Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Viral Story Of Married Woman Busted With Lover Not The Same As Woman Who Jumped Into The Lagoon...

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Viral Story Of Married Woman Busted With Lover Not The Same As Woman Who Jumped Into The Lagoon...

The Lagos State Emergency Management Agency (LASEMA) has called on residents of the state with useful information concerning the alleged suicide that took place on the 3rd Mainland Bridge lagoon in Lagos over the weekend to please come forward with such information.

LASEMA General Manager, Adesina Tiamiyu, says the agency is yet to receive any concrete information regarding the incident making the round on social media.

Tiamiyu said that anybody with useful information of any missing person should report to the nearest police station or any office of the agency.

“We are still carrying out our search and rescue at the lagoon. Both the Marine Police and the Lagos State Waterway Authority are still there to see if there is any floating body,’’ Tiamiyu said.

He said the owner of the Ford Explorer Sports Utility Van (SUV) trending on the social media had nothing to do with the incident.
“He was only trying to help. He and his wife are okay,’’ he said.

Meanwhile, the Texas-based Nigerian woman, Toyin, whose photos has been going around as the person that committed suicide is fake.

Toyin is alive, another woman committed suicide and has not been identified yet.
gqbuzz.com

68 comments:

1. So my brethren that is how Toyin that stays in Texas was jejely sitting in her house and her secrets blew open!

1. Hahhahaha my dear no be small thing

2. As in ehn!

3. Hahahahhaah. Chaai! The person just set trap gaaan

4. 😂😂😂

5. Power of social media. Both false and true stories are spread.
      They said it since yesterday the Ford was for a couple trying to help.
      Madam Toyin if this your story of suicide is false but the nudes and DNA results are true. Just travel far-away to China for like 5yrs or Alaska in the US. By the time you are back ppl wld have forgotten. Don't harm yourself o.
      I still don't believe all 3kids won't be for the hobby. Maybe 2 out of the 3.
      This is probably a different story from the suicide.
      Stella have you found out if that old gigolo is not one man that also swindled a UK based lady some time ago on this blog. They look similar.

6. I just pray it was not that woman in the picture that jumped into the lagoon. I know that woman very well, she lives in Allen, Texas and has a fabric store in Dallas. She stocks the best fabrics in town, lace fabrics from Austria and Switzerland. Very nice and down to earth. I haven't been myself, since I saw the pictures yesterday .

7. Lmao😂😂😂

8. Her enemies have succeed in spoiling her name..

Chai!!!!issa pity..

9. Haahaaahahaaaa
      ROFLMAO!

@Ralu M you are a case. This got me laughing really hard.

And to think Stella was about showing us the poor woman's privates in the naked video.

Whoever it is that was behind this fake rumour, cooking up Toyin's story will not be well that that person(s).

10. Kai Devil has a way of disgracing people when they least expect.
      This is a huge lesson.

11. China is even too far, she should go and chill in kaduna, very calm and cheap town she will be a celeb sef

2. Lol....mean while they have judged n condemned nobody in particular online.

1. Ah! But they have judged Toyin loose waist and juju eater (a 2nd video on this is on IG). See the way her matter blew open over an unrelated issue.

3. 😮😮😮

Really??

This is so Absurd

Who started the rumour?

Hmmm, now the whole world knows the truth about this Family.

4. So Nigerians have just succeeded in making the Toyin's marriage n children's paternity wahala public....sorry o madam Toyin. Its well

5. I remember being in this state, or rather being suicidal but the Bible kept me. Death is never the way out. When u feel like taking a life u can't create, think about the one who gave it to u free of charge.

1. Gave something horrible for free. Excuse me.

6. The aldutrous woman.. The suicide story just made her own news spread like wild fire. Big disgrace.. I bet it wasn't this widely spread before now.
    Now everyone is talking about it with her naked pic spreading too. Na wah.

1. Yes, her story is everywhere. She will not commit suicide like you wish so you can pity her. She would not let that happen.

7. Hahahahaha...Nigerians and fake news!

8. Big lie, why was the man in the video arrested by the police then, why was he saying that he is shock when he heard the news.

LASEMA or wetin una no sabi police office. It's no news that our different law enforcement agents don't work together.

1. That arrest video was long ago. She arrested him because he duped her and he now released her nudes as evidence that they're dating.

LASEMA never said that story is false,they said that's not the woman that committed suicide

9. Where was the owner of the vehicle when that video was being covered? If she is truly alive, why hasn't she come out to debunk the rumor ever since the story broke out? I guess they are just trying to protect the family as it's very humiliating especially to the children.

1. Hmmmm..... 🤔🤔🤔 cos there was a video of the hospitalized man and her friend abusing him abi? 🤔🤔🤔

2. The Toyin story is probably real. Just that she didn't commit suicide.
      He still has a case to answer for blackmail, monies he collected under false pretense and circulating her nude pictures.
      All are criminal offences in civilized countries atleast.
      Obviously the man doesn't look well before, so he decided to form sickness when he got to know police was on his trail.

3. Yes there is a video but its not recent. He was arrested for duping her.

10. I pity Toyin ooooooo. The news has been spread

11. What a mess!!!!

World pipu no go like this gist oh!

12. Na wa oooh, This is bad, so what is the fate of toyin now?

1. To give her life to Jesus.
      To run to Jesus Christ for safety..

13. The story is very true ..this is damage control

14. And some faulted the eye witness report saying her friend said that ford belonged to the deceased.Mtchhheeeew.....
    so me that was there life and direct and sent in the story is daft abi? Awon Haunty ITK

15. A woman commits suicide and our toxic society decides to pin it on her cheating and blah blah, all a woman is in this country is nothing. Very sad

16. Stella it's a fake story,the woman they have being sending her pictures about is not dead and she was not busted with any lover,i know her as a different name that starts with B,maybe her second name is Toyin though,she was a student of the polytechnic ibadan,she lives in Uk not US,she's married with 3kids,her husband is the one cheating on her and the girlfriend has being calling the legal wife threatening her life,it's the horseband sidechick that cooked up all these fake stories of HIV,DNA,busted lover,and suicide,the babe in the viral pictures is very much alive,i can't say too much or send you details,make dem no decode me abeg

1. Another one is being busted here. Na wa.

2. Just Speechless.
      What is happening..

3. Anonymous 15.13,the lady lives in Texas,her hubby was a widower before he married her.He lost his wife to cancer and she was a white lady.

The three kids belongs to them but Toyin get lots of web for her wardrobe..Smh

4. You guys have started again.... this was exactly how the alleged adulterous Toyin rumour went vital.
      Fake gist everywhere
      Smh

5. So what about the naked picture and the one with her lover. Who is the person in that picture

6. Anon,I guess you're talking about the other woman. There are 2 different pictures attached to that story. Toyin is US based.

17. Abeg I wan see the.nude pictures sef, amebo sweet o.

18. Toyin, pls, wherever you are, come born my own for me o. Abiyamo toto.Gbogbolomo.

19. Stella, the toyin story has to do with blackmail, and the hospital video was when she took police to go and arrest the man blackmailing her. Bloggers now added lies to it about her jumping into the lagoon and another lies of her and the man killing a 12 year old girl for ritual. Now as for the person who jumped into the lagoon,he or her identity is unknown for now . and as for the so called car,it belongs to the man and his wife who noticed that someone jumped into the lagoon as called for alarm a.

20. The 3 kids(Adults now) belong to the husband no doubt about that,the real ish is the alleged ritual she and Otunba(boyfriend)did with an 11 years old.

Also there is another boyfriend called femi..The woman is messed up gan..

1. Only you 3fake stories
      Them say them say!

Allow this woman to rest now, she's not the first to commit adultery neither will she be the last. Don't contribute to tannish the poor woman's image.

2. This ain't fake,is from her whatapp chat with otunba which he released.

21. Beware of friends, it's people that know her so well started the rumors. They went to ig page and collected her pics. one thing I know is that the wicked can never go unpunished.

22. I don't understand this story at all. I thought this woman came out of an uber?? Ehehen let them check them trace the ride from uber na, simple.

23. I dont understand this story!!!! Too much drama

24. If she truly booked an Uber ride, then the driver should come forward and give the law enforcement agencies details. She obviously has a profile on Uber and always book rides. That’s not a difficult thing. Our police are only busy WITH THEIR 👄.

25. Chai and that is how her nude and juju picture spread everywhere. Her black mailers are top notch . they used available story to dent her image lol.