Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News.

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Tuesday In House News.

Hailings,shoutout and shades!!!LOL

Una weh done oh!

BIRTHDAY GIRL BISOYE COVERS IHN

Happy Birthday baby girl.....

Have a great day sugar plum...lol

..........................................................................................................

HAPPY 28th AMARACHI BABY GIRL

Onokala Amarachi is my name and it's my 28th, I'm grateful to God

Have a great day honey boo!..lol

..........................................................................................................

ESTHER'S BIRTHDAY GIVEAWAY

Hi Stella.
My name is Esther Williams, CEO, L'amirah couture and L'amirah fashion Academy. We are located at Suite SC 9, banex plaza behind diamond bank , Aminu K
ano Crescent , Wuse II, Abuja.

It's my birth month. I would love to do a giveaway to a lady for a free six (6) weeks basic course on fashion designing.
Then a 54% discount for those who are interested in learning our 3 months beginners and intermediate program. Passcode is 'SDK'.
Thanks Stella for this opportunity and make the choice for the giveaway.
My contact is : 08032526875
Instagram: lamirah_h

Happy Birthday to Beautiful Esther,Please give the giveaway to the first caller based in Abuja.
This is an awesome giveaway to learn a skill or perfect what you already have going....Thank you Babe....Enjoy your day!

.........................................................................................................

LOOKING TO RENT

Looking for a nice 2bedroom flat for rent asap around okeafa,canoe,ago,and jakonde gate.in Lagos. Budget is 350k.please would appreciate any heads up.call me on 08033970085.

EXEPRIENCED TAILORS WANTED

A fast growing fashion house is in need of experienced tailors. Are you interested in full employment. Contact 07016003380.

Private School Bus Owner

Please, I need the services of a registered private school bus owner that plies Adeniran Ogunsanya in Surulere. Kindly contact me on 08150916114. Thanks in anticipation. 

PLEASE READ THIS

Good day SDK. To the issue. A 19 year old girl just got married in my
area last weekend. It was an elaborate one. This girl got pregnant and
the mum rushed her in and she is an ND1 student in a polytechnic in
Nigeria.

This girl am talking about is a very  small girl because she is not
good in cooking food and doing home chore. Infact she behaves like a
baby.

Now my question is WHY DO NIGERIA PARENTS SEND THEIR DAUGHTER INTO
MARRIAGE ONCE THEY NOTICE SHE IS PREGGY.

To me, the innocent once are the one getting pregnant while the once
you see in the street have aborted more than you could think of. Still
those one receive praise that they are good.
Please why.......

GRILL MASTER GIVEAWAY

Do you know BBQ Chicken, Fish, Turkey and Chips is one business that requires less capital but high, as in very high profit in returns? All you need is the perfect "Grill and good location" and voila! You are set for life?!... Well, thankfully I have decided to do a crash course in BBQ training for whoever is willing to learn the trade, and trust me, you will have yourself smiling to the bank!...Take no chances, the time is NOW!!! ..Thanks and God Bless!

Training Fee: N5,000 (without training materials)
N10,000 (with training materials, u eat what u have practicalised)

Contacts: 07064242819 (WhatsApp) 08180330590

Waste no time, No had I known, the time is now!!! #wearenotlazy #grillmaster #BBQ:

I will pay #10 each for the first five people to call this number for the training.venue is Ikeji,Lagos

TTEJAYS CORNER

MOVING ON.....

I woke up this morning at12am like I have always done. During that hour I usually read the bible and pray, commit the new day in the hands of my maker.

At that time, I always make some  prophetic declarations of how I want my day to be and seek for divine providence then shortly afterward go back to sleep. Though not quite easy waking up everyday to such task but my system has been trained unto such exercise. 

After my prayers I felt a word going through my heart and I got deep into some hours of sober reflection  which gave the thought of this article been written. 

Moving on in life over certain situations isn't an easy task as one may think. It is an easier said than done thing. As I think deeply, I understand that most times the reasons for such reluctances is embedded in the mental capacity and emotional strength of an individual.

Now understand this, emotional battles are the toughest and difficult of all fight one can face or handle in life. This is so because at such point you tend to reason from the heart and not from the realities of life.

I remember I did said in one of my article published here about a friend I had during my growing up days.

This friend I loved so much and never wanted to lose. I thought I won't live again if she took a walk. But today after so many years since she left; guess what? I am still living life.

I have always said to people at every giving time, there are time to get out in life. A time you get to the height of it all and then back out.

But sad enough a good number of people wouldn't be courageous to take such step. The fear of the unknown after moving on is what usually held them back and had invariably driven many into making wrong choices that ended up in total mess and regrets.

Do you know so many abuse, assault, domestic violence and even death could have being avoided if the victims had move on earlier enough in life? So sad they were bounded by emotions. 

Couple of days ago, a lady who moved on got a new life, home, blessings, happiness and above all the title of the Duchess of sussex in which we all celebrated. If she had stay back  in that ugly situation what would have been the story today?

Whatever trauma you go through after moving on won't kill you but will improve your knowledge and understanding and also your approach to life.  For those of you who moved on long ago isn't it amazing the life you have now than the one you had then?

Please move on if the situation and environment doesn't look safe or favorable anymore. The dead can't fight back or speak up for themself.  Always move on with your sanity while alive.

" There are far better things ahead than any we leave behind."

BV TEEJAY.

(TEEJAY PUBLICATION 21 MAY 2018)

*Patent* hehehhehehehehhehe

.........................................................................................................

LEGAL PRACTITIONER

I'm a legal practitioner open to any legal jobs for large, medium and small businesses around Lagos State. So if there's anyone here interested in CAC registration (Incorporation and Business Name), Contract/Agreement, Wills and all forms of Legal drafting,  property management etc. Call. 
I'm also willing to handle one probono case for at least one BV.

Please Contact me on 07033971159 (calls and whatsapp)

........................................................................................................

WAHALA DEY

Hi Stellz, pls make me anonymous and pardon my disjointed post. 
Hi fellow bvs in ghost mode like me. I don't usually show myself here by commenting much unless in sensitive posts.  And when I do, I do it anonymously. 

So, to my worries. My privates have been itching me but not seriously, so I went to the lab to run some tests and I was diagnosed of a "confluent growth of staph" , hey.. Staph ke, Stella, to say I was shocked is an understatement because I'm always very careful, I don't do unprotected s#x  and  I always pay attention to my body, that explains why I went to the lab even when the itches were not serious. Another thing I noticed was irregular cycle. 

I was placed on some strong antibiotics and injections. I spent roughly 20k to treat it and I treated successfully, or maybe not really successfully because my cycle has ceased. For two months now, I haven't seen my period. I went to a different lab this time, and I was still diagnosed of infection.  My hrt is heavy and I'm so depressed. I have an infection that I can't explain how I got it and why it has refused to leave my system. 

Pls,fellow Bvs, has anyone treated staph infection successfully? Is staph infection s#xually transmitted or it's a toilet infection?  I need someone who has been in my shoes to let me in on how I can treat it successfully. I'm even ashamed to talk to my bestie about it. Please, doctors and Bvs, come to my rescue. 

........................................................................................................................................................

A brand new deep fryer for sale at a giveaway. It's a big size. For #10,000
Contact 08032526875. Location is Wuse 2, Abuja.

FROM MY INBOX TODAY TUESDAY

''Good morning ma. .. Its bv ******** again o.plz do not forget me o,as I type this my daughter and I have not had breakfast and I don't even know where today's feed would come from....plz do not forget us oo. PS:my data will soon finish o,in case u don't see my comments, I'll keep commenting where necessary until it finishes.....tnx ma''

*SMH.....I cannot explain why this mail upset me...i cant!

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED

I am in need of a decent room self contained or BQ at Oniru or VI. My total budget is 400k. i'll prefer a direct link to the landlord and an en suite accommodation.
Thank you.
Please contact me on  teesdiary20@gmail.com or 08074591171

CRAYFISH SELLER BIRTHS PATTER OF TINY FEET

Good DAY Stella dear, I birthed my princess on Sunday! Oya ooooo potential suitors should start coming oooooo. 
Glory be to God! I use my baby as a point of contact to those ttc,God should please have mercy and Grant their heart desire,I don hang booth ooooo. 😂best regards dear. 

...........................................................................................................

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY FIRST DAUGHTER GIFT PLUS A BIRTHDAY GIVEAWAY.

Good  day Stella Nwunye Dimokorkus, Good morning to our President Chikito and Good day to my fellow BVNs.

Sunday 20th of May 2018 was my daughter's 7th year birthday. I want you all to wish her a happy birthday for me. As I mark Gift's 7 Years Birthday, I want to give #7000 naira to a struggling mother that really needs it.

Thank you Stella for this platform that made me meet an Angel like Chikito. My dear Chikito I can not thank you enough. You are indeed an Angel. May you never lack any good thing in your life. Shout out to you SDK, Chikito, Yori Yori Princess and Beloved. Shout out to all Bvns. May God bless everyone.
BTW where is BV Aunty Sabina?

BV   JENNEX

Will send you the account of the BV with two sickler sons.....Thank you

...........................................................................................................................................................

154 comments:

1. Hi Y'all 💕💕💕

#Jollofrice #Assurance

1. Happy birthday to those celebrating today..

2. Who says everyone will be alright??? People dont die again??? Abi na alright in the grave?

3. Congrats on the birth of your child L....
      The cray fish seller

4. Beloved what about your friend Yoo Hwa?. She has been commenting for a while

5. Thanks Teejay I noticed too. But I thought maybe she's caught up with things you know...

Hi Yoo Hwa! Hope you are good Baby girl! 💕💕

Hi Rx Princess! You are not doing me o 😋

6. Hi pals please help me out. Is olay quench shimmer good for a very fair skin. Please reply me my dear beloved beevees

7. Thank you Stella Nwanyi Oma, I do appreciate and all BVs thanks for your wishes

2. Yesssss it's about to happen 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃
    I will be right back

1. Yayy!!! My ID is back.
      What did I miss?

Starry, what is about to happen?

2. The lady with staph go to any kedi health plus...
      When i had staph d lady that attended to me advised me to use their drugs I bought it 5,600 abi 5k and it worked for me although i never had irregular periods before the treatment I just had heavy discharge
      After then i have never treated infection and also sleeping with different partners and fingering keeps bringing infection...
      Go to kedi..if u can’t find them in ur area google them

3. Staph grows naturally on the skin, treating staph is a scam cos you will always have a positive result. See a gynaecologist to determine the cause of the itch.

4. Anon 17:49, though staph is a normal flora, it can also cause vaginal infection. remember things like pus cells will be takin into consideration when interpreting the result.

5. Did she complain of boils? Boils can be taken care of with a bleach bath.

3. The day you'll go 4 a job interview & you find ur EX as d CEO you'll understand why MATHEMATICS will always tell you to find d value of X.🤣🤣😂😂😂😋😋😋😋😋

1. What will you do if you found your husband/wife's pin/number in single and mingle claiming single and looking for a life partner.

2. Anon,hope you've munched it? That's the first step.

Keep us updated and we will update you with advise.

3. Nothing, just live my life peacefully,take care of my kiss and focus on my career.
      Life is too short to waste on a partner who doesn't value what they have.

4. IHN is here

Hailings to Stella and the BVs

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. 7 Rules of Life
    1) Make peace with your past so it won't screw up the present.
    2) What others think of you is none of your business.
    3) Time heals almost everything, give it time.
    4) Don't compare your life to others and don't judge them. You have no idea what their journey is all about.
    5) Stop thinking too much, it's alright not to know the answers. They will come to you when you least expect it.
    6) No one is in charge of your happiness, except you.
    7) Smile. You don't own all the problems in the world.

7. Now I know who Ruth kadiri has been indirectly referring to on Instagram! It's been Mimi and some other cheap actors.

Stella please don't listen to those anonymous, we love RHI like that.
    Don't bow to pressure from these fake celebrities

1. Ms.A you are right now I know

2. Hi Ms A. Don't mind me and that Anonymous in spontaneous post.

Ruth Kadiri sef her way no pure. These celebrities are deadbeat dirty hustlers.
      Ménage à trois is their new lifestyle, the other bunch are doing kpishkpish with Pekinese dogs they cuddle up to.

That RHI...bvs don't have retentive memory they ought to remember that Chief Mich.

3. Okay!!!
      Yes yes yes... Now it all make sense.

4. Yes, it makes more sense now.

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. Good day all.

10. Talking about the PREGNANT GIRL:

@19 years, still a baby?
    How many babies open vj for a man to pound and empty into?
    How many babies know what s*x is?

Ha, girls if you are ready to open tohtoh, be ready to marry the one you opened tohtoh for and breed babies.

case closed.

1. As much as i love your comment it makes me wonder if pregnancy is a license to marriage. The institution is too serious for a jump-start.

2. Don't mind them. I had sex for the first time at 24 as an adult. I have friends that are 30 yr old virgins. No abortions . Everyone justifying teenage pregnancy by saying
      " even those who had abortions will come and talk".
      Not everyone started young. Not everyone is immoral. If u the poster feels her mum didn't do well, talk about it only and shut up, don't go dragging innocent women hustling into abortion bandwagon.

3. Anon 15:20 where did you any abortion talk now?abi is it me or you that didn't read well

11. So you wanted the 19 year old to shoot out the baby from her womb and evade marriage?

Nah, the market she sent for don come back full package!

12. Happy birthday @ Amarachi and Esther.
    May God bless your new age
    Beautiful faces.

Happy birthday @ Bisoye
    Age Gracefully..

13. SDK guys are so foinnnnnnnne. Every of them that added me are so cuteeeee but my fear is how could such handsome,good looking n matured men be single? I mean these guys are so hot. I really want to get married asap to any of them but I got fears. U need to see how cute,financially balanced n responsible they look. I need pure love and not a deceiver.

1. Be careful sha
      Looks can be deceptive.

2. They look financially balanced???? Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Just follow Chi's advice!!

Ps: how do people lol financially balanced though? 'lemme be on the lookout'

3. Lol. Pure love fall on you....if your love is pure!

4. SnM that just happened on Sunday and you are already seeing marriage in them. Sister calm down,you sound too fast

5. Look beyond what you see...... if i photoshop myself for you ehn, you will think im the Arab prince himself

6. Lucky you, the ones I added looks like a player and some are not my specs. Why is it so hard to find decent and responsible guys

7. Cookie, looking financially balanced is when a guy dresses well and snaps inside one fine car.
      Car might even be borrowed sef. LOL.

14. Happy birthday to the celebrants. Good afternoon all

15. Amarachi, you look nice at 28,
    are you married?

1. no , I am not married dear, thanks alot

16. Signing meme is on point..
    Soon, everything will be alright in my life..

Jehovah the potter fix it for me..

17. Happy birthday to the celebrants wow jennex congratulations,chikito for president!
    SDK thank you for paying for that training for those still hanging in negativity pick up something to do with your life and always be positive. For everyone doing good your company will not burn.

1. Our company will not burn ooo
      I know that slang😁😁😁😁

How are you sister,
      Bv jennex God bless you and happy birthday to your daughter.

18. Their problem. The one that is paining Me now is my elder sister. I've been sick for over a week now and she has not washed d dishes for once. She's been giving one girl in the next compound 500 naira to help her with the dishes. I've been looking at her on my sick bed wit side eyes(cant believe it) didn't know she dreads washing plates to d extent of paying someone to do it for her bkos I always wash the dishes and clean the house every morning b4 going about my day. She's som1 that can use five pots to cook one pot of stew 😁. One for washing d meat, one for cooking,one for frying,one for d stock and one for cooking d stew. My sister, #thelazynigerianyouth. 😂
    So what house chore do u dread doing?
    For me I hate washing bed spreads. I can mop the whole river Niger and wash giants wedding party pots without getting tired. This is on a lighter note. I love my lazy sister like that kos she has an amazing heart.

1. Hehehehe
      I hate washing bed sheets too
      #LazyNigerianYouth.

2. Sweeping
      Ironing

Hate those chores with a passion!!! #NotSoLazyNigerianYouth#

3. Lol your sister is the original lazy Nigerian youth. She should develop the habit of washing and cleaning whilst cooking.

4. Please don't mention washing clothes and ironing where I dey, I just dey do am cos it's compulsory. I'm too lazy to even wash my mom's clothes (God forgive me)

5. Hahahhah...i love ur sis no time

6. Can't catch me washing clothes talkless of towels/bedspread,ohh how I hate to wash!!!!!!
      I only do it when I'm trying to fall into labour cos I hear it helps,lol!!

7. I love doing house chores and cooking. But after cooking, pls go and dish your food yourself. I only dish food for my kids and hubby.

19. Hbd to ur daughter bv jennex.

Mean while a 19 year old who can open legs to fuck and get pregnant in the process should be matured enough for marriage. She was sent to school and instead of her to face her hooks she was facing blockos. Abegge let he her go and face it.

EeeeerrrmM what else? Bisoye I love your hair baby girl. You look pretty.

20. Awwww Bv Jennex I actually thought of you recently. The day Same girl met Chikito. Glad to know you are doing well! #We rise by lifting others!

Stay Blessed

Shout out to you Chikito 💕💕

Beautiful faces of In-house news; happy birthday to all celebrating! God bless your new age!

Wow Enough Skill Acquisition. God bless the trainers and trainees.

God bless SDK!

Hi A Bae. Empire season finale is tomorrow! I can't wait 😁

Coming back..kisses everyone 👌

21. Jagidilover epo motor..😁😁😁

Good old days Chai.
    Baba don old now ooo😮😮😮😮😮

Kisses everyone.

If you wan wed next month or next, we v blessed Ankara asoebi for your wedding ooo😁😁😁😁

22. I watched black panther yesterday and I didn't get the fuss. It seems I'm the only one who don't get the hype. I got so bored

23. Esther that's so sweet of you.. Happy Birthday to you, may your joy be full now and always. Poster who asked why parents push their children to get married once they get pregnant.. Would you have preferred if the mum aborted the baby for the girl? At least Omotola married at 18 as she said and she's doing well for herself now, you said she can't cook, is it ur brother that married her? leave her like that abeg.
    Congratulations to the crayfish madam o, why you hang boot nah, abeg add two join am.
    Baby who's celebrating birthday, happy birthday to you too.. And to your mummy, may the source from which she wanna give out from never get dried.
    Cool Tuesday here.

1. No home training at 19. Yikes.
      Meanwhile, aunty infection, I did not hear of hospital in your speech. 20k for infection kwakwakwakwakwa.
      If it's hospital now you'll start bargaining.
      Ask around for a gynaecologist and see one. must u always be silly?

24. Hahahahahah Stella, you must send her breakfast money and subscription fee o. Happy birthday to Gift. She will continue to be a source of happiness.
    Happy birthday Bisoye, Amarachi and CEO Esther.

25. Innocent ones get pregnant? Lol.....rape is an exception but no adult innocently gets pregnant...

1. Exactly! Nothing innocent about a nineteen years old opening her legs around for men and at the same time getting pregnant.

26. HBD Bisoye, Amarachi and Esther.... God bless ur new age.

Be Jennex.... May your pocket Never dry

27. The lady with an infection, they hardly go on just one treatment.
    But endeavour to discard all your undies and go for regular checks until you're clean.

Not surprised you still went down with it even with protection, that 1% that is unaccounted for can do great harms.
    The only sure bet is abstinence*real* celibacy I mean..

Not celibacy wey belle go still enter...lol

Stella please if anyone is willing to give a scholarship to a BV , I'm interested please.

I concluded my PGDE with a first class and I intend to pick up a master's form, but my account balance is telling me otherwise.

I'd be grateful if I can get help with the first payment, I'd save up for the rest.

Thanks in anticipation

28. Splendid day everyone.
    Bv who doesn't have food but data go and look for menial work to do and feed your son. Stop begging. I have a masters degree but I work as a cleaner in a fashion outlet. One day levels will change for me.Stella is not your meal ticket!

1. Great stuff you write here Adele, why beg when you can soar. But seriously Nigeria is messed up, you will get an awesome job sob soon.

29. Stella I think that post on staph infection should be a stand alone chronicle. So she can get help fast. Many women are going thru similar issues but they won't speak out bkos they think a tube of mycoten will solve their problem.

30. Hi.. A friend of mine has her menstrual cycle two times in a month .What could have caused this and what should she do? And hope this won't prevent her from getting pregnant? Thanks bvs

1. I think maybe stress or hormonal imbalance but let her ask a medical personnel

2. Pls someone should reply

3. Too much contraceptives in a month can cause this aside hormone imbalance.

4. I don't know his friends past. Could it be as a result of abortion or too much pills in her past?

5. Too much contraceptives...
      Used to happen to me until i stopped and started using ampiclox...is she experiencing weight gain too. Pls tell her to stop the contraceptive

31. Don't get drawn into arguments, petty squabbles, quarrels and gossips in Ramadan. These sins may take away all of the reward and you’re left with nothing but merely hunger and thirst. Remain silent and dignified. The best best way to respond is to say, “I am fasting.”

I'm outtie

1. And after Ramadan, what happens? go back to the many sinful ways??? I just dont get this religion

32. Hello bvs, as a newly wed, after how many months should you be worried about not getting pregnant?

1. 6months if above 30 years old and 1 year if you're less than 30

2. Aunty enjoy your marriage and stop worrying

3. Don't start ooo, don't put ur mind under pressure o...abeg.

4. The moment u will stop worrying...u will get pregnant

5. Send your wedding night brouhaha!!
      What did you do??
      Did you wash hubby’s back in the bathtub?
      Did the thing enter immediately abi una try ten times??
      Biko, send it in and stop being selfish.

6. 😂 😂 .. Anon, you are something else o

33. Happy birthday BV Jennex daughter
    Congratulations Crayfish seller.

When will this police brutality stop, all because you want money.Wasting 4 hours of our time. God will judge you T********** Biko Mr. Olopa this country is hard for all of us not only you.

Enjoy the rest of your day.

34. Happy birthday Bisoye, Amarachi and Esther! I wish you ladies good health and God's multiple blessings in your various endeavours.

The nineteen years old girl that got married is old enough for marriage, so, her parents should not be blamed. She knows how to open her legs for men and get pregnant, she should also know how to handle a matrimonial home.

Why blame her parents? When you advise them, they will tell you that they are old enough to handle things for themselves. Was it her parents that send her to go and be indulging in premarital sex?
    Now, you are indirectly saying they should have taken care of her pregnancy through termination;what if she dies at the process of aborting and innocent child.

You also said she doesn't know how to cook and do house chores; double shame on her then. I expect every 19yrs old (male and female) to know how to cook and do house chores.

What else did I read up there.......
    OK, God bless you all and meet you all at the point of your every needs.

35. Staphylococcus infection is not sexually transmitted. Proper treatment will cure it.

36. Happy birthday to all the celebrants...you shall continue to celebrate more years in Jesus name.

37. Mixed feelings......
    Due to popular comment about Sunday chronicle I decided to read it last night and I felt so bad afterwards. The comments on that post made me cry, poster I am sorry but I do not believe you, I think I told your hubby you will send your child off to boarding school in order not to loose him but you see its you who is not keeping your end of the deal.
    Beg him, cry and make him see reasons with you while the boy has to be in the same house with you (except you live in a room) and if he still doesn't care pls move out of his house for now.
    Bv Adeniji Bisi, pls I Want to ask an innocent question pls ma binu o are you a male or female? Are you the bv that was serving then with a nephew?
    Stella, no vex for that bv pls na condition cause am.
    For my co Muslim bvs, pls endeavour to always say this prayer Ya Hayyu Ya qoyyum bi rahmatika asthagithu (313) its tested and trusted.
    May Almighty Allah accept everything we do this holy month as an act of ibaddah.

38. #That awkward moment when you are looking directly up to the microwave, waiting for the timer to sound 😁

39. Good afternoon blogfam!

Feels good to be back here.

Thank God we don't look like what we've been through.

40. The lady that has not eaten breafast with her daughter,pls go to Kokun foundation office,they will give you food.Eish.

41. Congrats to the crayfish seller. Amennn oooo, hbd to the bv aunty sabina 7 years old daughter.

42. What do u mean by a 19 yr old is too small to get married? So u want her to birth d baby for her mother as per nanny or what? Who do u now reserve her for to marry her after that. U claim she is in your area so jpw do u know she can't do house chores? Someone that opened legs and collected preek raw, didn't take a morning after pill, and u think she wasn't expecting the pregnancy?

Why not tell is u are jealous a 19 yr old got married in an elaborate wedding while u are there and still can't afford a recharge card boyfriend. YES, you are JEALOUS, in fact, I think you are her elder sister probably in your 30's and can't just get it around your head that your 'little' got married in an elaborate wedding, probably her hubby is rich and loves her scatter.

My dear, just be happy for her and see God providing your own boo, don't try to hide under this my neighbour trash u are spewing cos it doesn't fit you.

Good day BVs.

43. poster of 19 year old married girl.

how can you say a 19 year old girl that can't cook is innocent?
    she is a spoiled brat.

I started cooking when I was 10.
    she is pregnant and married to her baby daddy and you are here carrying her matter like gala. who told you her parents forced her to marry?

asili gbaka ute.

happy birthday to all the celebrants.

1. Hehehe. Started cooking at 10.
      E kwetelum na ochichi gi. Onye Isi m😁😁😁

44. Today is my mom's birthday. I am so happy. She is my woman crush always. She is so caring and loving ,making so much sacrifices for us . She is the strongest woman I know. She is prayerful ,nice and loving. She is always there to listen to you. I love you mom and I will always do. She thought me the importance of being independent and having investments. I will always love you. Happy Birthday mummy!! Ps: I know she might not see this but I just have to let it out.

1. Happy birthday to your mum. Wishing her many more years ahead in good health.

2. Amen. Thank you justswt

3. Many more years to your mom in good health and plenty blessings !

4. Amen.. Thank you Lagos shopper

45. 19 years old a baby?at 19 I already had like 5 ex's ,6 abortions,so her own better, cos I regretted no having those babies

1. OMG😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

46. Replies
    1. Please don't be, continue pushing. more grace fall on you

47. Everything is going to be alright by the Grace of God.
    Happy birthday to those celebrating. Thank you for the giveaways may God enrich your lives.
    May God bless all that comcerns us.......Amen

48. To the lady with staphylococcus, don't feel bad. Go do the test again and treat properly. After treatment, do another test to confirm if you are totally free. If after the test there are still traces of it you treat further until you are totally free. It's not something that goes off in days. Be strong and you will be fine soon.

49. What's innocent about a 19 year old getting pregnant? ?Was she raped?? Mscheeeeew! !!!

BV Jennex, I remember those days, see you doing give away now, May God continue to bless the works of your hands..... Chikito darlin, God bless you always!!!!!

Meanwhile, I don't understand this weather at all!!!

I've got gist but don't even know where to start, I just want y'all to know that MOST MEN TRULY CHEAT!!

1. Is this the real cookie? Your comments don't sound like you anymore. What changed?

Abi Bvs don stop to find your trouble? lol.

50. Happy birthday to all the celebrants.

Happy birthday to your daughter bv jennex.

Congratulations to madam Crayfish seller. Thank God f safe delivery. And kisses to your cutie. My son I in the queue for potential suitors.

My people una doh.

51. please, 19 is not too young to do house chores. But wait o, she opened her TOTO for pounding. Besides, 19 is not too young to marry.

52. Happy birthday to your daughter bv jennex,congratulations Linda so happy for you, God bless your baby and make her a blessing to her generation. enjoy your day all.

53. Crayfish seller... Congratulations, Amen to ur prayers.
    19years is not a child abeg, in the far north u will 12or even 9years getting married..
    Bv jennex.. HBD to ur daughter

54. The lady with staph. It is not a sexually transmitted disease. I didn't see my period for six months when I had staph. D strong antibiotics and injections complicated mine, had stop taking them at some point. Dis is what I did dat worked for me, u can also try it. Pour hot water inside a custard bucket add salt n dettol to it and sit on for like 2 or 3 minutes everyday. It really worked for me. My period came out and staph disappeared totally. I hope dis helps. Goodluck

55. Happy birthday to the 3 beautiful naturelles Bisoye, Amarachi and Esther. You all look mwaaah. And Baby Jennex too. God bless you all more this day and forever.

19years...can't cook, can't do chores. Hahahaha. Ife nkea atoomu iche. Biko at 12 I already had money savings from (buying chickens, goatkids, rearing through Grandma and some other village women and selling off in due season). I had Union Bank account they put my own money inside when e mature. This one can't do gini?
    I Could bake and cook anything, plus being a neat freak I was taught to use dry old toothbrush to dust calculators, keyrings and doorhandles. Please talk another thing.
    For belle ish, thank the evil Mum for passing another man's child to an innocent family. Ndi uchu!

Oniru...self contain apartment at N400k. RME
    Goodlucki oo.

Inbox...looks like what bv Cu*****e will write. She's an alarmist. Sorry if it threw you overboard and messed up your morning. Na d work wey dem dey do.
    Once you drop digits she go waka, go anonymous and come yarn dust or change ID.

1. Cutiebee does not have a daughter. Why are you scared to mention her name in full. Itk

2. Hanty XP, you are the leader of all anonymous bvs. Remember your anon gone wrong with Tetrina? Don't even let me go there.
      That aside, have you given Cu*****e money before and she went anon to cuss you?
      What am I even saying, how many bvs here have you given money to that we did not later hear about in the comment section?
      Hanty, respect your old age and face your vertu device job.

3. Actually Cutiebee has a child.

4. Anonymous use your ID or call your fellow yard members to come out of hiding. We want to discuss your atrocities in full force.

Cutiebee is not in that comment it's like you want to start something

5. Cutiebee's child is a boy but the sender of that mail to Stella talked about her daughter. So it's not cutiebee. You' all should leave the poor lady alone. She doesn't look for trouble.

56. Happy birthday to your daughter@bv Jennex, God bless her new age.🎂
    Happy birthday Amara and Esther

57. ON STAPHYLOCOCCUS TREATMENT
    For the anon looking for infor on how to treat staph...
    To deal with staph is quite easy, but requires a lot of patience.
    Do a test in a good lab. Take the result to a good pharmacy and get the most active antibiotics listed on the test result.
    When you finish the treatment, wait two weeks and repeat the test. By now it probably would have gone to maybe moderate or scanty.
    Take the result again to a good pharmacy and buy the most active antibiotics on the result. DON'T use the former antibiotics except the new result still says it's the most active. Cos most of the time, it changes.
    Wait two weeks after treatment and repeat the test again. Follow this routine till the tests shows that you are clear. Although after the third treatment you should be completely free. I can guarantee you 90%.
    It seems long and technical, but this is the surest approach to treating any infection.

58. Jennex darl, I'm fine. I still read the blog and comment as anonymous sometimes. I changed phones and couldn't log into my gmail anymore. Happy birthday to your daughter, God bless her. Kiss her for me.

1. You have changed phone or you have opened another blog ID? Eziokwu

2. 17:32, is it your "another blog Id"? Worry about your own numerous blog ids. That is what all of you are doing, Thief

59. Good day everyone. Busy day

60. SDK abeg do S/M for people wen det the oza side.i mean diasporal
    na summer we dey so.thank you.

61. Experts say that soda is one of the most harmful beverages.

62. Happy birthday to the celebrants