Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Female Fraudster Reveals How She Joined ‘419’ Group -Must Read.

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Female Fraudster Reveals How She Joined ‘419’ Group -Must Read.

A 36-year old single mother, Mrs. Susan Parma has confessed her roles as holy angel and woman native doctor in the fraud business that had caused pains and frustration to many innocent people in Lagos. 

It was reported that the mother of one, Mrs. Parma was arrested with her two other accomplices, Chukwuma Okoye and John Oloye and paraded by the Lagos State Commissioner of Police, Mr. Imohimi Edgal.

She said she was trapped and initiated into the group after one of them now at large, had engaged her in a day break sex romp and talked her into joining the group. As she joined the group, she said that she was specifically given two roles to play; one was to act as Holy Angel that gave out fake prophecies to victims in order to make them to part with their money, gold and any other valuables.

She said that her second role was to act as woman native doctor and she changed patterns depending on the belief pattern of their victims.

She revealed that their office served both as a shrine and chapel and can be converted after a victim was trapped and they can identify his/her belief system.

Mrs. Parma explained that most fraudsters thought faster and far ahead of their victims, in order to meet the demands and expectations of the victims who may likely be greedy and gullible persons that would want to reap too much with little.

According to National helm,She further revealed that most times it was not really charms that worked on the victims but the greed and quest of the persons to get rich that landed them in trouble. Mrs. Parma said she was tired of doing those things because she knew that she had caused pains to many victims and broken many homes.

The police boss said that the suspects were arrested at Aguda area of Surulere, Lagos after the police obtained credible information about their activities. He said that he deployed a team of officers to trail them to their chamber or office. The team arrested three suspects and others escaped. Edgal said that the police recovered fake money in different denominations, fetish charms, and other items they used for the purposes of defrauding people.

The CP said that the suspects will be charged to court after the conclusion of investigations, while the police will continue to trail the other suspects still at large.

17 comments:

1. Holy angel! Native doctor! See your life!

2. Yea, most times it's greed that makes people fall. I've come across them on five diff occasion. The first time I told them to go ahead and change the money coz I was late to work. I didn't realize initially it was them. The second time I was very angry with the one that paid with 'dollar' claiming to be a stranger, with the way I was shouting, they knew twas not gonna work with me, they dropped me. The other three times, I didn't utter a word, I just came down and they zoomed off.

God, I need the car now. Amen.

3. Most victims are just propelled by greed or are just plain gullible/stupid. It's only few that are manipulated with real juju.
    419 is just another word for ponzi schemes

4. Every day for the thief..

5. That thing that is orange in colour is it not fanta nii???

6. Very useless set of people!

7. Holy Angel go and holy it in prison yard..

8. 2 heavy functions in one body.

Na Aguda dem full

9. One day for the owner

1. Yes oooo Your Your dem full Aguda. I remembered last year I enterered taxi from Yeside bus stop going to Ojuelegba, it wasn't up 5 minutes the lady on the front seat with the driver began to talk about dollars in the boots of the car... Before you said jacked Robinson I was already shouting drop me, drop.

Yeye people.

2. Them plenty for that area

10. God will continue to exposed them until they are completely wiped out. For defrauding innocent people from their sweat your entire generation will know no peace. Mumu!

11. This is hilarious!

Stella, your blog visitors are hilarious.