Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Didi Ekanem Reveals How She Is When In A Relationship...

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Actress Didi Ekanem Reveals How She Is When In A Relationship...

22 comments:

1. Okay, is that an application in search of a husband? Or was it an interview?

1. An application by an applicant looking for an interview!

2. Pls what movies has she acted?

3. Lol subtle way of advertising for a partner.
    the woman gender is indeed genius

4. One thing I will tell all you actresses is this
    Stop wearing next to nothing and displaying your private flesh.
    All these explanations aren't necessary. You go into all these when
    you know that people have made up their minds where you belong.
    😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐

5. Thought she lost her belongings to fire incident some days back? Does this mean that she has recovered most of the valuables damaged and has healed from the heart break the fire incident caused her? Happy for her.

1. Me sef wonder oh. For someone who claimed to have lost EVERYTHING she seems to have bounced back so quick. I'm honestly glad for her tho.

2. Might be from an old interview

6. Desperate times call for desperate measures

7. Indirectly selling her market. Probably looking for somebody's son to replace all she lost recently. It is well with thee.

8. na wa o. Why go this low to advertise yourself? is it that you don't have toasters or you re simply selective. guys don't take girls like this serious due to the desperate advertisement.

9. Is she not the one who’s house was razed by fire recently?? She has bounced back so quickly,??ok o

10. This market market must sell.
    #ThatOgojaDude

11. Seems she bounced back from the fire incident so quickly..