Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 953

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 953

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

17 comments:

1. #fact 2....if i hear
    #fact 3....good to know

Stella here is me wishing you happy 16th wedding anniversary,you will live to celebrate more of it on earth in good health.
    I missed it yesterday.

2. Interesting Facts...that Acapulco is an hotel and not a prison,imagine women been found in a female prison,na wa.

LEP😛

1. @LEP, you is a yaraba gei, afi "an hotel"

3. Fact 2 though. Not all cases.
    Good to know fact3

4. Thats not prison!
    Maybe people in house arrest with ankle bracelet.

So you mean Alzheimers is good for the brain? Abeg i dash you

5. Women ke. 25 women in a men's prison. That's scary oh cos I know multiple men won't mind sharing one woman

6. Fact 1 hmm things are happening

7. I don't have to agree with the fact 2.

8. Finding women in a male prison? It can only happen in Mexico.

9. Mexico and their crazy folks loool. That prison must be a hotel in disguise.
    Fact 2 ....i jump and pass
    Fact 3.....The Eagle is a great bird

10. The eagle is on a league of its own. the king of birds.