Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Saturday, April 30, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post..

86 comments:

1. My purse 👛 which must contain my phone 📱

1. Nawaoooooo

We too like play for this country but at the same time.

I have a friend who never goes out without a condom..

Shola wayre

2. Which one be play? Alot of guys carry in their wallet... "Hook up" babes also carry

3. My big boobs. I wish I can leave them at home and go out. I am tired.

4. My phone. E no fit remain for house rara

5. Tissue paper,I can't imagine not cleaning up after wee

6. My blood pressure meds.

1. Hey, it is well with you 🤗😘

2. I pray the Balm of Gilead locates you and heal you completely

7. My phone, driver's license and ATM card

8. Money. I can forget my phone and survive that day. But money? Hmmmm

9. My fone n Atm
    Ada ohafia

1. You carry a whole automated teller machine (ATM) around?

2. Bank card, credit card or debit card!! Which wan be atm?

3. 19.45/46 why you like wahala like this? You clearly got the message she was trying to pass across.

10. My wallet with my bank card in it.

11. My Bible😅😅

1. My Bible, phone, tissue

2. @Pinky
      Why didn't you write this same line to others that said a whole lot?
      You just had to write it because you saw Bible? Let me inform you that there are hundreds of free bible apps
      on your phone and you too read a bible; the Word of God.

12. Replies
    1. As Zicsaloma wey you be naa. Sister Ekwitos😜😜

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

13. Pad, everyday l must wear pad, becos of fibroid. Bleeding everyday. It has not been easy.

1. I pray for God's healing for you 🙏🙏

2. Your breakthrough is near. Sending you hugs 🤗😘

3. Divine healing on you i pray... Amen

4. Dear anon I pray God heals u totally😞😞🙏amen

5. May God heal you dear.

6. As Jesus healed the woman of Samarian, so shall he heal you completely

7. Amen! Thank you my people.

14. 20:18 I understand you very well..I have done my own fibroid operation i did it February and am free from all this wahala .

1. Wow! Thank God for you. I wish to do the surgery but there is no money.

2. How much does it cost? You never know where help could come from.

3. I was told to pay 300k for the surgery.

15. Money, then my phone. Can't do without listening to music or messages on my phone as i step out.

16. I pray God's perfect healing for you, pls try to remove it surgically if you can to save yourself the pains

1. Pls try and remove it, go to a general hospital, they are very good on it. May God heal you.

17. My rosary. I can't go anywhere without it.

18. My Rosary. I can't go anywhere without it.

19. Well, if it everywhere I go, the only thing I take around with me everywhere is my body