Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prophet Iginla Prophecy Concerning 2019 Elections...

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Prophet Iginla Prophecy Concerning 2019 Elections...

The prophet with Global gospel mandate, Bro. Joshua Iginla has released fresh prophetic warning concerning the forthcoming 2019 General Elections. 

The clergy noted for his accurate prophecies gave this Prophetic Advice to the nation and especially politicians inside his 80,000 seater auditorium known as City of wonders in Abuja. During the Live service, Brother Joshua Iginla called for prayers for the Country regarding the forthcoming election.

He said, “I’m worried about what God is showing me in my visions. The outcome of the election is what you should be worried about.”

He reiterated that it is not a wise decision to resort to killings and violence as an aggrieved politician, rather the best form is to make use of the judiciary.

According to him, “It is obvious, …the results will not be accepted. But let’s pray that the outcome should not put this country in a snare.”

He admonished them that the 2019 election should not be made a ‘Do or Die’ affair.

He stated that political party leaders in the country should engage in a roundtable discussion concerning the upcoming election and reach an agreement which should be sealed with a Memorandum of Understanding that whatever the outcome of the 2019 election maybe, no form of violence should be employed and that politicians who are not contented with the results should seek legal assistance and redress.

“Please accept the results whether the ruling party wins or the opposition. If you don’t like the result, go to court. No soul should die because of you”.

In conclusion he said, “Accept the outcome of the election and if you’re not content, seek legal means. The judiciary is there, don’t truncate democracy. It doesn’t matter what you think about Goodluck Jonathan, he is a hero of democracy”

10 comments:

1. Normal.... I hope they listen

2. Anakogheri!!..
    Same person that says God showed him about Jonathan winning the 2015 election!...
    Oga prophet,ga gbara ogwu yi nuo!!...

1. only you chef, chief , queen, kingtonto, onowu, olori, olanike, olaniyi, olanikperekun of SDK? ok wehdone make i go chop as i no get bizness i go jus mind my house.

3. Stella this one is not prophecy. It is just normal talk that anyone can open his/her mouth and talk.
    If he can tell us who will win, how many votes the person will use to win and it happen like that, only then will I believe his prophecy.

4. There is nothing prophetic about his statement. It is a normal phenomenon in the Nigerian politics for the losing party to raise dust.

5. Good advice sir. I just hope the useless set of politicians like no other in the world will listen to him. Who ever that uses fight to protest should die before that day. Amen

6. Which one is prophetic advice?
    Everybody knows that election in Nigeria is always bloody. There's no way blood will not flow no matter how small.
    Everything is not prophetic. When they look 'prophetic eye' they walk 'prophetic steps' they poo 'prophetic poo' hian I tire for Nigerians abegi