Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage And Davido Unfollow Each Other On Instagram After ''Sister Tiwa'' Comment

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Tiwa Savage And Davido Unfollow Each Other On Instagram After ''Sister Tiwa'' Comment

What seemed like a little joke seems to have metamorphosed into an underground war as Davido and Tiwa Savage have unfollowed each other on Instagram.

It started on Twitter when Wizkid announced his search for a sister, a line from Davido’s latest song Assurance. Davido had replied to the tweet mentioning Tiwa’s name and it went viral along with the rumour that Wizkid and Tiwa are in a HOT ROMANCE....

Tiwa had responded to the tweet in a playful manner,but it looks like all is not well because both have unfollowed each other and it is not clear who unfollowed first....

Na wah.....They will be alright!!!

52 comments:

1. But they are not following each other before now

1. If only Tiwa will respect herself and stop rolling with small children!! Nonsense. Age is nothing but a number my foot. What do they even have in common (Tiwa & Wiz) kid?

2. I like the chemistry between Tiwa and Wizkid

3. They are both single parents..

4. Isn't the same Tiwa that accused Papa Jamjam of messing around????
      Hia

5. Anonymous 13,43 which kind of tatafo be this one? How is it your business??? What do you and your bf/gf have in common? Abeg drink water and face front!

6. @Anon 13; 43 They have drugs and irresponsible parenting in common

7. You must be foolish. So if she accused him of messing around then she should remain celibate for life? She is single now so she has a right to sleep with whoever she wants.....teebliz was never a saint so just shut up abeg...

2. How can one suddenly find out he's unfollowed? Abi dem dey always check their followers everyday?

1. Tatafo monitoring spirits will alert you

2. I just learnt of unfollowers app and shit works like magic. Thank you guys for the references below.

3. Tiwa aunty wey no get shame- I'm starting to believe what your ex tunji said must have been true.u be hoe hoe hoe asswhooooo

1. yes na...
      For a husband to voice such out, he must have seen alot, even if he was also doing his own codedly, she don chop plenty peeps for that industry

2. Please, leave Tiwa alone👍

3. Tiwa no get shame at all. E don reach where small boys dey use your name play for IG.
      Aunty Tiwa abeg get shame small you hear because them they laugh you wella.
      All of this nonesense you don do yourself and your body e worth am?
      Congratulations your name dey everywhere just dey continue.

4. I love Tiwa so much but on this one if it is true, I shame for her.

5. It's not always true when a man says that about his wife. This is not to say i'm trying to absolve Tiwa in any way. But this is in response to what you wrote that for a man to say that about his wife.... from my painful experience, men that are insecure, one way or another, especially where the wife is financially better and more exposed, tend to behave like this. I married late, as a virgin. I had lived all my life as a spiricoco. I am doing good financially. I was introduced to the so called bro by a pastor. It took a while to get the thing out of the way cos of the pain. Let me save you the wedding blues. It was not more than a month after our wedding that the man started accusing me of sleeping with anything in trousers- for a woman of my status, the 'husband' accused me of sleeping with even artisans like carpenter and tailor, all my pastors, my colleagues, our neighbors, everyone in trousers. It was hell. The marriage did not last up to a year. I was bitter for a while. Wondering why i did not allow all the fine guys back then who left me only cos i would'nt have sex with them. The stranger made a ridicule of what should have been honourable. AND NO. I NEVER SLEPT WITH ANY OTHER. That's why i hate to hear a woman being accused without proof. I've been there.

6. Ah Anon, i feel you. So sorry for your pain. That is men for you. The first thing they use to abuse a woman is ashawo. She's sleeping around. Prostitute. The worst kind of men are those who do that to their wives. They are immature and insecure and the worst kind of men to marry.

And they do that cos Nigerians, even fellow Nigerian women are eager to believe the worst of their fellow women. To castigate her and call her names, to feel like she must have been the reason the marriage crashed or relationship failed...

And they keep doing it because people keep beleiving them..IG is really sad the society we live in

7. Oh my gosh! Anonymous 17:33 does your ex-husband and my man relate?
      Exactly how mine behaves just that I'm not financially ok at all infact I have nothing to my bank account and not even exposed nor beautiful but everything you mentioned above it's him.
      Me I believe it's womanizing men that feels insecure cos they think dirty always.

Mine is he always targets**if I'm to say** teenage girls that don't have to argue with him.
      Imagine him 10 years older than me I'm in my late 20s but he still date girls that are 19 years and below.

8. anon 17:33; im really sorry about what happened to you. anon 19:17 you are very correct. my man did the same in the early days of our relationship. the guy harrassed my life only to find out he was sleeping with both men and women. once i found out i changed it for him. he cant cough where i am right now. i showed him pepper and warned him about speaking ill of me otherwise the world will hear about his escapades.

9. Anon why did you listen to your pastor by marrying that wrong guy without doing a background check,many of these pastors are there for the money,if you let them make life decisions for you,then you are in trouble,don't regret keeping yourself until marriage,many women who didn't live a life of traumatic flashback,some have contracted deadly diseases,abortion,loss of dignity and some have had their daughters lose potential suitors because the daughters were judged by mother's past escapades,sexual sin destroys so never regret doing what is commanded by God,though you stumbled but you will not fall,and for those of you keeping yourself till marriage you have to be more careful in your spousal choices because the devil always look for ways to mock people who stood by God's words but in the end those that strive to keep God's commandments will smile.

10. Don’t mind the stupid idiots here....they think alll accusations are true....name any man who is divorced why no say de woman dey sleep around....or any man who has killed a woman or abused her if they don’t always say they suspect her with another man....insecure fools. Even that shameless teelbliz way Tiwa dey feed, dey steal her money join is now a saint cos we r suspecting her with Wizkid....Nigerians are so fucking judgemental it’s amazing

4. Trouble in paradise
    Na them sabi

5. She doesn’t want people to know she’s like 40! Lol!

1. Anony 11:08, since being '40' is a ridicule or an insult (which Tiwa is not); may you not reach that age.

And I am not Tiwa, since when somebody comments a contrary view supporting the person who is being bashed, some ignoramus will assume it is the person herself.

2. so if she's 40nko? She cannot fuck? Forty i too old to fuck or what? She cannot have fun or Live her life? Yeah, i may blame her for her choices but a girl has got needs

6. I thought Tiwa wanted to be a Nigerian Beyonce. *long hiss* Mrs I wanna be. Common ponyor, you can't give respect.

The Ruler

1. Are u a man or woman? see as i dey shame for u... chai

7. Thats how i was managing my 200 followers on IG, suddenly i woke up and saw 199, someone just unfollowed,even without complaining about anything to my hearing, some people are just rude!
    Id find that person one by by and send him/her a message, why add me in the 1st place.

1. 😂😂😂 heya sorry o ..It's painful ba. Some even follow you wait for you to follow back then unfillow. Thank technology too for unfollowers app..I'm not begging for followers but don't come and be using me to build your confidence .lol

2. Lmao, download unfollowers followers on AppStore, lol na so e Dey be. The app is to make you know who follows you and who doesn’t.. All the best dear

3. Lol...I hope you guys are kidding. Who monitors or even care about followers?

4. help me ask them. its not that serious.

5. @dreamgirl. I tire oh. I don’t even know how many people are following me or the number I am following. All I know is if your page is open, why should I follow you naa. I go in and out without knocking. I don’t even care. I prefer to follow informative pages than all these people.

8. Bunch of kids with no real problems.

9. This is what happens when you drag yourself on the ground. Pele

1. Exactly, now it is paining her.

10. Were they following each other before. They were not. Davido won't unfollow Tiwa even at that

11. I'm suspecting a collaboration from these 3..

12. Why is Tiwa joining issues with these kids? Hanty Tiwa small respect won't kill you, try get it.

Anonymous DYKM

13. She shouldn't have, now she appears butt hurt

14. I dey my lane oh.....wareva

15. I actually don't mind the age difference. Age doesn't necessarily equal maturity. If Wizkid was a mature, down to earth fellow, I wouldn't care. After all, my big sister will be 44 this year and her husband is now 35; they have been very happily married for 10 years now with two lovely kids.
    The only thing that bothers me is that it seems that Tiwa doesn't learn from her mistakes. She came and wept on TV that Tunji does drugs, Tunji likes women; instead of her to learn from that and steer clear off bad boy types, here she is frolicking with another bad boy. She left a man with two different baby mamas for a man with three baby mamas; is that not a foolish woman?
    What even makes it worse is that this time, she is a mother. As a single mother, when you decide to date, you must be very selective in choosing a partner. Especially when you have a son, because you need to bear in mind that you are picking a potential role model for your son.
    She was weeping on TV that she doesn't want Jamil to turn out like Tunji, but what is the actual difference between Wizkid and Tunji? Are they not the same drug doing, hard partying, womanizing types? So it's Wizkid that she wants Jamil to turn out like? Hian!

16. I actually don't mind the age difference. Age doesn't necessarily equal maturity. If Wizkid was a mature, down to earth fellow, I wouldn't care. After all, my big sister will be 44 this year and her husband is now 35; they have been very happily married for 10 years now with two lovely kids.
    The only thing that bothers me is that it seems that Tiwa doesn't learn from her mistakes. She came and wept on TV that Tunji does drugs, Tunji likes women; instead of her to learn from that and steer clear off bad boy types, here she is frolicking with another bad boy. She left a man with two different baby mamas for a man with three baby mamas; is that not a foolish woman?
    What even makes it worse is that this time, she is a mother. As a single mother, when you decide to date, you must be very selective in choosing a partner. Especially when you have a son, because you need to bear in mind that you are picking a potential role model for your son.
    She was weeping on TV that she doesn't want Jamil to turn out like Tunji, but what is the actual difference between Wizkid and Tunji? Are they not the same drug doing, hard partying, womanizing types? So it's Wizkid that she wants Jamil to turn out like? Hian!

1. Shut up already....when did Tiwa tell you she wants to marry teelbliz? Una go just Sidon dey analyzes Wetin una no get facts for....u don’t have to marry everyone you date Biko...free Tiwa

2. @Anon 02; 45 Bia Tiwa, what are you doing commenting on SDK blog at 2; 00am? When all responsible mothers are asleep? Shiooooor, you probably just came back from the club! That's all you know! Honestly, you are a disgrace to good mothers like us! All you do is to smoke, party, eat pussy and sperm and drink alcohol! A fool at 40! Are you not supposed to have gotten all those things out of your system by now? Old Mama Youngie frolicking with boys young enough to be your son! You no dey shame? Dragging enjoyment with your children! Mtcheeeew! My friend, go and put your tattered pussy somewhere! Ashawo kobo kobo!