Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Herbalist Caught With Human Head Says He Wanted To Dupe Yahoo Yahoo Boys..

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Herbalist Caught With Human Head Says He Wanted To Dupe Yahoo Yahoo Boys..

A 55-year-old man caught with human head in Osun says he was just joking....

A 55-year-old man, Tunde Ijagbulu who was caught with a fresh human head in Osogbo told the police that it was just a joke and that he didn't know that it would become a serious matter.

The suspect burst into a loud laugh while explaining how he got the fresh human head that was found in his possession by the police.

Ijagbulu claimed that some internet fraudsters also known as Yahoo-Yahoo boys brought the human head to him to make money ritual for them.

He said that he was not a real herbalist and that he is just a fraudster and that when the Yahoo-Yahoo boys came to him to request for money ritual, he wanted to dupe them and make money from them. So, he asked them to bring human head

In a chat with the Nigerian Voice, the suspect said “Yahoo-Yahoo boys came to me and requested that I should make money ritual for them because the white people were no longer paying them.”

The suspects said the Yahoo-Yahoo boys told him that the internet fraud was no more lucrative like before and that they want to migrate to Yahoo-Yahoo-plus which means money ritual.

“I told them to bring a human head for the ritual. I made some other demands. I thought they would not be able to get it so that I can demand for money on the pretext that I will source for it. I was surprised when the Yahoo-Yahoo boys brought the fresh human head.”

“To be honest with you, I’m not a real herbalist. I do 419 (fraudster) and I was just trying to dupe those boys but they put me in trouble as they brought human head and the police caught me with it.”

While parading the suspect, the Osun State Commissioner of Police, Mr Fimihan Adeoye said the matter would be properly investigated and that the suspect would face the full wrath of the law.

25 comments:

1. 😱 😱 😱 😱 OMG OMG OMG OMG

1. You sure say you dey this world so?It's not today

3. Oh my God, nothing I will not hear in this shithole nation. Fraudster meets fraudster.

4. So to bring human head is nau a play tin?? Kia.. God help us

5. See his joking face. You were joking when you told them to bring human head. May God Almighty punish you all Amen

6. Fool of the century. Such an expensive joke when boys are not smiling. Keep laughing in jail, ewu.

7. Serves you right..
    Look at yourself

Spil their names oga!!!

8. See his teeth... They should sentence him to life imprisonment, lock him up throw the key away and tell him they are joking....

9. You will also joke to the jail...

10. So bringing a human head is now a joke?
    This shitty story makes no sense

11. So an innocent human being just died like that?

12. And when they brought the fresh human head to you, what did you do? Baba, may God punish you

13. Police should torture him very well ...This devil has not said the truth,he's fabricating stories to exernorate himself from the wicked act.. In fact he deserves jungle justice .

14. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

15. Yet people are actually defending these useless yahoo boys! Look at the depths they're sinking to.

16. Why didn’t he tell them to bring lion head? Na jail this one go die put

17. I'm sure it will be a female head.
    It's such a pity