Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Salamatui Gbajabiamila And Rihanna Rock The Blue Tulle Dress

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Salamatui Gbajabiamila And Rihanna Rock The Blue Tulle Dress

Salamatu Gbajabiamila(wife of house of Reps member Femi Gbajabiamila) and musician Rihanna wore the same blue tulle dress by British designer #MollyGoddard...Who rocked it better?

picmix by Onobello.

42 comments:

1. Hian! I don't dig it one bit

1. Free set I would not wear. Nothing appealing in the dress

2. Was this not what that guy that gifted his wife a G wargon wore but d Orange of it? Say Artist wear am no really mean say na for everyday pple
      Some of this things r costumes for TV. Yes some of d runway clothes r used for just movies, like dis Wakanda thing. They had a lot of it on run way, years ago, it suited the theme of d movie, that one no mean say, because u see am for runway, u go go carry wear!! Side eyes

3. I do not dig it too bhet Rihana rocked it better puhlease.

4. For Pete's sake. What is this woman's problem? From Big Bird to this. Too much money Abi?

5. Stella, this womans’ name is not Yemisi ooo. She is Mrs. Gbajabiamila but Her name is Salamutu. She goes by Sal. She’s not Yoruba. She’s from Jos. Her maiden name is Bisalla. She is the daughter of Major Bisalla who was behind the failed 1976 coup attempt that killed Muritala Mohammed. Major Bisalla and Dimka were executed for their involvement in the coup. Remember? Yemisi is the Baby Mama.

6. Alaroye e ka bo. Awon baby mama team. Your own is coming watch. Amebo. You turn to Wikipedia shior

2. is this a designer cloth or aso egun just asking nii ooo

3. None rocked it better biko

4. Yemisi looks like priestess of ogun

5. This woman must have very thick skin or she is surrounded by hypocrites else why on earth would she think the orange one was so good she just had to buy the blue?why?

6. Very ugly dress copy copy cat Nigeria..

7. E gba mi o! Se ogun laye ni? 🙄

8. Not feeling it too but riri rocked it well by making it off shoulder.The colour doesn't suit gbajabiamila's wife.

9. Nobody. ....one is looking like Zenith masquerade while the other one looks like an Akwaba😬

10. I don't understand why this woman wear things that doesn't look good on her just because she wants to wear designer wears.......rubbish
    See her shining forehead.......

Rihanna look better jare

11. As we grow older ,there are some things that does not suit us.kini gbogbo katikati yi ke?

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 @ kini gbogbo katikati yi ke 😂😂😂😂😂😂. I cant even find her head

2. Hahahaha bad child like you

12. And she had the guts to smile. Mtschew!

13. Yemisi looks like ekwe masquerade in that dress

14. Something that look like masquerade gown! Doesn't even look good on any of them

15. What the heck?! She looks like what I don't know...like she's drowning in a sea of ruffles and the way she sticked out her neck? 😕.
    Some clothes are not meant to be worn except for certain occasions and this is one of them.
    She lacks the looks, carriage and that extra oomph to slay the gown cos even Rihanna struggled to pull off the look not to talk of her.
    Who is her stylist? She should fire him/her

1. 'Sticked out'??? OK oh, my mouth shut up.

2. @soul child....stuck out. Thank you for pointing that out.

16. Make I borrow Droyalty laugh Ikwakwakwakwa Ikwakwakwakwa! Too much money dey make some people mad!

17. Ha! SDK wifeys name is Salamatu oh! Yemisi is the rumoured side chick! The pix up there is wifey! SDK no cause 3td world war oh!😃😃

1. Wondered when Salamatu became Yemisi. E don reach wey dem dey confuse side chick with wife. Awon oloshi buruku. Lol!

18. Rihanna can wear rags and still look good. if you follow her you will look hopeless.

19. Orisirisi #This is Nigeria

20. I actually like it better on Yemisi.

21. I doubt Mrs Yemisi's dress is from the designer herself,the layers are not of same cut and not finely placed like Rihanna's!!

22. Sebi we name is Salinity egungun olowo nails to fi owo we rag

23. ugly dress. doesnt look good on her at all...makes her look like a local fowl....

24. Madam sal swerve please, doesn't look good on you rara

25. Omg!
    U just murder someone
    'Afi katikati na'....naija pikin