Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Miracle Igbokwe Visits Schools To Lecture Them On Career Choices

Friday, May 25, 2018

Reality Star Miracle Igbokwe Visits Schools To Lecture Them On Career Choices

BBN Reality Show Season 3 Winner Miracle Ikechukwu has revealed what he has been up to since Big Brother Naija ended. The fly boy says he has been working on impacting lives and making a difference.

He recently visited his primary school where he educated the students on career choices and ambition.

27 comments:

1. This guy talks less and acts more. He's not everywhere he only shows up when it's something very important.
    Aside his sexcapades that wants to ruin his image he's really wiser than his age.

1. What if he really doesnt hv much to post tho? He lost a lot of weight so maybe hes been resting.

2. Truth is,he doesn't ve what to post!

Until you ve such an active social life yet you dont post pics....i can hail u.

2. Is that the ‘hanty’ Juliet?

Just Krix!

3. The last girl with glasses is all I see. Is it just me, I love those that put on glasses...even at my age, i am still trying to erase the mentality that they are book worm. I love glasses but not recommended ones. Team shakomended glasses.🤦🏾‍♂
    Weldon Miracle.

4. Is hanty Julie there with him? Na quesion ha ask o

1. She was resting from royal rombles!! Ajuju apari!!

5. Good one Flyboy, way to go

6. Nice moves
    Talk less and act more 👏👏👏

7. fly boy!!! Kudos to you babe, we die here!

8. My Captain always setting the pace.... while the bottom feeders keep thrusting themselves at us with per second, per second posts, you just do you!

1. Shut your dirty mouth!
      Everyone isnt miracle!!

Miracle is under the captivity of julie! His brothers Sam , Godwin and Great are party animals!!

Miracle was himself after the house until Julie reminded him of their pact!!

He can post pictures once in a year...its his life! Allow those who keep us busy with per second posts...its their life,their time and Data.

9. This Life!! So fly boy wore necklace??? Did Mrs Igbokwe see him?? Even his sister Comfort doesnt wear jeweries.

1. Don't mind the woman. Forcing students not to do what her own son is doing.

10. That is his mother - Mrs Igbokwe. She went with him to Imo State and is Babcock University Welfare and Hostel Administrator. Their's is a quiet family. May we be able to accept peoples peculiarities. Just like some of you posted, he talks less and perhaps may do more. Not our regular all over the place kind of guy, let's accept him for who he is.

1. You must be one of the Igbokwes
      😗😗😗😗😗😗😗

11. welldone miracle..this is a very good initiative.instead of visiting those who have looted and still looting the country dry.. visiting the younger generations and inspiring them positively is much better

12. Hope he still has his pilot training in mind. That was the only reason I voted madly for him.

13. Well done miracle, those who voted for you still believe in you inspit of all negative reports . Everyone has their own flaws and you are just human. Just don't loose focus.