Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious In House Memes

Friday, April 20, 2018

Hilarious In House Memes

These are compiled by a Blog visitor who watches all the in house drama.........

Hahahahahahahahhahahahahahahhaha

You can compile your own memes if you get inspired by the comments...

52 comments:

1. Lol,this table u are about breaking sha

1. Thank God there is no crayfish meme of me 😂😂

2. Eka joy is the funniest, can't over it. I've saved the picture and I will use it as my profile picture

2. Teejay my friend.. .. You made it

1. Yea@Yoo Hwa my good friend. One good aspect of life is that, people themselves are the ones that will directly or indirectly makes you popular by their actions. I never paid for whatever that has given me rise and in the lips of everyone here in this blog. I am so happy for my critics and insinuators, they have done a good job so far. Its all for good.

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 weldone to the person that compiled this. You made my day

4. Hahahahahaha you people will not leave me alone.

That Chy ozo own hahahahaha when i read what lafresh wrote to her, i could not stop laughing. She and Cee cee no difference.

Eka Joy it is well oooo.

1. Lmaoooo I swear Chi Bitters.

Always gnashing and foaming at the mouth like a rabid dog.

2. Hahahahahaha as in ehn that Chy ozo own na Gbagam! lols!!

3. 😂😂😂 yori yori I no dey o

Lmao @chy bitters

4. Chy Ozo's own is so apt. Hahaha...chy bitters; that sounds like a drug.

5. hahahahahaha really really funny.

Please what of whatever. I need her own funny meme

1. @Yori your own got me. Thank God my name is not up there today. hahahahahahahahaha

6. Lmao...this is so hilarious. Eka joy searching for ring got me laughing so hard.Bv Kris, oya roll the cash reach my side o.

7. that 1st meme can never be my beautiful ugegbe oyibo and I, the Charming Prince .
    hahahahaha
    LMAO
    lwkmd

every other memes apart from the 1st picture is true.
    hahahahahaha

1. Haha 😂 Chike, did you use all your husband material to sew this suit? You and your ugegbe dikwa cute.... Hehehe

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I'm weak! Nice try 👏👏

3. Lol
      Oriaku Amanda ijuo mu agam ajukwanu onye...

8. LMAO 😂🤣
    Chike, the tailor that made your wedding suit deserves some accolade.. Hahaha
    Yori yori nwa, it is well oh 🤣
    Lipstick did not come to play 🤣😂
    Una doh oh

1. Tailor abi carpenter.

No be construct dem construct am?

2. Ebukas tailor is learning work where that tailor dey ooo....

9. Hehehehehe! That one of chikichi4eva really got me.
    The man used 25 yards to sew the wedding suit. See me laughing out loud despite my worries.

10. The person who did Chyozo's meme forgot vampire teeth and bulging red eyes.

11. Hahahaha... oh! Iyammi!...

Yori Yori Nwa and Eka joy got me...

Well-done oh compiler...

12. So funny and nice, was just laughing all through.

13. 😂😂😂😂that chikichi own ehn

14. Loooooooooooooooooooooooooool

That's me, no time biko

15. Now this is more like it. In house memes without Eka Joy, is that one in house meme

Make una follow me find my ring oh

16. Lol..funny memes. Chy bitters meme is dope. She took over from angel ray of sdk.

17. So hailirous

Kikikikikikikikiki
    Hahahahahahahahaha
    Lolss

All very funny.
    Nice compilation.

18. Chikechiki fashion designer deserve some accolade
    That's not my chikito sha

Eka Joy too dey worry
    The ring is almost here

Bvs Biko leave teejay poo, he said he is not sexy daddy.

19. What a funny memes to relax this evening. Thumps up compiler. Welldone

1. Repeat after me...thumbs up, thumbs up, thumbs up!!!

20. 😅😅😅😅 the compiler is hilarious men 😉😉😆😆......

That chy Ozo 🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

21. Lol @Eka Joy o,
    Where are you?