my eyes, the former beauty queen has resemblance with Nina of BBN.

12. Snowwhite looks a lot like Nina bbnaija.

13. RIP ma. Kai.. please take care of them and accept her soul

14. May the souls of all the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace Amen.