Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists - How To Spot A Married Man....

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Sunday In House Gists - How To Spot A Married Man....

''If you think ALL men lie,wait until you meet some married men..''

Married men are everywhere with some pretending to be single and some even going as far as erasing all evidences of their marital status' physically when they see the object of their desire...

Some of them are smooth talkers and you will be heads over heels before you realise what hit you....

Any tips on how to spot a married man?Tips that are not easily visible to the Ordinary eyes oh...LMAO!

Even been lied to by one?what kind of lies and how far did this person go to disguise their status?what did you do when you found out?

Giving tips on how to spot married does not stop some from dating them....This is for those who avoid married men like a plaque.

105 comments:

1. Good afternoon bvs and happy Sunday.

1. Ode! You just want to be first to comment.
      Is that what 'they' ask you?
      Chicken head!

2. If he rides a sienna run ....him get two wives sef

3. Hahahaha😂...anon14.25

4. Lols..14:25, so I shouldn't go for Sienna if and when I want a delivery whip?

5. The most useless ones will even deny their kids

6. Anon Ohhhhh, I don laugh piss for body here o. Choi.

7. People like Benin grandpa who lied that he was a divorcee and even told another person that he was a widow

8. If he saying "I and my wife are having issues" lol

9. Even when you know a man is married, some ladies don't mind. So long money is involved.

10. Sweet thing is I will warn u b4 hand, u hurt me, u end up wretched! My spirit will drag u to d lowest of low and I would have stepped up!
      Y allow a married man deceive u ga? E no mk sense

11. My own will tell you ho ha that he’s married, can you date a married man

2. He wants to meet you at a hotel or at his friend’s place where he is ‘squatting’. You know a grown ass working man still ‘squatting’ between the age of 30-35. Most often than not a man who starts to plan an imaginary wedding days after meeting you especially when he is more bothered about the musician he’d like to have than your lives after the wedding ceremony. Also, he is only available to hang out at night after work never weekends which gives wifey at home the impression that hubby is still at work sweating it out.
    Lastly, he claims to not be a social media person or tells you he has an account for family and friends separate. Always, do a social media check on a person because most times you would see something to tell you if they are completely honest with you or not - Facebook is the best bet. Always ask for full name, some men would give you their middle name that isn’t linked to any social media account and that would give you an impression that they aren’t on social media. All of these also doesn’t mean there aren’t men smarter than this because some are so rich enough to rent houses for their sexualpades with women they know wouldn’t date them if they knew they were married. The key is to not rush into a relationship or always go into one with the hope that it would lead to marriage.

1. You never jam a player..!

2. I met one married man on a dating site,he claimed he had never been married. Na truecaller save me when we exchanged numbers. His full name showed up and I looked him up on Facebook. I sent him an email asking how "Nneoma" was doing. That was his wife's first name. He disappeared. It was disgusting.

3. You never jam smart men. They have a separate Facebook account with their full names but there is nothing there to suggest they are married. Plenty friends an pictures but no wife or kid among them

3. They don't answer your call or call when it's past 7pm coz madam is always around that period and when they answer it will be a short call and they'll speak in low voice. but they will only chat.

He won't invite you to his house and be giving excuses but will take you to his friends place or hotel.
    He won't let you go through his phone photo gallery.

1. I have a friend in Asaba who is married but has a paid furnished room self contain(slaughter house) somewhere far from home...he can pick your calls anytime, in the presence of his wife cause he saved most of his girls names with guys.

Once your calls come..he will press the silent button and pretend like he had picked, he will hail you with a guy's name while the phone was still ringing in silent mood, step away from his wife then pick the call properly.

Anyway, he doesn't date girls for more than a year so by the time a girl start getting the code the relationship would have been over. Lol

2. Elastic you be goat oh, why you just open man pickin leg like that. You sure say you be guy so. SMH

4. If he is always going MIA on Saturdays and Sundays, always not reachable most nights forming i sleep deep, if you guys always meet at hotels with no plans of taking you to his house with tales like my mother and sisters live in the house, i am taking my time. If he keeps changing your name from Baby to Susan when you check unconsciously, If the guy is above 35 please it's ok to question or be suspicious of him, a few men still remain single at that age, wey all his beards don dey white high chances are he is married. If u go to his house or office, see pictures of a woman or a woman and children and he tells you it's his sister boldly on his table or his wall, nna na lie, its my sister and her children they live abroad na lie. It is my mother calling or you see mummy and you are relaxing some men are thieves he call his wife mummy. You enter pay absolute attention to details, female clothing, baby stuffs or children stuffs, school bags, books, or pot wey look like say him don dey use am Cook for more than 5 years sare kaba kaba! He is married. Before i forget self if the man looks like one who has achieved a lot, those who understand, understand there is a level of a achievement you see just check well but this one is not a must. Please ladies always always do some minor investigations when you meet a man even if he says no i am not married, google him up, check his Facebook wall and social media status, photos etc if you look well you must catch am.

1. Forget Facebook
      Most of them now have several Facebook accounts for different purposes. I opened one for my husband that is for his business which is showbiz. No family picture, no marital status added, nothing to suggest he is married or not.

5. I spotted one by using truecaller. The idiot even invited me to his matrimonial home. On getting there he has off pant. Very nasty prick. I just told him to respect himself. That no relationship start with sex. He tried I told him i will injure him if he continues. So I wanted to ease my self, went to the bathroom n all what was given to this fool during his wedding was still rap. That was when I realise his wife is probably at work n the phone he called me with last night belong to his wife. Bc in true caller it appear as my wife.. I went home n he called again. I told him i am back to his street with my luggage n will want to spend the night with him. You need to feel how frighten he was on phone. He said no no. Pls I am not ard. So I change it for him. I told him as long as he does not value his wife. I place a curse on him. She will cheat on him so many times that all the kids they will have won't be his. Come n see begging for me to reverse the curse. I told him his a fool n i won't reverse the curse. That I make sure I cage his soul in my kingdom. Oga was begging with text massages. I ignore him. I am sure he probably realise I had no kingdom after a long while of begging. Yeye man. How can you bring a woman to your matrimonial home few weeks after your wedding?

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Correct babe 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Anon I like you...you have a flair for the dramatic 😂😂

4. Lmao! 😍

6. How to spot a married man

If he drives Sienna or something alike.

If his ring finger has that ring mark above.

Again, If he is too good to be true

If he doesn't invite to his house and you don't know his house.

If he only meets you in your place or in a hotel.

If dodges some of his persistent calls.

If he only comes to see you on weekdays and never always there during the weekend.

If he avoids being in your pictures. And social media pages.

If he avoids meeting your friends.

Somehow If most of his friends are married with kids of above 5 years.

If he doesn't even hang out with you in the group of his friends.

If he is mostly above 35 and fresh and loaded.

If he doesn't follow you to most public places.

Stella there are a lot more of them. I will continue when I finish attending to my kids.

Single and wants to marry Ladies shine your eyes.

1. If his breast sucking skill is apt, dear sis run, he's a veteran in marriage institution

2. Anon 14:59, so a lady should wait till the man sucks her breast to decide if he's married or not? Is like your brain is paining you 😏😏😏

3. 14:59 you may be right. My husband can suck breast from night till morning. Sometimes I wonder if he was not well fed with his mum's breasts as a baby. Even If we want to do a quick one in the kitchen or any other place in the daytime, instead of him to quickly out the thing inside and do fast fast, he still must suck breasts or touch and squeeze the nipples at least.

4. You lie @both anons

My husband knew how to suck breasts very well since our dating years.
      He will suck them like his life depended on them and I will be looking at his head like I should give him a hard knock.

He was never married then.

Most guys that I dated loved sucking my breasts.

May be it s because I have big, sharp and pointed nipples. That is how they have been since my single hood days till now. after two kids, they are now bigger and sharper. One of my selling points.
      If I just open them for hubby during the day, that night, he must suck them. Hahahahahaahhaaha

5. Anon 18.36 I like that ya husband 😉

6. 19;58. Lol

7. All these anon dem make una take this Beyonce hand Biko 👌👌💯💯. I Don laugh fall Down 😂😂😂😂😂😂

8. LMAO. ROTFL. You all just made my day with these comments.

7. What a topic! Good afternoon BVs. Happy father's day to all the RESPONSIBLE father's in the house.

8. The truth is that most girls know that the men are married.
    These are interested in three things in this order;
    Money
    Displace the madam
    Sex

Some discover the men are married along the line but the desires
    do not change. It remains those itemized above.
    But those of you girls that love to split what God joined together,
    wait and see the almighty fight you; "strong you".

1. Yes you are right...the percentage of single ladies knowingly dating a married man is more than the ones without the knowledge.

2. Yes you are right...the percentage of single ladies knowingly dating a married man is more than the ones without the knowledge.

3. But y is it that u don’t like blaming ur husband...blame him now...

4. Sweethrt you just said it all, most babes know!! Or know within a short period of dating like 1-2mths after but greed, evil plans etc will not let them break away immediately bcos they have probably trying scheming tactics which will further waste their time.

9. I am here to read comments and learn

10. All these girls will soon go,
    "I never knew he was married o bla bla bla"
    Odiegwu; with that ya itchy and dripping tohtoh
    una sabi well well. Una see am as way to maintain status
    as "happening babes" and live ya fake lives.

11. We went to a restaurant and his cell phone rang, he has to urgently flee the table to answer it. So, I did some sleuthing on him. I went to the net and searched for his name, I saw some interesting information such as picture of him and his wife at a party and a picture of their two children.

That was enough facts for me and I call it quit immediately.

1. Thank God you "call" it quit immediately o

2. Sexy Daddy, sorry TeeJay, so sorry Cutest Pat. No worry, na decoding we go do for you😏

3. He truly 'has' to urgently flee. I have warned you not to type plenty words again. You no hear. You go soon see wetin you dey find

12. Yes oooo. This reminds me. I ran into one sometime ago. He was all over me. As he was showing more intrested i became more curious. He was sweet talking me so much i demanded to know his place on out 3rd meeting

Mehnnn. Bobo took me to his house. While watching film i noticed the ring mark on his wedding finger. I asked he said its his fashion ring which he has misplaced. Omo!!! I kept a straight face till i left that house. And demanded i was living. He dropped me.

But know what i went back when it was dark the following day. Entered a shop near his house. I did some findings. I was told his wife travelled abroad to give birth. I was given the wife' s name. I wasnt so surprised though. But i was pained gor leading me on. I put a call to him and told him i knew his wife and that i was going to spill.I even told him the colour of their wedding aso ebi which i gathered. I even mentioned where she travelled to and he believed me

Omo see begging. That ended what would have been a deceitful relationship.
    Ladies shine your eyes ooo

1. So in your heart of heart you just sat down with your phone and cooked up this wonderful Fabu. You got all the information from a shop just like that. Iro ma pa e. Mstcheew. You are lucky you met a man that has conscience if it were some thats the ticket for them to come after you the more. Liarna

13. Never been lied to by a married man. One told me outrightly that he was married with two kids a 3yr old and 6mths.He looked so young I never would have guessed. I thanked him for the info and declined. Though he said he won't be honest with the next girl.

There was one that was denying till he and I jammed one Igbo lady that asked of his wife, so he couldn't deny again. Though he treated me well. I took to my heels.

The signs of a married man are usually common, they are unavailable at a certain time, if their wife is away, the house just looks incredible spacious/organized for a bachelor.

The last observation(is for guys that are engaged to be married or have a serious girl), they make it seem like they are not interested in sex initially, will be over caring or even crying heartbreak but it's just a trap.

1. Your second paragraph contradicts the first one. You haven't been lied, but your 2nd paragraph claimed someone denied/lied.😱😱 Abi na me no understand again?

2. The second para is very correct. Bee hill you are experienced

14. I don't think u v seen matured liars.some will spend time with u on weekends,u will go to his house and cook,spend nights in his house etc.but na married man with kids.Some of this men rent houses in d guise of staying close to their work place,while the wife and kids stay in d main house.

15. Proudly Anonymous17 June 2018 at 14:51

😔O maa see ooo!😦

😕So it has gotten to this!

16. 1. They call you suddenly by 8.30pm to come that they are on your street. They rustle you for a quickie, then rush back home
    Reason: They just snuck out to buy diapers or baby food.

2. They ask the weirdest and most raw questions during chatting : what is your best s8x style, i hope you like s*ucking deeq, how many rounds can you go, i like s8x very well o,? etc
    Reason: They want to fulfill sex8ual fantasies, they have nothing to lose so they dont need to appear decent to you.

3. They want to see you everyday for 3 months, then they ghost for for like 2 months after that
    Reason: Their wives just put to bed.

4. They are always broke in January, April and September
    Reason : School fees season

5. They dont pick your calls once its 8pm
    Reason : family time

6. They never use cond8ms
    Reason: They are too used to the raw sensation from wifey

7. They dont want to hear about your dreams or have any serious conversation with you. They find a way to bring the conversation back to s*x
    Reason:They already have madam's palava to think about, why add your own? they just wanna release

8. What colour of pant are you wearing? shift it to one side, open your legs and snap, send to me. tongue tongue (these are the kind of impromptu messages you will start getting 24 hours after meeting him)

9. They drive toyota sienna, honda odyssey or highlander
    Reason: Lol, family car

10.They drive more than one car, the second one is the wife's own, check the back seat. you may see baby shoes or combs/earrings/ hairpins by the door

11. They never invite you to their house for obvious reasons

12. Phone screen is always broken (because of their kids).

1. You are the realest MVP!!!

2. LMAO 😀😁😀. You are a pro in this department

3. Lols...you are indeed retired but not tired.

4. You nailed it slay mama..no 10 is so true. There's no way you won't see a baby item in my car.

5. You take the prize!

Number 7 is the realest for me.

6. Slay Mama even gave the reasons. Tuale. Make I dey learn..shioor 😂

7. Too much sense won't kee you aswear.

No 7 eeehn!!! Wahala dey ooh

8. DAMM...you re Good!

9. So true @the checking of cat own. Even his own car, check all the holes and corners, you will see kiddies stuff though he may lie that it's not his child's own

10. Take am 3 GBOZA !

11. Choi! 👏👏👏👏👏

17. I met one on single n mingle. I did ask him are you married,engaged,in relationship or have kids. He said No that his last relationship was 6months ago.
    But I started wondering why a single man will be living alone in such a big house. He said he lived with his siblings. I never believe what men say so I started investigating. I also noticed he doesn't call at night or answer calls at night and never wanted me to visit him so in my mind I already knew.
    I started googling his name. Didn't find him in Facebook at first because he used his second name. But I used his company name to Google him and saw some of his work events and he was wearing a wedding ring which normally he doesn't. In all this time the fool kept on talking marriage and wanting to meet my parents.
    So I finally found him on facebook
    Saw his wedding pics, married with two kids,baby dedication pics, kids school pics,I just smiled and showed my friend. I didn't say anything to him. I started hatching a plan to collect serious money from him for wasting my time for one month.
    So the next day I went back to Facebook Do you know this guy has changed his status from married to single. Plus he deleted all traces of his wife plus kids. He left only the pictures of him. What a wicked fool
    After he sent the money he promised he saw I had started acting cold. He started asking me what the problem is. I told him he first denied but later confessed they are going through divorce. I said im not interested he should go and fix his marriage. I stopped picking his calls and he still calls once in a while and I still don't pick.
    I can understand you denying your kids but how do you deny your kids and delete their pics.
    I do meet married men but atleast they will tell you from the start. I am married but I like you and I will take care of you. It is now your choice to say yes or no. Which I will never say yes. But I appreciate that because they are atleast upfront.
    God will punish all those married men that go round deceiving single girls.

18. If he is always inviting you to hotels and not his home

19. When you see a baby picture or the picture of a child as his phone's wallpaper, look at him with 😏😏. He may say it's his nephew/niece/cousin bla bla, find out for conscience' sake.

1. So true! This one said she's his God daughter, imagine. All these nonsense abroad guys mtchew

20. Take the shortest route, get hold of a pics of him and upload on google image search......... voila,there lies your answers.

21. 99% of babes code d married men but money n dick won't let them chop n go on Time.

1. If you are over 30,with experience with men and a married man still deceive you. You are a real mumu.
      Me I like a married man that will tell me wassup right from the start. I hate does that form single.
      And any girl dating a broke married man is also a mumu.
      I am presently dating one as my boyfriend is based abroad and body no be firewood.
      He was very upfront with me about his marital status and promised to take care of me. This guy is loaded and cute. I really like him but I know it is a short term thing. He keeps asking me hope I'm not cheating on him or sleeping with any other person,he is very jealous. I just lol. Does he expect I won't marry one day. I'm enjoying the relationship. When my boyfriend proposes I will have to cut him off.

2. and after your boyfriend proposes and you are married another girl will find him cute and Loaded,,,YOU NEVER JAM SOMETHING..THE BEAUTIFUL ONES ARE NOT YET BORN

3. Hahahahaha, anon 17:31, but why? You is wicked

22. Most men that I have met always tell me that they are married so it is either I play the game or nah, as far as money is involve and you fine for face join, I am in, no funky kinda calls and if we are going on trips in and outside naija we aren't flying together.

CONDOM ADVOCATE!

1. The man you will marry will spend your childrens school fees on International trips with different opios

23. Yimu to Those of you saying if he invite you to hotel instead of house. My girlfriend dated a man we have travelled to another state for weddings, she visit this guy, this guy visit her family house intact every body for school know this guy meanwhile this guy works in abuja, and abuja to my school isn't far. Only for this girl to hear one day that this man is married with kids and that his wife leaves in another state in the west,and he visits them one in like four or five months and he will lie to my friend that he is giving to see his mum, in fact we know this guy friends for abuja. So my dear these idiots called men are cunny

24. It is not just married ones. They have ones that have fiancée or in a very serious relationship pretending to be single. Those are usually very hard to spot. It took me 2 months to spot one. Be careful single ladies.

25. He said he saw me across the road and had to change his route just to talk to me dude was clean so hey he was hard to resist I got in his car we got talking and exchanged numbers, this guy did not call me until 3days after when I quizzed him he said he wanted to give me space "Fabuu" anyhew I immediately threw in the question asking him if he was married and he seemed startled and told me he had never been married but had a kid his baby mama was in the UK and he just recently got custody of his daughter from the UK, sha sold this story of dedicated single dad, infact on his whatsapp it was a picture of him and his daughter,anyways I bought the story as I honestly love to give people the benefit of doubt it was a short encounter but twice when we met at my place by the way we kissed and smooched,ps dude just knew "how to" in the right way, anyways he was quite distant for a toaster and I attributed it to him been a single dad so I dint think much of it really. Thanks to true caller I decided to do a background check so I was able to obtain his instagram handle which had nothing so I searched for a link to him and found his wife that's where I realized that Mr single father has been married for 10years has 2boys and a gal and is actually 40years old and not 33years as he claimed, I sent this guy message revealing all I knew and the coward couldn't even apologize to say the least, he read the message and was mute. In anyways that was my own welcome to Lagos, Since then should my instincts tell me you are married, I accept your date get some good food in my belly and stop picking your calls afterwards I cannot come and kill myself.

1. does his name start with G, does he live in Ikoyi?

2. More precisely, is his name E or Humphrey O? And he lives in Ikoyi but frequents the UK? If yes, welcome to Ikoyi-Lagos indeed.😀

3. No @anon 20:29 starts with F leaves In Lekki phase 1 according to him.

26. I met one at a burial, he told my friend he has fallen in love. He later came to me after the burial that he came back from SA, he's an only son and wants to marry me as fast as possible. We exchanged numbers, he comes to my office, takes me out for lunch. Begged me to say something about the marriage proposal so that i can bear him a male child as he's an only son, he keeps telling me how happy and the things he will do for me if i bear a male child for him, he never invited me to his house that he is looking for a good apartment befitting for me. I checked him up in facebook, he lives in Umuahia with me, he was married with three daughters. He came to my office as usual told me he will travelling to Enugu for a business that weekend. Sunday evening, the wife posted pictures from their baby's church dedication When he came back came to my office, I waited patiently for his rubbish business stories. I praised him for a successful child dedication, I told him to give all that love he is prophesying to his wife... He was cold and ashamed and didn't visit my office again

27. They all have issues with wifey. The marriage is more or less over. Wifey is bad. Wifey was caught red handed playing around...story story o. Ok. Lets go to your house. Story. Why cant i see you weekend? More stories. Meanwhile..they are in a hurry to have sex. The signs are always there. Except one wants to be in denial.

1. Sex is the ultimate for them

28. All of you shouting social media.

Saying women should go through the man's social media pages to know if he is married. Some men have different social media handles. They have the ones that contains their real marital profile and pictures of wife and kids,heir friends and family are also on this handles. Then they also have the ones they give to side chicks. These ones may indicate that they are single or mute on relationship status. They have friends and followers on these ones too but no pictures or any evidence of marriage present there. It include Instagram, Twitter, Facebook etc

1. i know one that is a pastor. he told me his wife would swear that he can never commit adultery, meanwhile...he is into multiple adultrous rels. I asked how come she hasnt suspected? he told me he has a sim number that he uses on a special phone. Wifey does not know about d number. its the one he gives gfs. He removes it once he is home and keeps it somewhere in his car.

2. Anon 20:45 Oh lawd!

29. Women whose horsebands cheat, how do you cope while having sex with him? Some women know their horseband's side chicks yet they keep sleeping with him and even having more babies for him. God knows I can't.
    I may still remain in the house with him but no sex or whatever, we sleep in separate rooms and all of that, we will just maintain peace because of the kids. If he wants to force me or becomes violent I will leave the house, I don't care if the sidechick will take over or not, I deserve my happiness and peace of mind biko. And yes, no woman is genuinely happy knowing her man sleeps with another woman. Some will say they can't leave because of what they have built together. Whole married, do everything in the name of both of you. Don't use only his name to buy car, house or anything if it's a joint money. So when you split, it will be easy to share. Just get a good lawyer.
    Also don't put all your life on a man. Have your money and other things kept secretly.
    I don't know about Muslims whose husbands marry many wives. I am a Christian and I had let my hubby know right from our dating days that I won't tolerate a cheating man cos I myself will never do it. If I'm tired of the man and I will rather leave him than cheat and so it should be the same thing for the man too. I also let him know that marriage is not a do or die affair and I can live without a man. I love him, he loves me even more but I can do without him if he messes up. He knows not to threaten me with divorce, I will just tell him to go ahead.
    For now,he doesn't cheat. I have all his social media handles passwords and even help him to update them sometimes. Also, he do leave his phones for me sometimes for hours without blinking. I tried him severally but he passed all my tests. Maybe if he has more money he will cheat, maybe, but for now he is well behaved and I'm living with a peaceful and free mind.

30. some live far away from their families, don't wear wedding bands, have nothing on their social media accounts except whatsapp n don't display their families. some of unanswered Neva hands young loaded Lagos n PH guys. den go just tell you I'm going on a business trip

31. To be honest ladies, you can sense it. When a man is too good to be true, RUN! When a man rushes you for sex or forms open too fast...Beware! Slow down before sleeping with these men, there is sense in waiting. Sex is usually mutual but most of you always think someone robbed you if they have sex with you and leave...so please delay sex for as long as you can, the married man will leave you alone. The heavy player will see you as a challenge but at the time he is trying to conquer you, his wooing will increase exponentially. He is trying to change your mind FAST. All that talk about showing you the world blah blah is just to sleep with you. A sensible man will not waste money on wooing if he does not have an agenda. A man with your future on his mind will woo but not spoil you silly (unless he truly has the means). He wont up and buy you a car or phone out of the blue without reason.

All this talk sef, once you girls see money your senses flee. Good luck and please dodge wives with acid.