Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday IHN

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Wednesday IHN

It is a Beautiful Wednesday...Not too hot and not too cold!
Those of you fasting....Here's wishing you supernatural strength to carry on...I was gonna join in today but hunger no let me see road,so I broke it...Will join in again tomorrow starting with a few hours.

#Cookiesandcreamattitude

TIANA COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS::...

I said me too, it is high time i showed my face as the handwork of God that i am na. My name is Christy. I am a blog visitor for 3 years please use my face for FOIHN. I beg house how do i get a blog ID i sometimes comment as flamboyant BV, someone should teach me i beg. 

Stella of life, keep up the good work. God is always faithful people, only that we humans are impatient.

Christiana,I helped you funkify your name nah,not all of it must be Christy...
You can be Ana,Chris,Tiana.....

............................................................................................................

MO COVERS IN HOUSE NEW

I'm Modupe, av been a silent Bv for 3years now and finally gathered d liver to send my pix as face of Ihn. Ur blog is d best and not a day goes by that I dnt visit to the extent that my friends and siblings often call me Stella, Lolz...Some of us come here to read,learn and entertain ourselves as well. Kip up the good work and God ll continue to uplift you, Amen.

AMEN........stay beautiful!!!

......................................................................................................................................................................

UFUOMA COVERS IHN

Hello Stella.

I have been a silent bv since 2012.
Thank you for the wonderful things you do. You are blessed.
I say let me show my face with my shining Delta forehead.
I also sell quality and affordable female shoes, bags, human hair and lastly I am into event planning/management.
I can be reached via email @ goldasdust18@gmail.com
IG: goldasdust_stores.ng
Thank you.
Kisses

............................................................................................................

Happy Birthday to my beautiful friend IBK

Hello Stella,
This is a birthday post for my amazing friend with a beautiful personality. We met way back in 2006 at UNIBEN, BASEMENT to be precise. I know say you know that place. Lol! 

IBK, on this beautiful day, I wish you the best things of life, happiness, fulfilment, marital bliss, career fulfiment and all the plenty, plenty better from baba God. You're an epitome of beauty, the aura around you is captivating, I found a true friend in you. As you always say, it only gets better. IBK our friendship only gets better. Happy birthday ore mi. Hearty cheers!

From Paul Ugbaja

...........................................................................................................

VACANCY

We are looking for experienced and talented Sales Executive. 

Job Responsibilities : 
*Welcomes challenges.
*Has a passion for results.
*Holder of at least a bachelor degree or equivalent certification / work experience.
*Target driven.
*Excellent negotiation and people’s skills.
*Ability to work on their own initiative and generate sales leads.
*Willing to learn and to develop their skills to grow personally and professionally.

Hiring Process: One on one. More emphasis on ladies.

Date : 16th May 2018
Time : 10am
Kindly contact Timi on 08161655606.

..............................................................................................................

MEAT SHARING

Lets help you stock your freezer up with cow meat, Goat meat, Turkey, Chicken, Hake fish,Titus,Croaker fish.  sharing  available Saturday 19th May!!! .....08067632313(call or whatapp), 0802 378 0578(call or whatapp),  08106078391(whatapp) ,if interested. (Lagos only)

.............................................................................................................................................................

Vacancy 

This is to inform the general public that westello group of companies Nig Ltd is currently conducting interviews for the following positions 
1)Quality control manager_ fddqm08.
2)Director of operations_ fdddoo08
3)PRO_ profdd08
4)Asst  manager_ fddam08
5) general manager_ fddGM08

You must be fluent in any of the three Nigerian languages.

Interested applicants are advised to come to the office on the 17th, 22th or 24th by 9am. Come with your passport, credentials and reference.

Interview holds at westello office complex besides Eco bank by venn road onitsha, Anambra state. 

.............................................................................................................................................................

HAPPY BIRTHDAY JOY

Stella today is my birthday.. Am so happy and i ThankGod for how he has brought me this far.

Bv missy jay

Happy Birthday to you girlfriend!

..........................................................................................................

THE GIRL WHO LOST HER DOCUMENTS

Hello Stella and dear bv's
    I sent a mail some time ago that I lost my documents. I will like to find out some few things from fellow bv's who happen to work in access bank.
    I am in their recruitment process for front line, I don't have my originals but I have some originals scanned, is it possible for me to submit the scanned copies to them with a police report. 

Thank you.

VACANCY

My company is urgently in need of a professional large format machine operator in Lagos.

Send cv to HR@duopensource.com 
Thanks for always helping out. God bless you plenty.

PRIVATE TUTOR AVAILABLE

In need of a private English Language/Literature tutor in Lagos? Kindly contact 08120955657 for further enquiries and we'll help you achieve your goals. 

..........................................................................................................................................................

Please i want to sell my industrial machine, it's new and never been used before and it is computerized I need the money for health issue.
The machine is 280k but I'm willing to sell it off for 200k. Interested buyer should call or whatsapp me on 07037270126 for more pictures...

.............................................................................................................

LOOKING FOR ACCOMMODATION

I am looking for a room self-contained or mini flat apartment at Ebute Meta, Iponri, Surulere or any other decent residential area close to Apapa. My total budget is between 300k-350k. Direct link to landlord will be most welcome. I can be contacted through this number 07050668262 by call or sms. 

...........................................................................................................

PSYCHOLOGIST AT YOUR SERVICE

I am a psychologist and I tutor kids,I help to manage children and adolescents having academical problems,help in dealing with social problems like bullying,substance abuse,high risk of sexual behaviour. I provide counselling to deal with their academical ,mental and emotional problems .I create a friendly environment .call me If you are in lagos.07032751503.

..............................................................................................................................................................

SDK ANKARA GIVEAWAY FOR BVS CYNTHIA IYEDE AND CASTLE WINDSOR

We handle contract of Asoebi for wedding and other ceremonies.
We can deliver more than 100 pieces to you.
Order for your dutch Holland Ankara.
#4500 only. 100% pure cotton

Buy more than 10 and get a discount
Delivery is everywhere.
Including outside Nigeria (Dhl,FedEx, Epms).

For business opportunities, you can buy and sell for #5500 or more. You can also get a fashion designer to sew some styles for you to resell.

Call; 07013087887
WhatsApp; 07037210981
Instagram: ankaraowl

Cynthia and Castle Windsor please contact Ola for your Ankara (whichever one you choose)....we will pick two more people next week.....Those of you who come here to dictate who should get or not get,please forget it....I am choosing and choosing gladly.....

As i give,may i receive double measure,pressed down,shaken together and running over..if you cuss me becos i give,i return your cusses double measure,pressed down shaken together and running over.if you troll anyone becos they were gifted,may you be trolled double measure,pressed down shaken together and running over......if you rejoice with them,may you rejoice double measure,pressed down,shaken together and running over.

I will no longer be asking for anyone's opinion of whom i should gift or not...if i choose i choose!...#theruleshavechganed

.........................................................................................................

214 comments:

1. Nothing much to say, just wanna be first to comment, that's all 😊😊😊😊😊

1. Same girl and Beloved how una dey take do this una first to comment stuff self. Abi e get network wey pass 4G now. Make una allow make I be first one day kwanu hahahaha. At least I don be third shall.

2. Wow lots of drama. Beautiful faces. Work just dey chase person .
      SDK hope you enjoyed your anniversary?
      All this tarnishing of image may God help us all.
      Be kind to people, there is hunger in Nigeria.
      Call us for your events, check us on INSTAGRAM @hqcocktails and be wowed at your event.
      The year is almost gone. I hope to play Santa to someone this time by his grace.

3. @Same girl
      Nice strategic marketing skills!
      Hahahahahahhahhahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

4. Awwwwwwww. Congrats to the Ankara winners. God bless you Stella.

Welcome IHN.

5. Tiana or Christina how do you people wear net and also wear a bra that has straps? Even if your breasts are too big to use strapless bra, you can use those invisible straps that looks like nylon. See how those black straps spoilt the pix. Reminds me of that Rhoda Rex first pix on ihn. Later it's you people that will be criticising celebs pictures here.

6. The Lady that was labelled a thief.
      Pls start midnight prayer and fasting for God to intervene, those bitches that called you out will be disgraced.

7. Hahahaha leave my hand o @Teejay

Same girl 😀😀😀

8. Is this not the same Jennifer that was always inviting bvs for dinner abi na lunch in Ikeja while advertising Swiss golden? Just negodu.
      She used to send BBM updates about Swiss golden to me in those days.
      Stella you shouldn't have asked Moses to send his own side of the story. He is still in the company and a manager there, he will not talk against them else they sack him too.

2. Life is full of disappointments, failures and setbacks. None of those things can permanently stop you. You have the power in your life to overcome anything that life throws at you. There is nothing as powerful as a made up mind. Surround yourself with people who remind you that you matter, and support you in the ways that matter most to you. No person, situation, or circumstance can define who you are. Don't give up, cave in, or stop believing that it's possible. It's not over until you win.

1. Yes O! Absolutely true.

2. fluffycake, i open sdk everyday because of you. you have touched my life in so many ways with your write up.

let me tell you this, you are the sun, you radiate light.

3. Awwwww @Pipa I love that you said. I always look up to her comment often. That line she said " No person, situation, or circumstance can define who you are" is so true and certain. Thanks Fluffy so much.

3. I'm sorry @ retired slay Queen.
    That my epistle yesterday was actually meant for@ Queen of the coast.
    I apologize sincerely, please, accept my apologies.

Stella, most of your bvs can't seem to stop being amazing.

The day I posted that story see praises from them as to how I am very intelligent to write so well for a person who attended just secondary school.
    Then all of a sudden, the same story has bad English with migraine..
    And most of them really lack compression, gosh!
    I think my primary and secondary school teachers deserve some accolades on that.
    They pick one or two things out of a whole write-up and concentrate on that alone.

I tell you, from the day I drafted the story till date I haven't read through it, so I don't know if there is any mistake in it. Just when I wanted to send it to you I noticed "good" in place of "food" so I corrected it.
    cos whenever I start reading I will just get angry for my stupidity, my dumbness like a BV called me and I like that cos that's the term that fits me.
    But one day, I will summon courage to read through it.

And to the bvs that were bashed for feeling my pains, I apologize for that ok.
    And thank you for your understanding even though you don't know me.

I didn't know someone has to be a university graduate to be able to read and write proper cos if that is the case, I'm sorry to disappoint you cos I read and write very well.
    And don't forget I have kids(4) which I teach @ home and help with homework, I read books and even browse the net so I don't know the fuse about me writing very well.

So, a hair I make, #2,000 for 2 attachments, #1,000 to #1,500 workmanship that I would carry for 2 months and after loosing I will carry my hair about like that until further notice is what makes me a liar?
    And yes! My scalp hurts so bad whenever I make my hair and for me not to be going about with a tattered hair after loosing, I decided to go dreadlocks which I was charged #2,500 which came out a mess, and that was what I was doing the day I sent in the story in the comment section.

And oh! I sometimes correct my children's graduate teachers on mistakes they make.
    The last I checked, Mercy Johnson isn't a graduate yet she writes and speaks English language fluently, so also is Genevieve(oh! I forgot she's now a graduate) and so are many people.

You see the reason that Sunday Chronicle's poster couldn't write proper English (apologies Madam) cos they would label her as "scam".

I really wish I never talked about this and just continued managing my life the way it is. But at least, I let it out!
    And yes! I am typing again and just finished now by 03:06 AM to be copied and pasted.
    And no! He doesn't sleep in the room, he sleeps in the parlour since I birthed my 3rd child. Bye.

1. It is ok nau, hian!!! Is ok.

2. Always read what you type before posting. Don't expect us to clap for you because you FAILED to proof read something you claim you wrote. You are the definition of LAZY. You can also tell us you smell because you don't take your bath.
      Who cares what you teach your kids? Who is there to check the quality? Take several seats please. Amebo!

And yes, anon 14:00, this is for you.

3. Is all this explanations necessary?

4. Madam go and sit down. Kilode gan na. What's this nonsense entitlement spirit you are displaying. People do t believe your story and Dont want to help,is it by force? Must we read all this from you every day. You are making it obvious that something is definitely wrong with your rant. All of a sudden you have data to continually post.please dont further piss me off abeg. Some people are going through worst than you are

5. Erm, biko which post is that let me go and see how you cussed me out. lol.

6. Madam, kilode? Is it by force to believe your story? We don't want to believe na. Ejoor, mabinu, stop shoving or trying to shove it down our throats. Gosh, you're what so pathetic.

7. Let us hear word, what is it?

8. Aunty horseband snatcher, What do you want?

9. By tomorrow, I know you will still come and reply everyone that replied you today. What do you want? You want us to contribute money for you?

10. Madam pls let it rest already before you nag people out of the blog. Concentrate on getting the needed help and not coming here to do a follow up on bashing kilode gan?

11. I just felt like letting it out and not because of any form of help from anybody or entitlement.
      Does anyone owe me anything? NO!

Stella, please help me delete my rant up there.
      Thank you.

12. Our mumu don do. Nobody is going to contribute a dime!! Infact 1 cowry you won't get. Continue to lament.

Thought you said you didn't care if we believed your story so what is all these rants for? Now you have data to lament everyday?? mstchew. I rem. reading a comment from someone saying you should send your location to Stella so they can contact her and can get all these organisations who can assist you and the kids but no, you didn't, scammer oshi.

13. This lady, you no dey tire?
      Take your story to another platform na. Is it by force? You want to collect curse abi?

14. E'pa do mo oh! I greet you. *cycles away

15. 14:00, the differences in your vocabulary is the reason we are doubting your story. The grammar of the Chronicle poster is clearly different from this your own.
      So, as we did not believe, leave it like that, after all you said you only wanted to free your mind that was why you typed the story. It should not matter whether we believe or not. Abi you dey find another thing? If you dey find another thing, na him be say You don gba penalty wo throwing be dat. Shingbai no go touch ya hand. Go and Google NGOs that take care of domestic violence and suffering wives. Hahahahahahahahahaha

4. TEEJAY

I have seen a lot of call out about you that you are Sexy Spermy Daddy and all your replies. Nwanne you owe no one any explanation about you since you said that you are innocent of the accusation, so do you and always ignore. I know it's hard but try and ignore. When they call you out and you don't reply, they will rest but if you reply they will rejoice and have the strength to call you out more.

Eka Joy is BAB(Blog Angry Bird) we all know that, so biko manage her like that maka na obu nwa afo.

Lady Bug said that bugging is what she do for a living so we can't help it. her bugging na follow come. But I'm still observing her to know if she will be BAB 3 because her bugging don dey pass be careful. ( I still prefer Fake Queen and Boss bugging to her own)

As for ndi Anonymous efulefu dem, those ones are jobless fools that will call you jobless by telling you where, time and how many times you comment. People that reply your comments and people you reply their comments. Your will be wondering if they don't know the meaning of jobless.

Beside you are not the 1st male bv to be called out by these 3 set of people I listed up there. Ask
    Elastic aka Skywhite
    Kris
    IsaacBABA
    I am king Eze
    Jay Moore
    Atheist
    Kelvin dat Edo boi
    Ola Wealth and
    My humble self Chike TEFLON aka Sweet Guy aka Charming Prince aka Mr FIRMOUS aka Onu gbajie Girls aka Nwa AMUsiri ike aka Chike emena emena Chike eme ozo. Anam anukwanu ife.

#ChikiChi4eva

1. Aka Jobless

2. AKA lazy Nigerian youth

3. Nna mehn, Chike me I've already booked him an interview with CNN and Agbo Jedi Jedi TV so he can give a full breakdown explanation. Based on the Explanation Expert he has suddenly become. 😕😕😕

4. Nonsense! Locking Tj's craw craw infested buttocks. People want to kill themselves on top of a blog with faceless people. Another idle old man.

5. Chike chop knuckle! Thanks bro. I think you have said it all. So Eka Joy bu nwa afor?. I still love her though but I think she need a change of orientation. All my haters can continue I don't care anymore. I have move on to better things.

6. chike just said the obvious truth.
      Bv champagne

7. Chike please I'm holding my tummy 😂😂 just imagining your voice as you're writing. Meanwhile, you talk like you can't hurt a fly.

8. @Roland you are funny.... I think all that has stop now, so there will be no need for the interview. Chike just stated the obvious truth and I appreciate him for that.

9. Abeg shift let me take spacce

See who dey employ person dey sack dey send press release! 🤣🤣 Oh God! #mychest
      Did I not say it yesterday... that there was an issue in the hiring process for them not to be able to reach her and have to do an SM call-out. I googled the employee and to be honest, she looks more serious/reliable than this employer. Employee sorry you hear? Let's not argue about this, hold on to that laptop until you get an answer.

10. Aka pomo lips

11. HAHAHAHAHAHA

I HAVEN'T HEARD/READ ANYONE USE PUN IN THE IGBO LANGUAGE AS THIS!!!

KAI IDI BAAAAD AND ITS FUN!

NWA AMUSIRI IKE INDEED!!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

ANONYMOUSLY MOI

12. "Chike emena emena chike eme ozo" nka a'to gbo'mu na afor. Guy you deserve some accolades. You are a title man. Ngwa nara'm ato. Nwa amusiri ike ki bu.

13. Chike i swear you won't kill me with laugh.

14. Laptop returned. She is a responsible person unlike the employer

15. Chikito She had mumuishly returned the laptop.

16. Kwakwakwakwwakwakwakwa at pomo lips. Dat type of lips can la OTU/OBO very well

1. That call out reply is heavy.

Stella remember me in your Ankara giveaway pls.

2. Congrats to Cynthia and Castle Windsor on the Ankara winning

3. Dear employee, if your account of events is true, kindly hire a lawyer and teach this yeye employer a lesson.

They already succeeded in tarnishing your image so hit them hard where it will hurt.

This is just so unfair, useless people everywhere.From 70k to 25k?? wetin happen? Common go and brief a lawyer and sue them.

6. Happy Birthday to you Joy.

7. Good day all. Ola,more customers fall on you. Congrats to Castle Windsor and d other bv.may God continue to bless Stella for giving......bye all

8. Loaded IHN.....Good afternoon beautiful people!

9. Beautiful faces I dey hail...

Happy birthday @ Joy and INK and those celebrating today.

Beautiful Ankara
    Congratulations @ Cythnia and Castle.

God bless the giver @ SDK..

1. Congrats to the winners of Ankara.God bless you S to K to D

2. Thanks Stella Maris and anon. God bless SDK.

10. So all of them are silent bvs. Who are those with multiple ID?

11. A married man has been on my case for weeks,day and night. I told him this yesterday that I knew his wife and little kid. Lol,he hasn't sent any futher

1. May the married men on your case close their eyes from you Amen.

Na only you married men, abeg i bind that spirit for you

2. Well , what did I notice- a bulge on his pant only an experienced eye would see. I pretended to cry even more so he hugged me and the unmistakable bulge increased he held me tightly and I crushed myself against his thigh. After what seemed like forever, I heard his voice muttered “Ivy what is wrong with me”?.... ‘you are human ‘ I replied and with that he swept me off my feet and placed me gentle on the sofa.

3. Anonymous 15:26, not today pls. I hv not seen a d**k in a year, no let me cal my stupid ex today biko.

12. Thanks so much stellz😘😘😘😘😘😘
    Sweat don catch me for class, I'm having a hot day.

Bvs chosen, enter my inbox or send a message to my WhatsApp.

1. I love your Ankara, nice designs just keep being yourself don't mind the trolls

2. OlaBillionaire...why you dey sweat? You dey teach them about reproduction??😁

3. Hahaha @Sky una no go kill me with laugh here I swear.

13. Read tjay's awkward moment story this morning and remembered what wanted to happen to me some years back.

There was this my friend's guy which we were cool together.

There was this day I was walking on the road and in front of me I saw someone who looked like him in front of me.

That was how I was rushing to go smack him on the back but realized it wasn't him but one man like that.

I wonder what would have happened that day.

Now I look carefully before trying to approach anyone.

Coming back to read.

1. Hahahaha...na so I siddon with some babes some years back and my crush was among them, I saw this car passing by and the car looks like my guy own, na so I begin wave the guy to form familiarity, the driver approached and looked our side with a disdainful look like 'whodafuq' is you?😁😁 Shame catch me no be small.

14. Is indeed a good day, happy day to y'all.....bless you nwunye Korkus for the gifts....hope you gift me one day.

15. Chai
    These attachment of dead human hairs dey deal with
    these girls ooooooo!
    See as all of them don bald finish!
    Like bald vultures?

16. The employers of the alleged thief were my classmates in FGC Malali. They need to calm down and take life easy. There is always three sides to a story. The parties involved side and the truth.

17. Kidjo thanks the other day for your advice. I've searched for him on LinkedIn and even Facebook to no avail. I even went through Bianca Ojukwu's friends list on Facebook yet nothing. Guess he's not on social media!
    I will keep pushing though!
    Cheif Queen he did not promise to give me money but job. Or don't you think his family name alone can get me a good job in this country? I am not looking for a man to sleep with because he's not the only man in this country,all I'm looking for is the man that promised to help me with a job. Thanks

1. Keep pushing dear.
      God will intervene soon.

2. You dont expect Emeka Odimegwu Ojukwu Jnr to be friends with Bianca his step mom when they are in a legal battle over Ojukwu's wealth.Its obvious you dont know your own strength thats why you are depending on a mortal to help you. My advice is that you develop yourself, apply for jobs by visiting different jobsites and also take time out submit your CV in companies, above all Pray Until Something Happens (PUSH). Your destiny is in God's hands not in the hands of a man. They always make empty promises, i've been there before so i'm speaking from experience.

3. continue with your search into empty promises...you better hold onto baba God only him be dependable God

Omosexy

4. Baby blu do you think I'm not pushing? I am doing my best+ this dear.Thanks

5. God bless you baby blu. You spoke nothing but the truth.

6. Excorper you say you are looking for Emeka Odimegwu Ojukwu jnr??
      Search no more.
      I shall tell you how to find him but you must do as I say.

Items needed: I brand new broom, remove 10 broomsticks. Brand new bowl. Boiled water left to cool.
      1 minute past midnight start dropping the broom sticks bit by bit into the water. Every 30 minutes, pause and listen. After all the broomsticks are in the water, call his name into the water and nod 3 times and with a loud cry shout 3 times: Anywhere They Are Using My Common Sense For Ofe Onugbu, Let It Return To Me In Jesus Mighty name!!!!!!!

It is well with you Nne, you wii be fine las las inugo?

7. THIS IS MY FIRST AND LAST WARNING::STOP LOOKIN FOR EMEKA HERE::IF YOU REALLY WANT HIS NUMER U WILL GET IT::DONT BRING THAT ISH TO MY BLOG...u hear???????

18. "Psychologist that tutor kids with academical problems" sic
    Na so you go carry tutor kids
    Kids with no ACADEMIC problems go turn dumb eh?
    Abegi make you nak am for pidgin next time okay.

1. Chronicle poster that has refused to let the story rest..u go still tire as nobody believes its your story and wants to help, enough with the plenty explanations abeg..it still wouldn't bring alerts

As for the comments about the written English, yes the English was bad, but understandably so for one with her level and quality of education and in her situation as well, so bvs saw no need to attack d obvious errors

But your written English here is in another class of its own mehn, way different, better tenses, manner of expression, construction and diction better.Abeg nobody is a fool here, you not the same person joor

And i thought you you said you sent the chronicle from a salon? That your #100 data finished so you borrowed #50 and bla bla, so madam how come you now in every comment giving unwanted explanations? The #50 data never finish?

Stop borrowing data and explaining, no money is coming from Stella or BVs for this ur story
      Your yahoo not working this time around.

If you really the person with the chronicle and really expected to get financial help here after all the years of staying with him and still nothing, stop with the entitlement vibes, nobody pushed you into d mess, dont make it look like you gave anybody here money to keep for you, help will definitely come, maybe not from here as it seems.
      Pray for forgiveness of sins, deliverance and breakthrough. God answers prayers

19. Sdk bvs are so beautiful, congratulations Cynthia and castle

20. Congrats Cynthia and her counterpart.
    God bless you loads Stella, you're an inspiration.

21. Great afternoon. Love you all. Dont know why I am happy. God is really working things out for me. Baba God, God bless you plenty plenty. You are God by Yourself and there is no argument at all. I love you with all my heart, my soul and my body.

The lady that they said stole, may God Almighty console you. They were too fast. Imagine asking someone to be marketer for this hard country? wetin you want to market?

Good to love you all. Any drama.......

Will be eating my ofe akwu i bought while coming to work

1. I want Oha soup and cow leg..lol

2. Sis some employers are from hell. May God vindicate her if she's telling the truth.

22. Congrats to Cynthia and castle Windsor, More grace.

1. Thanks whatever. Grace be with you too

23. I am so speechless ooo
    God knows the true story,but I believe this version better
    May God bless you with a good job

Cynthia and castle Windsor,congratulations
    Stella may God continually bless you.

24. The meat sharing should come to port Harcourt too now. Happy birthday to the celebrants

25. This employer and sacked employee are very funny...lol. Both of you are not serious ah swear!!

Wehdon OlaBillionaire! God bless you Stella, congrats to the recipients of the giveaway, Stella please remember the men o..we dey wear ankara too.

1. hahahahaha men no dey wear ankara

2. Elastic you don begin beg again with this your biz id okwaya? OK na

3. Yori Yori we dey wear o! Once I get my ankara from Stella, I'll sew and snap different pics..my pics will grace IHN for one week so I can pepper my haters..ikwakwakwakwa

26. Thanks God for the gift of life.Eka joy please ignore whenever you see my comment, biko I beg u, this isn't your blog and you can't dictate to anyone what to write here, please

27. Taina is such a Beautiful lady. I love ur smile ufoema.

Beautiful set of people on SDK.

28. Ex embattled staff: When you had issues why didn't you reach out via chronicles to ask for advice? You've taken laws into your hands and labelled a thief online forever. Can you see the consequences of your actions??? Imagine you are going for a visa interview and they Google your name, guess what pops up yes this 'disclaimer' labelling you a thief. Potentially client, potential inlaws even potential friends. Even if Stella pulls down the post, it is already viral and can be found with a click of the button. Internet never forgets. When you entered that company and saw the things were off, you should have protected yourself and began planning your exit strategy immediately as gracefully as possible. You were given job title with two job descriptions. From 70k to 25k. All these were warning signals. You cannot dine with a mad man and expect to eat food. You are so lucky they didn't arrest you and throw you into prison. If you know what some ex employees of other companies have gone through you will thank God for God.

1. Some of these employers can be mean.

2. Na waoo...see me feeling very bad for the girl. Her employer went to far, it's not fair at all, how much is laptop for her to went that extent? Plus she is still owing the girl part of her salary.

3. Trust me, with the situation I Nigeria it takes BIG GUTS amd the grace of God to walk out of a toxic work situation. We never know what she needed money for. It's quite sad...

4. my dear not easy to get a job in this obudo Nigeria...if she had known this yesterday job go put her for trouble she for Don dust her slippers and pick race...... Any employer that treat their workers like trash God will punish all of una one by one

Omosexy

5. Must they employ when they are not capable? See person dey employ person see.

6. I ain't working for no man! Imagine!

29. Wow...... Those ladies up there are so beautiful and look too good to have and to hold hahaha. I think I should be looking up for a bride here. Moses come and give us your own version so we can get the true picture of this whole issue. The Port harcourt job you people try very well. The interview is slated by 10am today and you send it to be posted by 1pm today, not for me but at least those who would have love to apply. I love those your prayers Stella and so shall it be. My anonymous haters this write up is also copied ooh hahahaha.....

30. Stella,fear will not allow Moses to talk true because of been lack..

Na wah ooo

1. Exactly my thought..He wont talk oo.

2. Moses we are waiting for your own version of what happened???.

3. Exactly...even if he talks, he will eventually support his boss cause he seem to be working against the girl by reporting to their boss that she shouted.

4. Exactly what is in my mind. For fear of being sacked Moses wouldn't like to say the truth.

5. I pray make i fear ooo, have got other means of income by the way. I will tell the truth the way it happened. Those of you pitying her please employ her and i will give you 50k if she lasts 2 months without trouble

6. Akinbiyi Moses. From your statement,it's obvious you and employers are the same. Nobody is asking you to come and rubbish her character. Even if she was urinating in the office dispenser, that is not what the disclaimer was about. She was labelled a thief. It was stated that she stole a laptop. Did she? And kindly give a timeframe for all this. When laptop was returned. When rejoinder was sent. Etc etc If aunty used her contract to pack dirt is nobody's business. Did. she. steal. the. laptop?

31. Welcome IHN. To the lady that lost her original documents, may you get all the help you need

32. accuser and the accused, both of you have not said what caused the problem.

it is well *in yori yori voice*

33. I feel sad about the job lady and her employer. Now that she has the laptop, hope she will go back to the same social media to clear this. Na wa!

Babe, may God bless you with a better job in no time. Amen

34. Wow! Ola omo iya mi, thanks bro for the Ankara. I am so grateful.

God bless and expand your business. Amen

Thanks a lot Stella.

1. Congratulations.... 👏👏👏

2. lucky you.... Make sure you sew a nice style and send pictures for IHN.... Abet wetin be my own

omosexy

35. Goodday everyone, it's mid week , hope your week is going well as planned & if not just know that it is well.

Beautiful Tiana...

Congratulations to Cynthia and castle Windsor, Ola more customers fall on you.

The laptop lady thank God you have returned their laptop and atleast cleared your name. I pray this doesn't escalate further cos reputations are at stake, female bosses hmmmm...Moses come and give the concluding part of this story.

Though I'm not feeling well but it is well. I am healed.

.....hakuna matata

1. You are healed already in Jesus name..

2. 'Cleared her name how'? Did you not read where she said ndi employers put that 'disclaimer' on Facebook, whatsapp and other social media platforms?
      The stain is forever.
      She should just save this link and carry am follow body. Anywhere someborri bring up the matter, just open up this page and use it to explain, inugo? Kpele, I just feel for this lady because it seems it has not dawned on her that her reputation is in shreds. Laptop was returned to ndi employers yesterday and they still went about destroying the girl's reputation. Please pay her f the days she has worked. May God save us from 'employers' like this.

3. Thanks Abigail. May God heal you

36. Congratulations to Cynthia and Castle. More blessings on you Stella.
    All these employers who treat people unjustly, remember there is God who sees all things.
    Kidjo, long time! Blessed day to everyone.

37. Ihn is here...God blesses everyone to be a giver because its better to give than to receive....blessing follow me.

38. I don't even know who to believe. Let me still sit on the fence. Big congrats to the winners of the Ankara.

39. Everyday they will be advertising for jobs but they won't treat their employees well. Shame on them!

How can you reduced your worker's salary from 70k to 25k is that not madness? You were incapacitated in paying salaries and you advertised?

Goosh!

1. My own is not even the salary but the way some employers talk/ treat staff like slaves. Harsh insultive, denigrating words, l working ours even on weekends and holidays ehn as if they suffered plenty emotional and physical abuse when growing up and now it's payback time.

2. Forget o. My boss wanted to do it for one married woman in my office. From 70 to 25k that bcuz she was not doing well. Meanwhile, this woman does the job of 5 people. These one man businesses can be very evil. If I gist you about my boss ehn. You will wake up in the morning and your heart would be beating fast beacuse you are going to work.

40. Good afternoon everyone
    Bv that was accused, thank GOD you came and cleared your name, we understand better now
    Congrats to you Cynthia and castle Windsor
    Lemme look for food to eat biko

41. BV Castle and Cynthia Congratulations! Stella thanks so much! You are a natural giver it is in YOU! The ex staff labelled thief you need to thank God. When you noticed all the issues you would have use style leave the company all this fake ass company looking for people to pay peanuts on top of using you like a slave. Next time use your sense well. Fine faces of IHN!

42. There is an element of truth in what the alleged thief said because the employers were too hasty in putting a disclaimer on her. They could have asked someone to call her or go to herhouse to collect the laptop but no they didn't. They quickly brought it to social media. I just don't eat why some people forget their conscience all cos you are a boss .They just damaged the lady's image. It wasn't even up to 24hours and yet they did that. It shows that have something to hide . That's why it isn't too good working in a place where some women are bosses. Some women bosses can be very rude and saucy . Pls men and women alike, let's mind the way we talk to our staffs. They are humans as well and not slaves. You only know today, you don't know what will become in the future. Moses, you sound like a snitch to me. A man is supposed to mind his business and not be a snitch to women. In work places, you are supposed to mind your own business and not be gossiping about your colleagues . The die has been cast already, just make sure you tell SDK the truth . Even if you say something contrary to your bosses and they sack you, don't worry you will get a better job .There is dignity in truth . And alleged thief, if there is something you ommitted, do say now. Cos the truth will surely come out whether you like it or not. They are your employers, you should not be rude to them at least they are paying your salary. It is well.

1. Even if d employee is troublesome as moses is implying, he is a toxic person , not a team player, a snitch n asslicker....bomboclat.

2. Did you not see the Moses's comment? You can already tell what kind of person he is. He will even add his own pepper and ogiri. Wait for it.

43. This story get K leg: it seems sort of disjointed and I couldn’t fully comprehend it. What I can see is just a very big misunderstanding and poor communication between all involved parties. I think madam Jennifer was too forward in posting ex-employee’s picture as a thief all over the internet, not nice. Una go dey alright. Just commit the matter to God and if you’re truly innocent, He’d vindicate you entirely.
    I believe your story although I still think you’re holding back. You might have talked back at your employer in a rude manner for her to dismiss you like that without pay because I don’t want to believe that you did nothing wrong and was sacked like that.

44. Can someone be kind enough to suggest relevant and educative books a growing lady 'must' read?

I am bored stiff and I would love to keep my brain occupied with the right things.

Pdf copies please.

Thanks all

45. Stella Nwayioma, I no mind ankara from Ola o. Abeg gift as per post birthday gift

1. Fine girl oluchi.😍😍😍
      Hope you had a nice day?
      You have not replied my proposal ooo😂😂😂

46. The person who wants to sell his/her sewing machine, I pray God heals you.

I just decided to become a regular commenter. You guys, please be kind to me. Iol...

47. IHN Sannu de zuwa...

Happy birthday to all those celebrating today..

When I read the story yesterday, I knew there was more to it that was why I reserved my comment.. It's well.

48. Stella? Which 'Moses'? LMAO. Of course he will say whatever Madam wants him to say. Do you want him to lose his job??? Lolll.

See, let me give you guys a trick. When you are thinking of moving to a new job visit strong, active online communities like nairaland etc and type in the name of the new company. You will get all the information you need.

That is aside from other DUE DILIGENCE that you must do.

Recently, a company sent me a invite for an interview. Before I sent in my C.V, I already googled their website, looked for past info on them etc. Everything was looking good. The company was looking smart and advanced.
    One day for some reason I just typed in the company name on one of the sites I mentioned above. My Lord and my God!!!!! The post that is there about this company is more than HORRIBLE. As in my mouth was hanging open for more than 30 minutes. So I started googling past employees on Linkedin, turnover rate incredible. Red flag. The highest I saw had stayed 1 year plus with the company. The company starts with Z and it's a consulting firm on the island. If that post is anything to go by, hellfire is better.

Some people will be lured from good jobs and end up in the hottest part of hellfire simply because they did not do due diligence. My people let me stay where I am, half buns shared with loved is better than sand and broken pieces of glass.

Do due diligence before and even while on a job. All this 'he said', 'she said' is just a waste of time. You are lucky Stella is even giving you audience.
    Where is the evidence? Did you save whatsapp messages? Voice notes, recordings? Let's say it gets to court, is it 'he said', 'they said' you want to offer?
    You need to arm yourself with data when you notice things are getting messy wherever you are, office, shop, school, place of worship even house etc. Because the way people will change something for you ehn, you will even begin to doubt yourself. What if they said you stole 5 laptops? You are an adult and should take responsibility for your choices as well as actions. There are monsters and sadists everywhere. I once asked Stella to do a post on good/bad bosses. You people will learn a lot.

49. Stella, Moses's version may favour the employer because he is still an employee.

50. About the Employer and the Employee see ehn, I feel the relationship between the boss and the employer digs way deeper than what the top stories you guys are feeding us. If there ever was a little trust between the both of you, this issue wouldn't have escalated to this. Women should learn to support each other. Zooming off to the internet to ruin your images/careers is sickening.

To the boss, you employed her, you should have had a sit down with her and and act like a boss, there are several other better ways to have attended to this. It's only when she didn't yield that you'd have reached out to Stella. Now look where you both are. In Septa Unella of Game of Thrones voice... Shame! Shame! Shame!

1. I think the employer should apologize to the employee..why destroy her image so, in the heat of anger? When you didn't do due diligence. The internet never forgets. I'm even seeing commemts saying she has returned the laptop. If na me I for hold am until you put up an apology or proper explanation to clear the air.

2. That employer that looks like d weight of d world is on her shoulders won't apologize.

51. Hustling for naija no be here o, the conditions are so tight. All the best babe. Mr olawealth#gbayii

52. IHN fully loaded today. Lovely faces up there. HWA Stella, may God continue to bless your marriage....Amen

53. Stella please can you update the IHN of yesterday by posting the ex-staff story directly under that of her boss. That way, when she is been googled in the future, people would have an idea of what happened from both sides.

I feel that would save her some unforeseen issues that might arise from being labelled a thief.

54. thanks stella boo for the advert,*engagement*. lol

55. God bless you olawealth..
    congrats to the winners..
    Teejay happy finding bride..
    beautiful face INH..

1. @Sophie we can mingle na if you are single. Don't you think is a good idea? Hahaha. No time to dully.

56. Beautiful faces of IHN.

congrats Castle and Cynthia.

57. Evil employers full this blog
    Stella pls try to caution these employers.
    You can hardly get a good paying job here. They are always looking for slaves.
    It is on this blog that you will see 25k driving job in Lagos, 15k receptionist/cleaner/office assistant job, 50k engineer job, 30k sales rep/customer care job. See this one that they paid 70k for two months then changed it to 25k.
    They will be looking for marketer, instead of saying so, they will write customer care or front desk officer.

58. Hello people,hope we are having a good day? Good that you cleared your name,let her also face the shame you faced yesterday. Congrats to the Ankara winners.

59. Sewing machine seller you are just a greedy person. That is a computerized Janome table top machine, it is not an industrial sewing machine.

It can not use that for proper clothing production. The body is pratically all plastic, so how can you come here and in all seriousness name that price? Please where did you buy it for that amount?

Don't cheat people please, even if you were cheated.

1. thank you. .. Thought I was the only one that noticed it a table top machine but ....it is well

Will just advised the buyer to check well

2. I had to keep quiet o. A new one of that machine is not up to a hundred thousand. I know cos I buy Janome a lot and dts just a 22 stitches one.

60. Good Afternoon Stella, HWA GOD will continue to bless your home. Please kindly help call out that lady's boss...she needs to clear herself..from lies of customer service to marketing and reducing salary. She was too fast to tarnish the girl's image. Moses will not come out to speak the truth because of his job. 60% of one man's business sucks! They lie to their staffs and treat them badly.

61. Congrats to the winners. Stella please can I have one too? Thank you

1. did they use beggy beggy do you people as in I don't get..... every spirit of begging die by fire in Jesus name...... .chai Sdk bv

Omosexy

62. Stella make me seff enjoy giveaway for once now. Abeg l no mind Ankara o. I that was so wrong of the employer. She should go on every platform the employer has posted and post her reply. What sort of name spoiling is that?abeg o.

63. I remember when I used to work in ikoyi.. pay was cool but coming from the mainland was stressful. I was paid first salary, second salary was delayed, then I heard from my colleagues that some top bosses hasn't been paid for over 4-6 months.

Ha!! Third salary was slashed..mehn I started planning my exit. The day I dropped my resignation letter, they tried to cajole me & promised to increase my pay by 10k. I no gree ooh..I didn't resume the following day. The person that linked me to the office complained tire..for where?

Yes you've cleared your name but then, what about the damage done?? May God arise for you baby girl.

FOIHN...y'all are beautiful..

64. Hello Doppelganger and Greatlady, any new read?

65. cheaper to call someone out on social media than DM?. What happens to trying to clear something with someone on DM first before going to social media. As for me, no matter what the employer says. The harm has been done. She has spoilt this young girls image for life.

Something has been happening to me of recent. Now I know better, those who give don't actually have more than enough. Most times they give to someone in need without knowing where their own next meal will come from..

66. Fine FOIHN.
    BV that was accused, I still believe there's some loopholes in your story, I'm not saying your employers did well( their own matter sef na worse), but I don't believe they just decided to call u out just like that. There must have been something u did or said, probably, when u asked if u would be paid off and they said no, u told them u will hold on to the laptop as compensation. I can understand the frustration especially in this clime that we are in but you can't allow the bad economy to make u do things or say things that one shouldn't. At last, everyone will be all right...both the caller and the callee...lolzzz.

BV that won Ankara giveaway, well done oo. Stella you are really a beautiful soul. Don't mind the chimpanzees that keep trolling you. It's your money do whatever u like with it. If u like, give one persons all the giveaway, it's not their damn concern.

67. Fine FOIHN.
    BV that was accused, I still believe there's some loopholes in your story, I'm not saying your employers did well( their own matter sef na worse), but I don't believe they just decided to call u out just like that. There must have been something u did or said, probably, when u asked if u would be paid off and they said no, u told them u will hold on to the laptop as compensation. I can understand the frustration especially in this clime that we are in but you can't allow the bad economy to make u do things or say things that one shouldn't. At last, everyone will be all right...both the caller and the callee...lolzzz.

BV that won Ankara giveaway, well done oo. Stella you are really a beautiful soul. Don't mind the chimpanzees that keep trolling you. It's your money do whatever u like with it. If u like, give one persons all the giveaway, it's not their damn concern.

Ola, your ankaras are beautiful, I can't wait to get mine.

68. I love you stella, lovely job. Kudos

69. See, let me give you guys a trick. When you are thinking of moving to a new job visit strong, active online communities like nairaland etc and type in the name of the new company. You will get all the information you need.
    That is aside from other due diligence that you must do.
    Recently, a company sent me a invite for an interview. Before I sent in my C.V, I already googled their website, looked for past info on them etc. Everything was looking good. The company was looking smart and advanced. One day for some reason I just typed in the company name on one of the sites I mentioned above. My Lord and my God!!!!! The post that is there about this company is more than HORRIBLE. As in my mouth was hanging open for more than 30 minutes. So I started googling past employees the highest I saw was 1 year with the company. The company starts with Z and it's a consulting firm on the island. My people let me stay where I am, half buns shared with loved is better than sand and broken pieces of glass. Do due diligence o. You are an adult and should take response for your choices. There are monsters and sadists everywhere. I once asked Stella to do a post on good/bad bosses. You people will learn a lot.

70. Dogs cannot feel guilt, they can only feel sad when their owner yells at them.

1. Happy wedding anniversary Stella. May God keep blessing your home

71. Good afternoon Stella and lovely BVs.
    You amaze me with your kindness everyday Stella. Thank you so much for the Ankara. God bless you.
    Olawealth, I'll call you right away. My number ends with 1269.
    Make I google fine Ankara styles.
    Love y'all.
    And oh, happy Birthday Joy dearie, you're blessed.

72. The employer deliberately set out to destroy the employee's reputation.
    A right thinking person will always hold judgement until all possible avenue of getting through to her has been exhausted. Why the mad rush to social media? What has the employer gained by tarnishing the image of the employer who should be like a younger sister to her "all" in the name of i will show her.
    How much is thelaptop?..........rada rada people.
    Live and let's live

1. God bless you for saying the truth. I love that she put up their names also make everybody see everybody 1- 1.

73. Teejay 👏👏, I no de for drama..

1. Give him a chance nah...drama dey sell now pass garri o!

2. Na so, at the moment I think I'll choose garri.

sky white no more tips again, Abi Na me no de see them.

3. Abi o, tips don finish from the Internet???? Lmaoooo.

4. Thank you bro... Like she said "at the moment" I think there could still be hope later on. Never say die. I love that quote so much. "Never say die until the bones are rotten". Accra house of oaks.

74. Its my birthday today😄 God kept me and He will keep keeping me(the sentence isn't a typo) I'm 35years old, guys. Praise God on my behalf everyone for all He's done, that which He is doing and will do. Thanks in advance fellow Beevees.

1. Happy birthday to you Kreme de la Kreme. Live long and prosper

2. Happy Birthday dear. May God continue to bless and protect you

75. Plenty washhand basin vacancy dey dump here. I've spotted one up there already with facts and figures. But what's my biz. *continues sipping tea.

76. Beautiful faces up ⤴ there congrats to the winners God bless you Stella

77. I didn't like the language of the disclaimer yesterday and the way they stylishly roped SDK in it. What does...'and was hired from the platform mean'??? This is not a recruitment service. Or does SDK provide references for people? Please correct me if I'm wrong. Many people who don't even visit this blog are sent links to vacancies by friends and family members who visit h ere. I noticed that they did not use the word 'caught' red handed. And instead used 'seen' red handed. Very sly way of couching things. Also, what does 'We don't want to encourage theft' in this circumstances even mean'????

But my main message is to the ex staff. I googled your name yesterday and this is what popped up. Same thing today. Same thing tomorrow. I expected that your rejoinder would be with strong facts. This was a golden opportunity to state your side.The two worst things that anyone can be accused of: rape and stealing. Forget about if this staff is bad, bad behaviour, tearing of contract, tantrum etc. DID THIS STAFF STEAL THIS LAPTOP???? Yes or no? Where is the picture of the laptop sef? Is it all those daku daji laptops that take 30 minutes to boot and can switch off if you press Cntrl S too many times? At least if we see a picture then we can even say that 'ah nobody in his right senses would even think of stealing such' etc. But aunty ex employee you are just blowing left and right, your leg, injury, Moses was not in the office (what is your business with whether he was in the office, are you his employer or you are looking for who to throw under the bus) 75k,25k, insults etc etc.That is not the main issue to be addressed. Why are you majoring in the minor????
    Were your guarantors even notified? If yes, what was the response? Because if they were notified and they still came to social media, then it's another problem. If they were not notified, it's still a problem.
    I'm not sure you fully realise the import of all this but maybe when next you go for a job interview you will understand. Or being selected for an award or attending a visa interview. This one that these days they are denying visa for the silliest reasons. Or even looking for accommodation.
    I hope you are thinking of your future beyond this, not just doing rejoinder and pasting your former employers picture in retaliation. Young lady, I hope you have plans. May God keep our feet away from anything that will not be a blessing to us.