Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Eucharia Anunobi Says She Needs A Husband URGENTLY

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Actress Eucharia Anunobi Says She Needs A Husband URGENTLY

60 comments:

1. So applications should roll in? Written or verbal Ma?
    Hope you don’t land in wrong hands as men with ulterior motives go for desperate women.
    Mystic

1. Who said she's desperate? So if a woman makes her choice/wants open she's desperate? You guys won't stop surprising me in this space.

2. A desperate woman will never have the confidence to post this.

3. She said ‘urgently’. We don’t need to say everything we want, definitely not on social media, because opportunists abound. It’s just wisdom. She is not immune to being played. She is a church minister abi, so should know God hears her private prayers.
      Wish her the very best.
      Mystic

4. I disagree 08:36
      Her announcement is filled with so much confidence. Desperation is not confident at all; rather insecure & "beggy-beggy". "Please choose & marry me" kinda vibe.
      But this here screams "This is what I want and I have high standards and I can't be messed with. Come correct or stay away!" That is how it should be. Be honest with what you desire (unlike those in denial) but also set boundaries & be sure of what you want.

2. I hope she will drag fake, gold diggers and terrible people into her life. People will now say she is desperate but to me she is just saying what she want right now.

I pray that your heart desires come to pass in Jesus name amen πŸ™

1. B4 people attack Excited Courtesy, she omitted "not". hope she will NOT drag fake....

3. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚everything that makes you a man this statement here is deep πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Una don hear am, mummy GO is looking for a complete man.
    A complete man should come up asap.

5. Complete man you say?

Ok oooooooooo

You can only find a complete man in sokoto.period

6. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES24 May 2022 at 09:05

From your mouth to God's ear,
    God will send your ideal man to you .

7. Baba carry her dey go her husband house.
    Loneliness is real. Make friends while you can, not everybody is bad. Stop with the cutting people off, learn to work things out otherwise you'd regret it in all old age.

1. And she told you she's regretting her life abi what's this bayi? You guys should stop this abeg.

2. Regret what in her old age pls ??? Learn to talk with caution.

3. Learn to read to understand. That advice is for all and has nothing to do with UK

4. 09:07 some young people also regret decisions made in their youth - friendship, relationships, marriage or divorce.

In all things, seek God's guidance, obey His leading, do your background check and be sure the other person share your values, and is willing to grow/improve.
      Know God above everything.

Eucharia pray to God
      in your closet. You could also say this tp your close friends and family rather than on social media.

Love, companionship and family are important. God made it so.
      I pray you get your heart's desire. πŸ™πŸΎ

5. Please hurriedly leave any toxic set-up so you don't regret being a passive participant in your own abuse in old age.

Being single and wanting to be married doesn't mean one is lonely or snobbish. There are old people remarrying and breaking up even in old people's homes. This message is how people get connected and then hitched. Don't see everything through the lenses of the sad and those who settled. Love can be found and should be sought by allt those desiring it.

8. Hmmmmm, she's dropping spec when a begger desperado has no choice. He should be this and that, meanwhile she's not the spec of such men

1. Make some of u dey try get respect...im very sure dis woman can have u as a child or atleast Elder sister. No need for disrespect bcos a woman who lost her only child is obviously lonely n craving companionship.

2. You're correct o B&R, Eucharia, I'm sorry.

3. BnR you are reasonable and kind. Bless your heart.

4. You haven't conducted a double blind study on such men since you don't know them.

9. It is well.....i often think abt this lady and Ada Umeh, how does a mother get over the type of loss they suffered !!!! Wooh, do anything dat makes u happy Madam Eucharia.

1. Rest in what you hold dear.

2. B&R please the reply is meant for the Anon09:09 above your comment.

3. B&R honestly they must be super women. May God come through for them and compensate them in His own way for their losses.

4. God is merciful. He sure will. Amen πŸ™πŸΎ @Ms Sapphire

Bed and Roses, blessed are you that show mercy for you shall receive mercy. πŸ™πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ€—

10. Hope you saw her specification oo

11. May God grant your heart desire.

12. If a young complete man marry her now, most of you ladies will abuse the man that he marry gwegwegwe, just the way you people are yabbing young Blossom and his beautiful wife.

A lot of young guys prefer older ladies but ladies will be the ones to abuse them.

1. It's because of the set of backward people this country keeps producing. Most of us are graduates but learnt nothing. Always judging people's choices even when they themselves are a living regrets of their past poor choices.

I pray and hope we do better with the next generation cos dealing with these 'judginas' is so frustrating.

2. Such is life. It's called ying and yang. To every congratulations, there is a gbas gbos

3. Is so annoying reading those hurtful words.

Young man if you find peace with an older woman please go ahead and get married.

4. Both ladies and guys abused Blossom. But one thing I like about Blossom, he no send them, went ahead to post more pictures. For what I can see for now, they are happy, and may they remain so.

13. I pray God grants your heart desires.

14. Be it unto you according to your desires
    Bbjac

15. God grant your heart desires MommaπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ no man is an island, we all need companion

16. Dear Lord, please come through for this woman. Grant her this desire in Jesus's Name.

17. Lord grant her...her heart Desires

18. May God answer your prayer in Jesus name.

19. May God grant her heart desires.

20. May God grant her heart desires Amen πŸ™

21. May God grant you the desire of your heart.

22. Amen and Amen πŸ™ πŸ™Œ πŸ‘

23. I love this.

God will give you a very good man. Love you.

24. I thought she was forming hard woman before?. Las las we all need dick. Conji na bastard.