Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Who Celebrated Her Divorce Calls Out Ex Hubby And His Side Pieces That Crashed The Marriage-Part 3

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Lady Who Celebrated Her Divorce Calls Out Ex Hubby And His Side Pieces That Crashed The Marriage-Part 3

Uwaila Agbonson's (@Lauraveth on instagram) recently celebrated her divorce but it seems that she is far from free as she is still battling it out with her ex hubby on the social media.....na wah oh....

👇 

HERE for the first and second part

75 comments:

1. It seems she still misses that good dick. If she is divorced and happy enough to publicly celebrate it. Why is she still ranting on social media on the ex? She better go private message him so they can be doing ex with benefit.

1. youre just plainly stupid

this woman is hurting and needs her kids away from him. but your myopic brain thinks of dick all the time.

2. I tire o, just wait when he marries any of the girls, then become his side chic...case closed, that way she can be with her kids.

3. You are foolish. When you experience marriage come back and talk then. I totally understand most of what she is saying and I have only been married for 3yrs!

4. Read well and comprehend. 1) She wants the world to know that the guy is threatening her so that if he carries out his threats, he will be punished. 2) She doesn't want her kids around the guy's whores lest they kill them to spite her or teach them to be irresponsible, she wants him to disown them. 3) She has been frustrated and suppressed for so long, she needs to vent.
      Not everything is about sex inugo anon 12:34

5. Did you even read her posts? This man is an asshole

6. He is even 52years old? He is too old for this. The Lors will keep this woman. Men!!! Their wandering d#cks always making them stray like lost dogs.

7. So much bile from someone who has not walked in another's shoes.
      I feel sad for you. It's her reality. She's free to talk about it and handle it however she deems fit.
      And please save me the dick gist, so many good dicks out there. I'm out abeg

8. Blackberry, I never knew you were this stupid but now I know. This woman is happy to lose the Emmanuel but is pained that the ladies who were a problem in their marriage are the ones taking care of her kids. Are you a mother cuz if you are then you will understand her pain instead trivialising issues and talking about dick all the time like a pevert.

9. Omg the old fool has caused this woman so much grief - Haba! Mana Nne bill it's okay just move on, work hard and things will work in your favour !

10. Acrimony! Acrimony! Acrimony! The man sounds like a rabid dog. A rolling stone that gathers no moss. A terrible parent and spouse, worse than the movies. Choi! Madam please see a shrink to help you with all this shit you passed through,so you can move on with your life and your kids. You need to be happy and experience Gods'peace. I sense you may also have PTSD, it is well with you ma.

11. When you are married, you will understand what she's going through. She's crying out for help.

2. This one will never move on...... She wasnt celebrating, she was mourning her loss.

1. How can she move on when she is battling for her children??? I can do worse for mine. Even without all the pain she described when having them, I'll fight and kill for my children

2. Madam keep your children away from him (if you can legally) seek sole custody on grounds which you mentioned above. Those women can poison your children or even go diabolical on them.

Secondly, just keep mute and battle silently, you never want the enemy to know your next move.

3. So it's OK when women take their kids to their male friends? But men doing it has become a sin righ,double standartds

3. This woman only want her kids, Marian n d rest, make una go born una own n stop babysitting for checks...me don't trust stepmother's, 99% of them don't love their step kids.

1. you're very sensible darling

2. Please is it checks or cheques just a question oooo

3. America spells it as Check whilst UK and Naija spells it as Cheque

4. But I don't understand. Don't they have shared custody, because in US they hardly grant fathers full custody.
      she may just be saying the kids when they go spend holiday with their dad they are staying with dad and her enemy marian playing step-mum to her kids since they are married now.
      It will be hard for her to stop her kids from seeing marian because she is now living with the Emmanuel as his wife.
      I feel her pain, it is hard seeing your kids playing happy family with a woman that caused you so much pain.

5. I see Americans spell cheques as checks myself. I wonder why

6. Blackberry no vex, I take back those words up there. I just feel so bad for this woman.

4. hmmmmmmmm this is deep. May God heal you.

Emmanuel is God with us, this one don pass God with us, na women with him. Yeye man with no sense at all

1. 2nd paragraph.😅😅😅😂😂😂😂

2. Lmao @ 2nd para. Yori you are a trip!

5. nobody can and should tell her how to feel, how to behave or whatever....shes entitled to go through the motions so she could properly heal. Just because shes divorced doesnt mean shes moved on and emotionally ready for a relationship.
    In order to genuinely breathe and enter a healthy new relationship, she needs to unwind and drop the baggages....if she chooses to unwind via social media thats her perogative, if she chooses to unwind via a vlog weekly posts or via the use of posters and banners or by writing a journal or a book, its entirely her perogative.
    leave her to go through her healing process

1. Preach, honey

2. Proudly Anonymous16 May 2018 at 14:22

You are correct.
      But don't you feel it's becoming tiresome and needless?

3. Well said! People complaining can skip the post... Let her be allowed to rant whichever way SHE LIKES.

4. So right. She has to go thru whatever she feels like to free herself. It’s not at all easy. Uwaila u will soon heal.

6. He should give her kids back to her. exposing those kids to these women will traumatize their child hood. She's a great mom.

7. She is hurting.. I'm glad she is letting it out. This is her own way of healing.

8. The woman wants her kids plain and simple. Stop passing off her children to your second wife and girlfriend.
    There is no good mother on earth who will watch her child with someone else. Not these useless women who will drop their children in the village and be following dick upandan. Give her her children.
    Bini men? Fear them!!

9. It is not easy for a woman to leave her kids. I feel her pain. She can move on easily if the children are with her - they are are most prized asset.

10. Hmmmmmm at 35 this lady has been through this sort of hell.
    A 52yr old, almost 20yrs older doesn't want to hang his boots on promiscuity. Sleeping with nanny etc. This one can even sleep with his mother inlaw or daughter sef. This is a cursed man, it isn't ordinary.

1. Except through divine intervention his type will not hang boots until they fall ill and can't use that area or die.

11. From this write up, I can only see a woman who wants her children. Dude knows that once she gets custody of her children, he'll be a forgotten case, so he is using them to torment her and make the world think she is mad and pained.

I thought it was easier to assign the custody of children to their mothers there in the US. Well what do I know? God help her

1. Am sure they have share custody.

2. They probably have joint custody. No judge will grant full custody to a man except the mother incapacitated or unable to care for them in some form.

3. I believe they have joint custody of the kids. What I think she is fighting for
      are the periods those kids will have to be with their dad, holidays etc. It shows this man is not responsible. No responsible man will want to expose his kids to life full of vices. Even if you are with another woman cos you are divorced, then be discreet about it. Because your kids are watching. Awon irresponsible men dede.

4. She should go back to family court and seek full custody or have visitation monitored. I think she has enough proof.

12. My dear uwaila, save your strength for your kids, your Dog of a husband or ex husband does not deserve your attention. You know Emmanuel is very shameless, you will end up being ridiculed by those who seem to be enjoying your write up soon. Before it gets to that my dear, let it go! Leave him to God to judge, single shame he does not have, he is still running round NEW YORK looking for the next prey while you are here getting worked up over him, since Marian is living with him at home and Dupe has since moved on from him for almost 2yrs now, it goes to show like you said that he cannot keep a woman, some men are like that, its just that you didn't know early enough to prepare your mind for the worse. Dino melaye is a typical example of such men. Move on my dear ignore him and his useless antics, for the sake of your sanity and your mental well being let it go, cos you are fighting a shameless man. As at mothers day i still saw him running around new York looking for a new prey. Very shameless man indeed, using his celestial charm to hold women down and change their destiny all in the name of being a helper. It takes a strong woman to break away from such people cos they do all sort of incantations on their prey.....

13. Oga give her her kids o!
    That is the Genesis and Revelation of her rant.
    Don't train for her!
    Madam ndo o! Eyaaa you thought he will change?
    Chai!

14. Damn!
    She just wants her kids!

But please why can't she just change her numbers, block comments and dms? That guy wants to run her down emotionally with words.

15. Emmanuel do the needful by giving her,her kids ooo.
    She don't want another woman to train them for her..

16. Pls they should return this woman's children,imagine!

17. my marriage was 3 years last week and it has been from one hell to another. countless times i washed sperm from his boxers, he would rather give his whores money than give me money to care for myself, from one fertility clinic to another, never for once did he give me a dime. all bill was on me. in less than 2 months i became a walking corpse. i gradually crept into depression. right now i am thinking of going diabolical on both of them. as i sink into depression, they also will sink into varying calamities.

1. Anonymous 15:10:
      I'm sorry about your experience in marriage. I do not know if you are Christian or not but please one man's wrong should not lead you to another wrong. It's simply not worth it.

If you have made the decision to stay in this marriage, please find happiness through God in yourself. Create joy outside the scope of his actions towards you.

Cry if you must and try not to tell too many people. Eventually, if you stay positive, things will turn around.

One thing I know about life is that it is transient. Situations change. People change. TTC women give birth to healthy babies. In short, nothing stays the same. Hold on. Hold fast.

Stay true to yourself but mostly, retain yout sanity and your joy.

You are beloved

2. Sha don't go and buy knife.

3. First of all start by making him wash his damn boxers. How can I be washing of sperm probably mixed with another woman's cum.
      Nna they try, and youre still thinking of kids with this man. You are in depression just 3yrs in. When kids come, the pressure, the finances will probably sink your further.
      it is well

4. 15.48, Bullshit!!! Hold on?? Hold on till she becomes suicidal? Nothing in life is a do or die affair...Nothing!!

5. Madam I'm not asking you to go diabolic. I'm not discouraging you either. But why don't you walk away?

6. Get a Job u lazy thing .Having a sense of entitlement by you gold digging women is beyond my understanding.however you definitely got him through diabolical means hence your devilish thought

7. @ Anon 01:59 people should learn to read to understand. from her writeup, she pays her bills.

18. except the man decides to give up custody tomorrow she can't keep him away from those children. he might be a bad husband but he is still their father. She should love them the best she can whenever they come to OK see her and let this rest.

19. That's What You get when you Married an old man because of good life... At 23yrs rolling with 40yrs old man.... All the fault can't be his, something is definately lacking in that marriage... Im a mum of two but i always lust after other men because somet

1. Dear Pinky pls blame the 40 year old men who are even 30 year old women as old. I am a man and I know this . I introduced such a lady to man in office he refused her saying he wants a lady of 22. A man of 40. Leave matter ....I Have deep understanding of single women who are mocked and called gwez . My twin sister is single becos of AS challenge . Yet people mock her without knowing her issues. As a man I fought and got AA partner ....but she be woman in naija na. So she is still there . I encourage her daily . She has stopped reading SDK blog because of the frequent use of the word gwez.

2. I have constantly warned people on the use of the word gwegs on this blog over the years. Each time I do you will be surprised to see so many ranting against me, mainly women, smh. Is it a crime to be a woman, a certain age and single? I think not. But I guess it is a reflection of our society. I pray your sister finds someone worthy of her.

20. Hmmmmmn...when my dad & mum divorced.. dad went got custody of I & my elder bro. We lived with numerous women..chai we suffered!! there was nothing my mum could do because she wasn't financially capable to take care of us..my elder bro ran away leaving me.. I suffered.. many women used jazz on dad,, many times he won't send me pocket money in schl..thank God for divine provision. Some of the women have left, there are new ones now & I just want to get married & leave..I am tired.

Please do a post on living with step mothers abeg

1. Anon you are obviously an adult so why not move out and go stay with your mother. It's better to struggle dere

21. Yes women been going tru hell since 1600. Gosh I can't deal, Emmanuel is a beast and a very useless human being. See what this woman had to go tru all in the name of marriage.

22. Shameless dog of a man. Leave him dear, plenty hugs for you. Karma knows his house address

23. Go to MFM church lease