Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Na wah ohhhh....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
EMOTIONALLY DRAINED

Plz I need advice urgently. 

I feel emotionally drained, like I can't do without him, we have known for about 4 years,he promised to be everything good for me 
 and I believed him, in fact I thought he got my back, I trusted him, It's a distance relationship.

Tell me how do you believe someone who says a lot of things to you but never does any, yet you find yourself still believing him? I feel I have been foolish, 
 and had my time wasted, to think that most times I kept myself, I didn't look at other guys,still I don't know how to just lock up & stop communicating with him.

The solution I want BV's to give me is how do I stop feeling the urge to check on him, how do I just stop thinking about him, how do I just disconnect totally from him? I'm now sure he has got nothing to offer. I just want to be free 
 and happy again. 

He is of age 
 and financially equipped yet he won't commit, but he keeps singing the 'when we get married song', he keeps saying don't worry our time will come,  and he is the most stingy person I know,even if I didn't care about it cos I can still make my own money no matter how small it might be.

I have broken up with him twice yet he won't even be angry, the next thing he does is call me  and act like nothing happened, OK if we were having s#x often I would say it's bcoz of the s#x,but no we don't even get to more than 3 times a year.

He had me brainwashed by comments like don't cheat on me,dont do this don't do that, we belong together. He is never available, always blaming it on work. No I didn't catch him with another woman, neither did anybody hint me about it, in fact he is not a womaniser, (who knows maybe he is gay or possessed by spirit wife) He has made me sleep with two other guys out of frustration, yet I can't still get the satisfaction I desire, like I intentionally hang out with other guys just to get him out of my mind, non has worked. 

Presently two eligible young men are already talking with me but I just feel like I can't do this with them when I'm still feeling something for someone else, I feel it isn't fair on them, I feel if I end up marrying someone else I might cheat on the person. How do I enter another relationship clean again without having (lemme call it) hangover feelings? Will it work? and I also have this fear that the next guy might be like him or maybe end up not taking me serious 
 and break my heart again. I have had enough, I can't take another heartbreak anymore.

I'm so confused, I need help, I hope I have not been jazzed.

97 comments:

1. Manipulator. He's a manipulator. Lol. Will elaborate later.

1. Phew! I can see road now

Giiirl! Nigga is a manipulator. RUN!!! He has gotten into your head, subdued you, wrapped you round his little finger and made you think he is the air you breathe or the best thing that ever happened to you. He 'humbly' praises himself right? He feels he is God's gift to the world. He won't marry you, just forget it. He is saying that because that's what you want to hear and he knows. Manipulators will tell you what you want to hear, not because they feel that way but because it keeps you coming. They won't demand anything from you (like sex) but will corner you into believing they don't need that. Then you'd think they don't want but if you give everyday he will take and when you complain he will tell you he didn't ask nau shuu.... Lol. You aren't the only one on his leash oh. He has them plenty. It's only WHEN he decides to get married that he will and he will make it look like you didn't do enough to be picked. And maybe still date you while married and make you leave potential bachelors for him. Maybe even tell you he made a mistake.

He won't give you money, they are usually stingy. He will never get upset and pretend he is the good guy in EVERYTHING. In fact, you can't tell anyone how he's offending you because he will offend you in ways that a third party may not see as offence. If you marry that guy, you will cry blood. You will be crying in a G-wagon steady. Does he make every thing seem like your fault or you're the one with a problem? Does he ever accept his fault? Don't be angry with him my dear. He can't help himself, it's like a disease. But you can save yourself by RUNNING! He will never stop calling or trying to contact you but you can stop picking.

The best way to deal with him is: don't break up with him! Play his game. Go silent on him without an explanation. He will almost run mad cos that's usually his part. He will call, text, try to get that abusive closure (so he can say it was all your fault you didnt work out and not his) or another loophole to enter into your life. Save yourself girl.... yoire already messed up as it is... this is your last chance.

*munching my almond crosissant and my fresh mangorange juice*

2. Pls elaborate cause I need the advice too

3. Bear in mind that if you marry this guy, he can manipulate your children as well. While youre suffering, children will be thinking they have the best dad in the world cos he will brainwash them into thinking you are the one with the issue. Your son will pick up a few tricks and take it to the next gen. It's inevitable my dear but don't just be the channel. Pray he meets a manipulator like him who makes him feel like he's in charge while dealing with him slowly.

4. .....your reply is epic....You nailed it chikito!!!!!....

5. When I see the truth, I like to stand for it. You see this thing you just explained up there Chi, it's REAL. There are men like this. I had one like this back then. Poster, if your guy is anywhere near what Chi just explained, RUN.

That guy was a manipulator. When I tell people this and this is what he did, they will say I'm lying. He was very jovial outside but I was dying inside. I almost ran mad.

I will not go into details but please save yourself the stress now before it's too late.

6. Chikito , abeg let me perch here.
      Poster I was like you and in a distant relationship. I pushed all male admirers away. We were countries apart and the only money he ever spent was getting his ticket money. I was not bothered cos I felt I didn't need his money as I was comfortable enough. He was very possessive. He times my every move and I thought I had it all. He would cut me off whenever he was in a relationship but swearing heaven and earth he was not seeing anybody. By the time he went home to meet my family, while I was busy saving money for our marriage, he met another lady from my town and according to him, her family was richer than mine. All he did was just to stop picking my calls only for me to hear stories.
      Today I'm still single and no chance of meeting another man. Don't make my mistakes please. Move on and live your life. When you leave him he will make noise and accuse you of cheating and disappointing him, but that's all he has been waiting for. Your boo has a bae.

7. I am presently going through something similar. Chikito nailed it. The only difference is we do everything couples do. Sex,weekend visits,go out etc. Yet this guy will not commit. Once I bring up relationship issue it is one issue after the other. Why he isn't ready. He had a bad experience with his baby mama. He has relationship phobia now. But he wants to marry me. Only if i can be patient with him. Everything is my fault. He is never wrong. He even faulted my cooking skills (of which I know I'm a good cook). Faults my cleaning too. Says I don't respect him etc.
      I tried leaving several times. He will start calling me again.
      I have been in this situationahip going on 2 years now. I often don't have the strength to leave. I think of my age and having to start again
      To top it up he is even stingy. I hardly get any thing material from him. He keeps complaining of school fees and how much he sends his baby mama.
      Draws me in with he wants to marry me but needs to sort out his life. I am 30,he is 35. Iv wasted 2years on different excuses.

8. AConcernedNigerian22 May 2018 at 17:25

Chai! I married this man. I cry steadily. My sister run for your dear life. My sons think he's a hero but our 13 year old daughter sees through his schemes, so he has labeled her a problem child that he no longer wants to associate with

9. Poster, just block and delete him everywhere and when you feel like calling him, you won't have his number.

10. I agreed with Chikito, don't break up. Just be silent it will kill him

11. Chikito this your definition is so on point. Many of such men are walking amongst us.
      Let me add that it is a personality disorder. Read up on Narcissitic personality disorder. Many of what you've written up their is so apt towards a narcissists.
      I once dated someone like this. I am always wrong and he is always right. Very manupilative bunch. He offends you,he turns it around and you will be the one begging.
      Marriage which such men is draining. You will begin to question your self worth while with such men. They feel they are God's gift to women. And have this grandiose self entitlement about themselves. They feel they are doing you a favour dating or marrying them.
      Many are high achievers. So everyone around you feels you have landed a real catch. Meanwhile you are dieing inside.
      Biko those two guys toasting you start giving them chance. Little by little as you are spending time with other men,your feelings for him will start dropping. Start reducing the way you call and send messages. It's hard to go cold turkey and cut off such a man. But little by little that drug or hold he has over you will start reducing. When you meet that man that sweeps you off your feet. It will be forgotten story. It's hard to leave such men. But the bottom line is start disconnecting little by little. In time you will be over him. But open up yourself to other men and relationships.

12. This is my husband,a manipulator to the core, everything is always my fault, doesnt want to see my parents, and friends around me so that he can keep brainwashing me, abeg dear poster run away before it's too late.

13. Anon 17:07 DO you know I was about to say that he would want to marry a very rich girl because he will feel powerful to control someone who is admired and wanted by many men? When you are flat and boring, you are not their 'spec'. Manipulators go for the most beautiful, the most intellgent in the room, the hot cakes, the richest, the ones with the richest fathers, the best dressed, the fasest runners, the head girls in school, the one who wins awards. Those are their targets, cos it fuels their ego to think they pulled the big tree to its knees. If you marry them and you dont keep being that star, they can lose interest. I have said here before that we should not blame some women holding on tightly to their jobs, its the only thing giving them a peaceful home. Meanwhile, I reject it for you in Jesus name. You have hope of getting married and YOU WILL.

Anon 18:22 Heheheh. Later una go yab us say we never marry. You no know how many animals we don dodge for jungle.

@beds and roses yes! They are usually narciccists but you will just feel unecessarily choked and compelled to please them for no reason.

@17:21 one of my big besties just got engaged to a GREAT GUY at 34. She is excited beyond the moon cos the legit thought she was done for. They dated only 5 months. Dont settle!!

@AConcernedNigerian thank God for your daughter. Continue praying for wisdom for her and even your son too. Most manipulators learn the trick from their parents.

Many women are going through this, even married women. But they dont even know. Manipulators are everywhere and its easier to spot them when you have been with a proper gentleman. You will tell yourself the something is not right from the first day. But then, how many gentlemen do we have to give girls that experiences? Some of us have been failed by our father, brothers and close relatives (PLS I DO NOT REFER TO MYSELF HERE). So we dont even know when a man is encroaching some boundaries. Sometimes the pressure to marry pushes us to such situations.
      It is well with all of oh!

14. This is exactly my ex husband, I was just 23 when I married him , at some point I was certain I didn't want to spend the rest of my life living with this person so I quit, I walked and never looked back, he never thought I could leave, he ignored me initially thinking I will come back and beg but I didn't, I moved on. I married someone else, an angel on earth,I still thank God I left. Best decision I ever took

15. Poster, See everything Chikito typed up there? Copy and paste in your ‘Notes’ and re read everyday!!!
      I wanted to drop a piece of advice for you but she nailed it. Men like that should not be dated for more than 6months if you are emotionally strong.
      HE WILL NOT MARRY YOU. He is not even ready for marriage to you. He will not demand much from you so tomorrow you won’t cry wolf. Very smart move I tell you. Move on with your life.

Any man that cares about you will have time for you no matter how busy they are. When you meet the one, thank us.

16. I dobale for you Chikito 👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾

17. My dear I went through the same thing. Chikito u should be a psychologist. When I left him for good and got married, the self acclaimed Mr busy was calling my friends, bombarded my Facebook with messages.he cried and begged, that was when I truly realized who I was dealing with. Am so so happy with my husband, thank God I didn't make the mistake of giving that loser a chance. God be praised

2. Lemme wait for Blackberry to respond....
    I'd contribute later

3. Maybe you start by deleting all his contact from your phone. Meanwhile he might just spring up a surprise for you, the stinginess is another aspect.

1. Don’t go and get married be following a man that is emotionally not attached, the worst man to get married to is those that are not emotionally attached, he may be gay but he may not be either, he is just not that into you.
      A friend of a friends boyfriend is the same way, he even proposed but after a while she returned his ring, how can a woman be in your house but all you want is to play video game, eat and sleep, it not always about sex but he will even be too lazy to gist.
      Pray to God to remove the love you have for him, after all 5years who you dint know him and your life dint stop, give him an ultimatum, if he doesn’t oblige aunty move the hell on

4. Your destiny might be tied to his. I hate when people say they can't let go of someone. Well, try and commit to one of the 2 guys disturbing you and let's see how it goes. Mind you, until you decide to do away with that time waster yourself, no amount of advice can work for you .

5. You are just foolish, simple.
    Send us an update when you chase the two eligible guys away , suitors stop coming and the dude finally dumps you himself..

6. Pick your self worth from d floor

1. I like this comment

2. What self worth from the floor, some of you here are going through shit in the hands of a man, do you think it always easy like that? Some can move on no matter the years they have been with you, some are over emotional and too attached to. Mbuk shift

3. Kpele 5:07. Drink zobo.its not easy but doable.poster is in lala land

4. Okay anon don’t pick yourself now, since it’s not easy, remain there and continue to cry blood, your parents did not invite people for your naming ceremony so that one yeye man would be manipulating

7. So there are still fish brains on this earth on whom the marriage card still works? I think you are materialistic as well. You want exotic rich husband. Ikwakwakwakwa

1. This one is not even seeing half yard of material, shishi,shikom,even penis,she no dey see, she's just hopelessly in love.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂@BB

8. You haven’t met someone who swept you off your feet that’s why you are hung up on a man who doesn’t care about you.
    You know he won’t marry you you are fully aware that he is not that into you and he is just stringing you along because he knows he has you where he wants you, you’re just his pun in his scheme. When he is done, you’d be the last to hear of his wedding to the ‘LOML’. Of course, he would call and act like nothing happened because you are either the first to call or text him and he knows that no matter what you’d always take his calls.

Only you can decide to let go,so that you can give other befitting suitors a chance. There’s nothing anyone would say that would make you feel different about this person but just know that it’s easier to take a bow when the ovation is loudest. You’ve known him for four years doesn’t mean you ‘know’ him because you wouldn’t doubt the love of someone you know. Wake up and smell the coffee before it’s too late. Stop taking his calls, block him on social platforms and whenever you feel the urge to check up on him call or chat up a friend who wouldn’t make fun of you about it so the person can reassure you that YOU ARE ENOUGH. A man who likes you would show you and the world that he does. Stop being so available and you’d see how easy you’d move on and find someone better but you wouldn’t find someone better when you’re busy chasing shadows.

9. yori yori biko let me borrow your line.

it is well

10. Hope it not my bf you the are talking about oh, cos that one his spirit wife is strong or he gay but the way he loves sex and masturbation make me excuse him not being gay. My dear let me read comments cos I want to know how to let him be, if we are not talking I can check his last seen on whatsaap like something else, even when in office

11. Anonymous donor22 May 2018 at 15:11

Dear woman staying because of "kids",
    If your kids are not always seeing you and horseband happy together, This is how they will turn out. With floor sweeping self esteem for the girls,
    And arrogant egoistic demons for the men.
    Goodluck to y'all.

12. Matters of the heart take time. It's a decision you should make and stick to it to stay away. Nobody jazzed you, na you know wetin you see for the guy wey you wan die put.

I used to have a friend like that we bonded so well cos he's always there to listen to me but he was never ready to commit. I needed someone on same commitment level as me. It was hard replacing him cos every new guy just didn't get to be like him but I know I deserve better so I decided and gradually I was able to leave that bond.
    Get busy and be so occupied so there won't be time to start missing anybody. They always come back sha begging after you might ve moved on.

13. Anonymous donor22 May 2018 at 15:13

And the poster had to shift responsibility to jazz������������. Don't own up to your mumu and improve. Be there

14. Just listen to yourself!!! Move on, go out, love yourself, look good, make friends, eat well, sleep well, make ur money, get into new relationships...forget him... How is all this difficult?

15. Could the poster's bf be kufre? same xter as this. Man too busy to give you attention. Loves his job more than his life and would beg once u bring break up. He would act like nothing happened and bombard your phone with calls but once you're the one calling,he will never pick.

1. I even thought na Aniebiet before whether he even Aniebiet cos how can people have the same character like this. Impossible

16. Me that am married, this is exactly what am facing now, I just want to face my life and children, don't even want to know maybe he exist, am scared of cheating also, can lay down for another man to climb on me.

God is either you change him or I divorced him, I cannot come and go and kill myself.

17. My friend wi you kih kwayet!!! Get busy.

18. Hello beevees, pls I need help o. I have been an independent woman since 10yrs ago, i have never ask anybody money nor assistance, have always sort myself one way or the other. Now I am in serious financial dilemma and I need money so much, my siblings have really assisted me in a way that surprised me but yet, it's not enough. Pls how do I ask people for assistance, am scared I might be turned down. No husband to assist... I have a man in his 50s on my case since March and he is very loaded, have hanged out twice with him and all he does is touchy touchy which I find very uncomfortable,my friend says if I allow him sleep with me, he will give me what I want, what if he doesn't, how do I face him later on as he has an hotel on d same street as where my friend owns a shop.. Pls beevees, help me on how to go about it because if I don't sort out this money by Middle of July..... I pray I don't end up where I don't want

1. Please don't bother sleeping with him. If he really likes you he would 'toast' you with money! REAL MONEY! Even more than what you need, before touching you.

You have come this far. Please choose your sin wisely. Dont waste fornication with a FU*K nigga!

19. Lmaooooo...
    Love killi me I die..
    Una ur type dey die on top man matter, even if he treats you like shit, you will still allow him break ur bed, na ur type dey suffer inside marriage, you have supersonic eyes to see of he's cheating or not? Or is it not a DR? The guy is breaking beds n replacing it steady...mumu lover girl, better be wise before menopause makes u wise .

20. What you allow;is what will continue!!

@Poster,only "You" can make "you" Happy and your happiness in this life isnt tied to any man..
    No human can give you more than what you can offer to yourself!!

A boyfriend isnt what life is solely about..or is anything wrong in being your own friend and companion??

Stand up today and live your life without expectation of calls or SMS from anyone;find a hobby or career and put your energy there;focus on your life and expect the best!

That which brings you the most peace,should get the most time and energy..and i would advice you give it to your career and family!

Life is what you make out of it and we humans are never reliable cos we arent God!!

Wish you the best..

@MARTINS ABOY

21. I will read comments,I think I'm suffering from this too...

1. My dear, they are everywhere. Watch out for the signs early enough so you don't get trapped.

2. Hey...don't be a mugu....I don't understand how u think u can't live without a particular man, dude ate ur placenta?

22. Just date all of them. You're putting too much pressure on yourself to end this relationship. There's no need for that. The rel I'll end itself

23. @ martins,which only u can make u happy?No human can give you more than what you can offer to yourself!!
    I don't agree with u at all,can't Dangote give u more than u can offer ursef? cant Otedola make u more happy than that peanut u collect as salary? u can only console yasef but u need mighty hands to push happiness through u.

1. Martins is 💯 right. You can be the richest person in the world and still be unhappy, even to the point of suicide. It comes from within. Of course money helps, but it is not the root of happiness.

2. @Anonymous 15:32;That is the exact line that gives most people the lowest form of self esteem..

Let me try and be brief!!

Dangote can give me money;YES!
      Otedola can give me money,much money too;YES!!

Big question is;WHAT IS YOUR DEFINITION OF TRUE HAPPINESS IN LIFE?

Does having money or being rich equates to being very happy in life?

Your answer to this question would differ from mine,cos we dont go through same challenge or struggle in life Dear...

This is 99,yes 99! but if i face my phone upwards;stand directly in front of you and ask you what you see;you would pronounce 66..
      So you see my Dear,every human would always see/understand life from their various perception...

Your happiness in this life isnt tied to anyone!! Not even your husband or wife;cos they can only compliment you...

Be your own happiness and you would see so many crave to have you in their cycle/Clique/life..

Do have a great day..

@MARTINS ABOY

24. @oxygen,without blackberry,u cannot give sensitive advise? is ur brain tied to hers? mtchewww

1. Yes, I can't live without breathing in oxygen n he can't live without breaking my waist...happy now?

2. Lol this BlackBerry sef 😂

25. Pls tell him to go into politics. He's a perfect fit, it's his true calling. These are the kind of people that have nothing to offer, yet Nigerians keep going back to them by way of elections...

And you, is he in custody of your umbilical cord??? Don't be an emotional 'drainage'...

26. Na wa I just came o.

1. 3:44pm you are doing the do instead of working. You just cum. Issokay

27. Poster I know this person walahi. All you said about him is the truth,exactly as it is. His name is K(native name) from akwa ibom but based on Abuja. light n skinny.. He has a step mother... Lol forget him. It wasn't easy but I had to. He keeps making promises yet no change. You will be fine!

28. Poster you need sensilin capsule. Get busy you will be so stressed that you won't even remember he exist.

29. Lol ure dating my ex.hahahhaha .Dude is manipulating you baby girl but you too mumu sha .I dated him 3mths nd disappeared .Stop hurting yourself and move on okay?You deserve beter .Makeup your mind to live a beautiful life baby .

1. My dear, I would have said the same thing if only I know her location cos that dude is still unmarried.

2. it is definitely not one guy that does this na.

30. Too many people with such terribly low self esteem
    What happened?
    Were you not loved as kids?

1. The funny thing is she blames it on jazz. Nigerian girls allowing men to treat them like trash just for marriage promises.
      Ndi ara!!!

POSTER PLEASE LOVE YOURSELF!!!
      HAVING NO MAN OR A HUSBAND OR FIANCEE OR BOYFRIEND IS NOT A DEATH SENTENCE.
      LEARN TO LOVE YOURSELF & TREAT YOURSELF WITH DIGNITY BY REFUSING ANY PERSON TO TREAT U LIKE TRASH IN THE NAME OF LOVE, MARRIAGE PROMISE, ETC.

31. You allow a man to pause your life and you allowed it? When he's not God. Stay there and be wasting your time.

32. Pls stop making him feel too important in ur life learn to love urself and watch everything fall in place for u. I was once in ur shoes guess wat I summoned courage and erased his chapter from my life,and today I'm happily married so glad I took that bold step.. I know such men they are manipulator, stingy and hardly get angry but I played a fast one on him though didn't completely broke up with him but I stop calling and gave him space, that really helped me to concentrate on my new relationship that later lead to marriage..

33. Is his native name K....? worjs in Abuja from akwa ibom?

34. He has ur mumu button...he knows when he blows the whistle u will always come running...with time ur eye go open

35. Sister, don't go and die on top man matter, HE WILL NOT MARRY YOU, say that to yourself everyday and it shall be well with you.

36. Take our advise cuz we seen this happen and I did experience this when I was younger. It happens to most people in that age bracket.
    So do what you must do cuz that guy's got u trapped. So sail far away from the island where you have been isolated wiv him for 4years.
    You have what u need at your disposal, that is, d 2 guys giving u attention.
    Reciprocate the same to them(yes double date). I know your heart isn't into them yet but u must accept them as ur distraction from ur manipulator. Go to the movies, hangouts etc please u can stay away from sex at this point.
    Be deliberate about cutting off ur manipulator. Delete all his contacts with memorise or saved on ur device. Don't receive his calls and messages either.
    Doing dis for just 30days your not only discover a new habit which is u living easy without thinking or feeling attached to ur manipulator but it will as boost your self-esteem. Besides u don't know if one of these new guys might just be your prince. If you aren't being treated right don't compromise just jejely cut the offender off cuz u don't need to be in another toxic relationship.
    In all don't be desperate about it just breathe easy.
    Don't forget to have fun while doing this.

37. thank yo sooooo much everyone. this is just speaking to me. a guy connected with me online and mentioned where i live that he knew me then many years ago bla bla bla. he is not in the country and for months now he has refused to say what he wants. he hardly calls, uses work as excuse (as if other people no get work) never gets angry. he is well over 40yrs, i dont kno if he is stingy becos i have never asked him for money. i thin with these comments, i will retrace my steps.

1. i forgot to add, he never gets angry. i am always the bad one just becos i ask for commitment and more communication from him.thank God that he has not asked me out. no connection whatsoever

2. Shouldn't he be married at over 40 years. If he isn't just take it as he is that into you. Block him

3. oshey dear. i don free am , make i see front

38. chikito, I really love your comment, too much Sense wee not kee you, I really wish I was as wise as you, but it's too late😕.babe I love youuuuuuu,I love your sense of reasoning, ain't ass licking, so I go anon

1. awww.... thank uuuu. Its never too late oooh. hmmm... for the lame man at the beautiful gate to take his mat and walk, the waters had to be 'shook' a few times. if waters dont shake, the testimony is not complete. Ask Toke! hahahahhaah

39. Cut off all ties with him, you will be fine!

40. biggy.paul@yahoo.com22 May 2018 at 18:19

Poster, There is something that you fall you love about him which other guys you have met did not give you....sit yourself down and evaluate the future you want, my fear is with the way you have described this guy.. You will still go back to me and possibly have sex with him even if you engage or marry another man. Work on your self esteem, prayerfully disconnect from him and anything about him. Start a new page and grow your future.

41. Dear poster, you see that Chikito's comment? Read it very well and digest it. Run, run like your life depends on it. I was once in your shoes. I wish I'd come across SDK earlier. I won't say it is too late for me now because it never too late for anyone. And as the preachers will say, escape for your life sis.

42. This poster sounds like someone hat grew up in a home deprived of love.

If you had good male role models growing up, I doubt you will still be saying this rubbish you’re saying here.

Money you’re not seeing, love no, sex no, so what is the incentive for this love that is catching you?

Better receive sense and stop being stupid!

43. About 4 people have said they know this your guy and even indicating his name starts from K..... my dear dump this guy fast don't even think twice.

1. But why are some of you so FREAKING DULL???? So out of almost 250 million people there can only be one human being like this??? Seriously???? Receive sense. Trailer load of it.

44. Poster, i used to be in your 'situation'. Was dating someone i thought loved me so much, the chemistry was so strong we were obsessed and into each on or so i thought until i realized he was manipulating me. He won't commit, he will keep playing the when we get married card, even tell me he doesn't care what I'm doing but once he gets to nigeria he will take me away from whoever i was with each time i break up with him. I blocked him on bbm, whatsapp, his number and i walked away. He was shocked when he realized i had truly moved on after almost 6 months of no communication. You have to consciously tune off, noble can convince you if you don't want to do it. Just tune off, delete and block his number(s) and find yourself.

45. Chikito nailed this one. Except for the fact that she identified one of the symptoms as the major problem which is actually narcissism. Manipulation is one of the many tactics of narcissists. Poster educate yourself by reading up about this. I know this type. They get so into you it feels like they own a part of your soul that's why you feel so obsessed with them and emotionally drained. You're even lucky it's a long distance relationship. If it weren't, you'd even feel worse than you do now.
    Going back is NOT an option coz they do cycle back so get ready for it when you eventually break up. If you allow it, they'll continue to take you up and down on a rollercoaster ride. No contact is the only way out. Cut off completely so you can heal emotionally and be ready for your next relationship if not, he will make you watch him marry someone else while your heart is still desperately beating for him. Trust me when I say you don't want to be in this position.

46. One more thing, they never keep their word. Their words never match their actions so it's time you stopped believing his words and instead decide based on his actions or patterns. He has shown you who he is. Believe him.

47. Oh and I can bet you he is cheating. Having a harem of women is usually their style. It's a waste of time but if you do your investigations, you'd find out.