Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Femi Fani Kayode And His Beautiful Wife Precious Welcome Their Triplets!

Friday, May 25, 2018

Femi Fani Kayode And His Beautiful Wife Precious Welcome Their Triplets!

Former Aviation Minister, Femi Fani-Kayode, and his beautiful wife Precious Chikwendu,have welcomed their set of three beautiful sons Ragnar, Aiden and Liam on Friday Morning.

WOW....Three sons!!!...Congratulations Precious love!!

93 comments:

1. All glory be to God. I rejoice with them. Wow!

1. Pls people give your Nigerian kids , Nigerian first names. English names can be middle names. Just a suggestion to maintain our identity . Welcome triplets

2. Congratulations but those English names sounds so ridiculous.

Parent with very ethics names, children with names they don't even know it's meanings.

3. This is just amazing. I'm so happy for them. Congrats!!

4. Woow... 4birthday celebration in one day... fantastical...congrats snowy n ffk

5. Mind your business and don't dictate to people the order their Nigerian and foreign names should take.

6. Anon 14.10 mind your own business and be a good African. Besides you are on a a gossip blog really minding your business indeed

7. Anon 14 .10 take the advise someone gave you politely . Look at your response to the other Anon. I am sure you have changed your name to Kanye . How may oyibo have Seun or Ini as their name after living in Lagos for 30 years?????????

The first Anon has a valid point generally for us all. My friend called her daughter Britney here in Canada . Kinda funny for a beautiful Urhobo girl .

8. I’m getting Celtic/Viking vibes from all the names. Hope you are not about to start a revolution with all those warrior names. They are lovely names by the way. Shows someone that is enlightened and open minded.

9. Anon 15:06, you're not far from the truth. Ragnar is Viking.

10. This is the type of blessing I want from God , three at the same ND I rest. Wow.... .. Congrats lucky couple.. ....

11. 14:50 there is nothing wrong with the name Britney and there is nothing wrong with naming your children based off your experience, adventure and interest. I have a friend who named her children after her pastor and his wife...now how sad and boring is that?? Names like Ini, Femi, Chioma don’t cut it for me. I’m a world traveler and I love reading so might name them after characters from “Lords of the ring” or “Harry Potter” or even after members of the House of Windsor.

12. Congratulations to the triplets..
      I LOVE Twins..

Congratulations @ Precious.

13. @Anon 13:37 "mind your own business and be a good African." Stay on the topic about names and this has got nothing to do with being on a gossip blog. You are an idiot if you think everyone here is African.
      @Anon 14:50 you are just as idiotic as Anon 13:37. People can name their children whatever they like. You have no input in that.
      @Anon 15:55 thank you. Some children grow up and may even want to answer their native names later and vice versa. It's their business and not yours.

14. Lmao! I only came here for the names. Congrats to the FFKs

2. Wow! just wow! I'm so happy for you dear. Babies are blessings all around and i wish that for your kids and happy birthday girl. Congrats! Double celebration for everyone here!

3. Wawuuu something. Congrats girl. Welcome to mama boys circle.

1. Wow sandy i didnt know you had all boys.
      Congrats to ffk and wife.

2. Anonymous donor25 May 2018 at 13:43

Somebody was claiming 2 boys and a girl as an insider wet sabi. Rubbish!!!

3. Congratulations to them

4. I'm so happy for her. Would love to give birth on my birthday or birth month.

She do makeup enter theatre? Slay mama boys

13:40, your comment just dey make me laugh.

5. Wow! She's a mom of 4 boys now!
      Blessed.

4. Wow, congratulations oh, this is so awesome. Happy birthday Madam Precious.

1. Welcome to the world boys, may the Lord protect you all, amen. This ffk is senseless for a
      man his age.You will never see these people giving their children African names.What is Ragna? No be only ragna, you for name them Ragna, Flukky and Rolo, iranu.

2. Congratulations FFK and Precious,anon14:06abeg no make me laugh @no be only Ragna 😂😂😂😂

3. Lol @ Ragnar, Floki and Rollo. Apparently, Ffk is a Vikings fan.

5. congrats,and welcome sons. Good how she chose her birthday for the c/s.alot of women wish same. Happy birthday

6. Wow congratulations.. She makes childbirths look so easy with her beautiful makeup... 😍

1. ☺ she wear make up to the theatre.

2. so it's a crime to wear make up to theater. Pls u guys should stop this insane mentality nah

3. Kristy, it is a stupid idea to wear make-up to the labour and delivery room. They contain highly toxic chemicals for the new born, it is even bad enough that we wear them. In the country where I live, they will wipe off your nail polish, take off all jewelry and take off all under garments. You only need a hospital robe for L&D.

4. No one said it's a crime...its razz thou

5. Kristy its not advisable not like its a crime.

6. What mentality is insane aunty. Surgery enviroment must be sterile and free of all inpurities, for her sake and that of the babies. Pls be informed, every contradictory opinion is not a naija mentality.

7. Three boys. Wow! Congrats

8. OMG!!!!!!! This is good news
    Congrats to them

9. Congratulations to them. 3 boys at once, I tap into Oh Lord

1. It's simple go for pgd...you will get as much as you want. Or you think they have twin traits??lmfao

10. Wow!!! Congrats ma'am, your birthday and God gave you this precious gifts today, omg Heavenly father I'm next in line for this miracle.

11. Awwwwwww, so lovely. Congrats to them. And happy birthday to precious.

12. Wow congratulations ffk and Precious

13. On her birthday awwwwwwwwwwn

Things like this make me want kids but when I remember my account balance, default settings straight! lmao

Congrats Precious and FFK.

14. I tap into triplets oooo. Two boys and one girl

15. The first name reminds me of Thor Ragnarok

16. Third comment! I'm sorry, I just have to talk about how she glammed into labour. And she kinda look like Stella in that pic.

17. Wow.... What a great news, God bless the family

18. Praise God! Congratulations to the family.

19. Wow and congrats. All the boys the previous wives didn't have now this last wife (I hope) is dropping them anymore. Blessed, lucky, both or what?

1. Why are Nigerians so gullible. For Christ's sake leave those women out. It's obvious it's ivf/ pgd and she opt for the cs on her birthday. It's been able to make your choice that's what staying in Nigeria doesn't give. Everything miracle for una

2. 15:11 please enlighten them. Everything is “miracle this, miracle that” Nigerians need to read more and be stop being closed minded. Assisted Reproductive Technology is the umbrella term that covers technics like PGD, PGS,IVF/ICSI.

3. Anonymous it is still a miracle, I know people that has tried all manner of ivf and others and it sti failed. I know Simeon that her quadruplets all died in her womb after spending so much for the procedures and also carrying them . so is God above everything.

4. Super Model, thank you.
      @Anon 15:11 were you there when she was doing IVF? Sisi busybody. It is their business not yours. Where did I mention miracle? Comprehension skills are obviously lacking in you and Anon 15:39's lives. You are the gullible lot.

5. Anon 22:38 dumb skull....😂😂😂😂 it is IVF. You don’t need to live with her to know. Stay in school or go for adult education. She said “comprehension skills” oh my days🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Go and read a book, it will do you and your future generation a whole lot of good.

6. 22:38 “life “and “lives” are two different words. Take anon 9:23’s advice and sign up for adult education.

20. Ragnar!lol when he is in skul oda kids will start calling him Rag nd mama will be furious.....lol give ur kids names that they will be comfortable with in future.congrats to them ooooooo

21. Three boys? Jesu!!! I imagine raising super active strong three boys of same age in a house? I will just run mad. Congrates precious.

1. "you will just run mad". Please always pick your words diligently. Words are powerful and they store up for the future. I know what you mean is just a joke but you never can tell the spirit that wants it like that. Less joke saves life. No offense sis.

22. When are we going to love our identity? Naming children English names with no meaning. Congratulations

1. Every name has a meaning. Please educate yourself.

23. Congrats ffk. I thought one bv was forming insider saying it's two boys and a girl well the gender changed abiiiii!

1. They exchanged the babies at the hospital, lol

24. Congratulations to Snowy and FFK. Welcome to the world sons, God Almighty preserve, guide and protect you boys and may God supply the wisdom and all it takes to train you boys in the way of the Lord. Where is the fake insider that said she will birth 2 boys anda girl. Awon fake reporters..... mmtttsshhhheeewww

25. Welcome to the world lil ones I'm sure if they look like mommy they'll be really handsome but if not......

1. FFK is far from ugly. I think he's finer than her. She's just fair

26. congrats my sister, precious. Ffk, come and pay us double traditional rites.

official prestige

27. Congratulations, I tap into this multiples, God just mix am with 1 babe.

28. Being of different tribes, I think they chose to give them English names to avoid mother calling 'kelechi' and father calling 'Femi'.

Its all about understanding.

Congratulations to you both.

~~~Gee-z ~~~

29. Three boys! Wow! A big congrats to them.

30. Congratulations dear SNOWHITE and happy birthday too.

31. Wowwww only God can do what no man can do. I tap in thiw triplet blessing, oh Lord please remember me.

32. Waooohhhh........congratulations

33. Wow, congratulations FFK

34. Oh God!!!..Congratulations to you both.Thank God for safe delivery.I tap into this blessing #tripletsboys#..It shall end in praise for me.
    Where is that sdk whistle blower that came here to spew rubbish the other day.ITK.COM.
    Its all boys,not two boys and one girl like you claimed.You were proven wrong,NDO..!You rly sounded like the Dr that planted the embryo on her!.NMEEEEEEEEH

35. This is the Lords doing and only him can do it.congratulations FFK

36. Congratulations FFk and Precious. Can't wait to birth mine. Counting days. I depend on you my God and saviour!!

37. Wow!three son's, congrats to them

38. Wow congrats to the kayode's

39. Wonderful news. May this be my portion in Jesus name(whatever sex they come,is okay).

Congratulations FFK and Precious.

40. This is d kind of news that makes me feel like surrendering my soul n getting pregnant... am so delighted to her this... hang in there First Lady you r next inline for these miracle ... thunderous congratulations to the FFK's .

41. Wow, awesome God I thank you I am so happy for them.

42. Congratulations P. Welcome triplets. God's protection upon you all.

43. Two boys and one girl I tap into this in jesus name.