Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Laugh Out Loud

Monday, April 23, 2018

Monday Laugh Out Loud

Who is shading my Waffy brother?LMAO!!

38 comments:

1. hahahahaha. I did not see him among his peers from 2017 BBN.

I am sure he was in the studio cooking hot soup for us to eat

2. He must not do music, he can venture into business. I think music is not his talent

3. Lol,this is so hilarious,but it is the truth,they would have at least invited him,my brother try another hustle,music is not your calling.

4. Hahahaha!!!! Its well in yori yori voice. But dude has gone silent over sometime now, hope he is making good use of his money.

1. Which money?25million Don finish for studio and buying of shoes na since lastyear.Na 2,500naira he remain

2. He'd come up with a bang

3. Over sometime? Mstcheeeew.

4. Thank you Anon 13.02.
      He don use am pack enter new house (rented), buy shoe - finish.

5. chai efe ooooo who did this to u...lolllllllll

6. Hahahahaha. He should try another career abeg.

7. Yeye person 😅😅😅😅😄😄😄😄

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

8. Don't mind dem Efe boh...after all your 'warri-warri' better pass the one wey BBA's Tayo sing for stage last year.

Dem never catch your vibe yet
    Small small you dey rise dey go.

Buh who ever did this to ya head in the pic?? 😟

9. 😂😂😂😂

10. Wife has some issues with them.. That's why they didn't invite him to perform or host

11. Wife has some issues with them.. That Was why they didn't invite him to perform or host

1. Cookie which wife be that. Efe is still a young man

12. Efe is so irrelevant even after winning Big Brother.

1. Same thing will happen to all other winners. They lack talent and fore sight...what else will keep you abreast

13. Hahahahaha! Wicked somebori did this to warri warri cronner head, derris God oh!

14. lol omg who eva did this is wicked i swear lwkm

15. yori yori at least get your facts right before lying...efe was there live...if you had DSTV you would have seen him...poverty stricken chicken like you