Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Toyin Abraham Reportedly Got Engaged To A Senior Lawyer Last Night

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Actress Toyin Abraham Reportedly Got Engaged To A Senior Lawyer Last Night

Nollywood actress Toyin Abraham has reportedly found love again according to BroadwayTV report.....

They say he is a Senior Lawyer who cannot wait to spend the rest of his life with her...............No name was mentioned.
Congratulations to the actress.

112 comments:

1. Na so Toyin Hand Black???? Idonbelivit! That cannot be the pic of Toyin's hand.

1. My thought too
      Face fanta
      Hand coke

2. Is that Toyins hand? 😎 πŸ™„ 😏 😏 😏😎? Make she buy correct cream now if she decides to continue bleaching or go look for Bobrisky 😏😏.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew nonsense

3. Hahahahaha better believe it. Everyone knows she bleached

4. That's not her hand,fake picture,Toyin is naturally fair in completion,she's not bleaching

5. Congrats to her if the rumour is true. Those fingers though - look like shrunken raisins

6. Sorry to say, dt hand can't be compared to the face at all. It looks dark and shrinked

7. I have checked her pictures and she has one middle black finger, sha looks like a birthmark.

8. Yea she’s always have that thingy in her fourth finger ... so yea that’s Toyins hand

2. Hian. Is that her hand? Doesnt look anything like the color of her face o

3. Awwww❤ happy for her and congrats.
    I love Toyin.

4. Congratulations to her.

5. I saw a video of the engagement on IG but his face didn't really show.

If it's not a movie,congrats Toy in. You deserve another chance

6. Congratulations on landing a liar transmission lawyer

1. Anon 13:56, I'm not Toyin but you are very, very stupid.

2. Na Seyi Edun dey comment....Silly girl..Go and face your Niyi(Your broke ass nigga) and leave Toyin alone.

7. Oya NA, hope she has upgraded her taste in men sha. Wishing her plenty happiness jare.

8. Hope no be pesin horse and. We no fit shout again

1. How is that your business? Is your husband missing?

9. How many engagement ring she go collect bikonu?congrats anyways after all it's not my finger πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

1. Unfortunately baby girl, not yours.

2. As many as possible. The one that stays is hers. All fingers are not equal, so is human destiny.

10. Aww i am so happy for her. Everybody deserves a second chance. Congrats Toyin.

1. Thank you Nelo, May hapiness locate you love.

2. Joblesshousewife so you be Toyin

11. So?
    When did engagement become an achievement?

1. Who said anything about it being an achievement. Say your congratulations and move ahead

2. Is it a sin to be happy with others ? Just say congrats and swerve.

12. Engagement -that one na the key to open every blocked hole for proper drilling.

If a Naija girl dey give hard to get attitude, just show marriage green light. That's all!

1. Bro,aunty is it your hole? Or is it your drilling?

2. You keep attacking everybody, did Toyin's sanitary pad enter your mouth this morning or what. dumb dumb, better face your jobless housewife work and stop being a nuisance. people are entitled to their opinions regardless of how absurd or unfavorable it may be. Grow up bitch

3. From your comments i see you are frustrated and bitter. I can only imagine how terrible you look in real life. Eleribu!

13. Congratulation to you Toyin, this marriage will bring joy and favor to your life.

1. Amen!!!!

2. Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

14. But those can't be her fingers nau?
    Anyway, Congratulations Toyin. I hope this one fulfills you.

15. Replies
    1. Why are the fingers not hers? She indeed has dark fingers.

2. Those ain't her fingers but she's engaged

3. They are her fingers

16. You go girl, congrats. This news sweet me for belle no be small.

1. If you see as i dey happy since ehn... Tooooo happy o!

17. Congratulations if no be "attention seeking"

1. Toyin has precedents of terrible rebound so tey she changed name and he entered prison, pls she has been in a good place and should remain there keeping matters of the (her) heart coded.
      I love all celebs yall label 'controversial'. Media bash the ladies more than the men so i tend to luv them more. I mean those celeb ladies that have faced media building them up then crashing in on their perceived 'mishap'. I love and prefer them more than the 'saintMRS perfect virgini have been happilymarried without a scandalbutbitternessresideinmyheart'
      So I pray for Toyin like I would a blood sibling. I hope all this is not bcos her ex got married and splashed over the blogs and papers. Rebounding with one scallywag looking to cash in on an emotionally vulnerable lady from that kine of painful thing cus of ex actions is notvadvisable and does not end well. The scally wag will use her to shine notherportion.
      plsletthisberealnotreboundplsletthisberealnotreboundplsletthisberealnotreboundplsletthisberealnotreboundplsletthisberealnotreboundplsletthisberealnotreboundplsletthisberealnotreboundplsletthisberealnotrebound

18. Congratulation beautiful toyin,God will perfect everything he has started.

How do I stop commenting as anonymous and register my proper blog name.

Bv ada-lagos

1. Google on how to get a blog ID on SDK Blog. And follow the process.

19. Wow!am so happy fr her,i wish her d very best marraige could offer her.

20. Replies
    1. He concern you? Send your pic to Stella as FOIHN lets see your own.

21. Senior lawyer?

22. Are those fingers hers? Looks darker compared to her skin color πŸ˜•
    If it's true then she deserves a big congratulations for cleaning up her life, career and relationships πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.
    From segun egbegbe to this shows she has finally seen the light!

1. What is your business with her finger? Congratulates her and move on.

23. Congrats ma! this is great news, I just pray it's the truth and not some rumour

24. Second husband when weve not seen one

Congratulations

1. This girl you be case hahahahaha

2. God's timing is the best. Lolo Ideato, God will do yours soonest IJN.

3. My dear some people are like that,I know a lady that got married twice ,her bridal train still did train for her in the second wedding,they are not yet married,it doesnt matter,its not how far but how well.

25. It wont last.
    Lemme not waste my congratulations

1. How can you be so bitter, I'm very sure you are not even married. When you rejoice with others, yours will come. You dont know her personally, y so much hate

2. Anon 14:19 biko keep your congratulations it's not like it's life that she die without it. Bitter somebody

3. @ 14:19 -You disgust me! ah see bitterness..*spit on you*

4. Seyi Bitters,it will last by his grace.....Dont jealous Toyin abeg.If the thing last..go and kill your self.Mtshewww

5. Welcome Aunty Shai!!!!!!

26. The face is Toyin's face, but the Fingers are the fingers of Esau...

1. Jesus!This is brutalπŸ€•πŸ€•πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ€’πŸ€’

2. ahhahahhahahaha

3. St. Frankool, be careful yourself o! You know i like u alot, abeg leave my Toyin o!

4. Chai! Lmao! Ikwaikwaikwaaaaa!

27. congrats to toyin if it's true

28. Senior lawyer?is that a post or what?Illiteracy is still our problem in Nigeria. That aside,can't wait but no name or face to the "senior lawyer".
    Hope he is not someone's husband already.

29. Congratulations toyin
    Your turnaround is amazing
    Very playful lady

30. why rush to get engaged weeks after your ex hubby marriage. Congrats and please baby girl stay calm in this one and make it work, as you have seen ,the grass is not green on the other side.

1. mumu. did she engage herself?

2. so if the guy proposed,she should not accept because her ex just got married....Mtshewww..Radarada

31. Congrats to her. Those hands don't seem like hers though.

32. congratulations........ she upgraded, from iPhone thief to ''senior lawyer''. hahahahaha, don't mind me.

1. How can you possible type dis??? How?

2. It is well with you Bed and Roses..so someone can not make mistake again..As if your own life is perfect....Mtshewww,she dated a thief and so fucking what...

3. Lmao! I hope we are permitted to laugh. I don laugh already

33. Festus Keyamo???

1. San may be different from senior lawyer

34. If that is Toyin's hands then this world is coming to end.
    Hian...

1. For what na? Na today? Lol

35. Am so happy for Toyin, she deserve to be happy again

36. Congrats Toyin but that hand...is it really yours?

37. Strong and determined Toyin. May God continue to see you through life. Congratulation. Wishing you a fruitful marriage in Jesus name.

38. You cannot kill pesin with laughter St FrankπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

39. Why not having pedicure on her hands... Is She broken or recretion also dark hands.. Bleaching going badπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

1. Mehnnnn abeg leave pedicure for Toyin. You need emerging services on your Grammar. Quick.

40. I'am very sure dat not her hand,one it too dark even if she bleaches and she isn't with nails which is not possible, cos she is busy going from one cinema to another and she had been looking set.

41. congratulationsssss

42. I'm so happy for her.....Awwww

43. People be happy for her nau. She found Love again and love found her.

At least congratulate her and move on.

Shuuooo

Toyin congrats jare...May you have the happiness you deserve. May this union last. May God bless you with all the good things of marriage. We shall not hear any bad story again. Amen

Congratulations again dear... Truly you just proved that no matter what happened it's not too late to find love.

44. Congratulations Toyin. I pray the union shall last and you shall be each other’s friends for life. Keep soaring world best!!!