Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star BamBam Bags Endorsement Deal

Monday, April 16, 2018

Reality Star BamBam Bags Endorsement Deal

Ex- BBnaija Housemate Bambam has bagged her first endorsement deal with Famous Potatoes, a luxury intercontinental/fine dining restaurant in Abuja.

The good news was shared on the Instagram handle of the restaurant.

LMAO....At all at all na em bad!

39 comments:

1. Stella I wonder why you are laughing. Congrats Bambam this is just the beginning.

1. Yeasss, this is how it’s dind baby... more grease

3. hahahahaha very good. Let her enjoy

4. Na small small ojare
    Congratulations bamike, greater heights

5. Endorsement is endorsement abi where you expecting one from Nike? πŸ˜€. Free dining on nice meals if nothing else 😊

6. And CrunchyPlantainChips.ng will endorse Khloe d Koko...

7. Famous potatoes is a francished luxury Resturant madam Stella ... just saying

8. This is how you people mocked Tboss with her sharwama advert and she went on to do better things.πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Others have not seen tooth pick endorsement collect from the old batch ooh. Now we have 20 more in the market. At all,at all na im bad😁 Congrtas to her.

1. Went on to do what exactly....

2. A series she's head lining will soon air on Africa magic showcase.

9. Congrats to her. I pray say story of unfulfilled promises no go enter.

10. Its good jare.....Congratulations...Cee C saying Alex is always throwing herself on guys...i cant wait for her to come out to realize its her role model Bam Bam that banged in the toilet..they should also give her toilet endorsement..silly girl

1. I hope you have never committed any sin in your entire life....

2. Pls Bambam is not Cee C’s role model. She didn't allow that one drink water and drop cup while she was in the house. She might secretly admire her though. And HMs know the people involved sexually.. so why will Cee C be surprised?

11. Stella which one be at all at all?

Congrats to her

1. Me self I don't understand Stella sometimes

2. I Dont understand Stella's laughter too.

12. Nigerians sef...i can see why we cant elect good leaders....always celebrating impunity

13. Congrats baby girl. More endorsement fall on you

14. congratulations bembem, more endorsement shall come your way.

15. Stella na wa for you oo, this is just the beginning...I see BamBam doing greater things

LEPπŸ˜›

16. Bam bam send me chips abeg

17. Bottom of her arm looks like full juicy chicken. Congratulations!

18. Lolz them for give her condom endorsement

19. Is remaining harpic to endorse her.
    We dey wait

20. My Bamike.this is just the beginning