Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY Spontaneous Morning Post...

Friday, May 27, 2022

FRIDAY Spontaneous Morning Post...

#friday #weekend #holidaytoday #gutenmorgen #moinmoin #positivelymotivational #inspirationallypositive #saynotobullsheetsandinsults #avoidpeoplewhobringyoudownwithwords #stayinacrowdthatrocks #enjoyfridays #dontloseyoursmilebecauseofsomeonesbadattitude #celebratethosewhoaddmeaningtoyourlifeandothers #dontcountthedaysmakethedayscount

Good Friday Morning!

Today promises to be a wet and slightly cold day on my side after all the hot weather and its a positive day so don't lose your good vibes..

Do you check for the weather every day as well?

I wish you a good day, filled with love, laughter and peace.

E go be!

❤️❤️❤️

166 comments:

1. Good morning children of God! Happy children's day to us all, we are all "children" of God, abi.
    Thank God its Friyaayy. Have a restful weekend.

1. Yes miss Ess,we are children of God so happy children's day to usπŸ˜ƒ

2. As-salāmu'alaykum
      Ya Allah, continue to open more doors of *YOUR* mercies for us and our entire household. *O ALLAH!* Rectify the outcomes of all our affairs and save us from the disgrace of this world and punishment of hereafter. *Ya Allah!* Bless our means of livelihood, accept our worships, forgive our sins, grant us long life, comfort our grave and grant us Jannatul Firdaus. Aamin 🀲. *Juma'at Mubarak.*πŸ•‹πŸ•Œ

2. The Walk Of A Christian!!
    Ephesians 4:1.

Excerpts!!

"How you live everyday, how you relate with other people, how you relate with God- and the kind of mind you have - these are very important to God"

"There's a way a Christian should and must live that distinguishes him or her from a non Christian. Someone may be a born again and not live the Christian life. In fact some don't even know what a Christian life really is"

"God expects that in the Church, every new person that receives Christ, that becomes a member of the Church, is trained in the Christian walk. Then, He tells us why:(Ephesians 4:14)"

Confession!!

Through the Gospel, I've been separated from the world unto God, from unrighteousness unto righteousness, and from darkness to light. I open my heart and mind to be trained and educated in the things of God. And through the Word, and by the Spirit, I'm growing unto maturity, firmly rooted in the faith to live triumphantly always. Amen.

Further Study-
    1 Timothy 3:15; 1 Peter 2:2; Ephesians 4:1 AMPC.

3. It's a beautiful Friday morning πŸ’œ. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’œ πŸ’•.. May this weekend bring us joy unspeakable.

Happy children day to all the children all over the world πŸ—Ί.

4. It's a bit cold here and I love it. I greet you, Stella. πŸ’•

Hello everyone. Enjoy your day πŸ’•

1. Yeah it cold in my side too

Good morning Sis ❤️❤️❤️ kisses to baby 😘❤️

Happy birthday Sis Mi @Itunu and @Justswt God bless and favor your new ageπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ have a blast my darlings πŸ₯³πŸ₯‚πŸ₯³

Lots of love ❤️❤️❤️

2. Enjoy your day too sis.... 😘 to my lil princess.

3. Good morning bvs. Pls what drug and cream can I give my daughter of 10 years to treat ring worm.

4. Thank you @paris savannah

5. Thanks, Paris dear πŸ’•

Thanks, Teacher NkπŸ₯°

I greet you too dear πŸ’• - Jos Shopper

6. Thanks darling @ Paris

5. WHEN YOU DIE

'If a man die, shall he live again?' Job 14:14 NKJV

After AD616, the first Christian missionaries came to the courts of King Edwin in Northumbria, England. In his great hall, ablaze with the light of numerous torches, they presented the Gospel. The king listened, then consulted his advisors. One nobleman said: 'Life is like a banquet hall. Inside is light...fire...warmth and feasting, but outside it is cold and dark. A sparrow flies in through a window at one end...and out through a window at the other end. That is what life is like. At birth we emerge from the unknown, and for a brief while we are here...with a fair amount of comfort and happiness. But then we fly out into the cold...dark...unknown future. [Can] this new religion...lighten that darkness for us[?]'
    We who believe in the resurrection can answer, 'Yes!' A faulty heartbeat, a malignant cell, or a tragic accident can end life as we know it. But that's not the end. And unless you believe that, here is what you're left with: 'And if Christ has not been raised, then your faith has nothing to it; you are still guilty of your sins. And those in Christ who have already died are lost. If our hope in Christ is for this life only, we should be pitied more than anyone else in the world. But Christ has truly been raised from the dead - the first one and proof that those who sleep in death will also be raised' (1 Corinthians 15:17-20 NCV).
    For the believer, the end of life on earth is the beginning of a glorious life with Christ in Heaven!
    Word For Today

6. Good morning beautiful people. Happy Children's day to our little cuties, God bless them for coming to us.

I want to appreciate every parent out there who go out of their way to cater for them, God bless you very plenty. Sometimes it's not easy, sometimes you even deprive yourselves alot just to make them comfortable. God bless you all, you'll live to eat the fruits of your labour. The kids you're toiling day and night for will not put you to shame, they will rise to be the stars they're destined for. They'll be a source of joy to your households and make you proud daddies and mummies

And to anyone out there who desires these Joys, may the Lord Almighty grant your heart desires and give you as many kids as you desire, children will surround your tables. The joy of childbirth will be heard in your domains. Because today is children's day and you desire to have them, the Lord will open up your wombs and cause you to be fruitful and bear good children that will make you proud

I'm getting ready to take my kids out, them plenty oh. I'm happy I made the right choice of being a caretaker to these precious beings. Lord you know my everyday wishes and prayers, I want to give them a better life, some need good clothes, shelter and fees to be paid. One day, just one day at a time, it'll be made manifest.

It's play day today😍
    #madeforwonders

Last week, godmum was telling me about getting a skill for a short time, and this morning I woke up to an alert to go pay up. What I did to deserve this grace I can't tell. I never knew a time will come in my life when everything will go so smoothly for me coz I suffered much. Thank you Jesus. I'm even having bigger dreams than I expected, thank you my Father. My years of agonies are finally over, It's a new dawn. I'm happy, i'm blessed

1. Thanking God for the wonderful things he's done/doing in your lifeπŸ€—πŸ€—

2. πŸ™πŸ™❤️❤️❤️

3. Thank you JesusπŸ™ . you life must be forward ever with great dreams accomplished, in Jesus name

4. Thank God. He is too faithful to fail.

5. Happy good things are taking in good shape for you. More to come

6. Awww..ccongrats ij baby.This is the beginning of beautiful things that will happen to you.

7. More to come
      πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜˜

8. Happy for you dear IJ, congratulations

9. Thank God for you. So happy for all the good things God is doing in your life.

10. Ijeoma congratulations. God is big in you.
      Getting set to take my kids out, first time doing this 😁

11. Well done IJ. God bless you more and more. Amen. πŸ’•

7. TGIF! Still in the spirit of gratitude to God for life and to Stella and Chocolate Noir for their kind gesture, also to everyone for their votes. God bless you all!
    Stay positive always and enjoy your weekend y'all!

8. You don't have any business with ellipsis if you don't know how to use it.

Ellipsis bα»₯ those three dots (...) you add at the end of a sentence to show continuity, or to show the sentence is incomplete.

The dots are just three. Sọ α»‹tọ. Don't use more than three dots, biko.

EG: I would have come for the party, but...

Just three.

And for those who use ellipsis anyhow, my God will surely judge you people.

What is: “I was going to school on Monday..... I now met a girl..... And she said she likes me.... And we got married.....”

Gbọ, Alpha Male Emenike? What is that?!

1. I dey this table so. Thanks for the correction

2. Thanks for this. Actually I know the meaning and function of the Ellipsis, though wrongly used it sometimes.

3. That one concern you oh..........................................

4. Nwanne udo odikwa? Ututu oma

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚...

7. The ellipsis na your own? Why are You taking it personal. Thanks for the correction though.

8. The igbo writings made me happy. Thanks Nwanyi Ellipsis, chineke gozie gi.

9. Thanks for the correction. We learn everyday.

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

12. Take this.................................

13. Lol... Asusu bu nnoo so uto.
      If ndi teacher ga eji Igbo n'akuzi some things na school, umu akwukwo will learn very well maka Chi....... Hahahaha

14. Pls, don't use God's name anyhow, you can still make your point regardless.

9. I hear that following Peter Obi's resignation from PDP, over 3000 people have unfollowed their official handle on Twitter between yesterday and today....

I don't know how true this is.

All I know is I started to vote in 2011 after I got my PVC.

I voted in 2011, 2015, and 2019, along with my family.

Every election day, my parents, my siblings, my aunts and some of my cousins will gather and vote at the same polling unit. We have never missed an election.

I (and my family) have ALWAYS voted for PDP. It didn't matter who was contesting... it was PDP or nothing.

In 2019 however, it was different for me.

I voted for Atiku for 2 reasons not 1 as usual.

1. Because Peter Obi was his Vice President.

2. Because PDP was his party.

Come 2023, if Peter Obi contests for President in the election, it would be the first time I will vote any party other than the PDP.

Whether he wins or loses, I will still go home fulfilled that I played my part.

Because now... Peter Obi is MY PARTY.
    Period.
    #PeterIsBetter

1. Thank you!
      We tried PDP they failed, APC came the same thing, me I'm done with party affiliation, I will vote Obi even if he loses I know my conscience is clear when the promax suffering starts

2. Maybe you're looking for contract because you are connected with him somehow

3. Lolll, when people say they voted PDP or APC or DKB they sound so incredibly ignorant. What are your parties 'ideologies?
      What is the focal point on the lead bearers manifesto and does it tie into the needs of the nation at the time?
      Even the people in those parties sef do not know, they are just there like clowns looking for who will take them into power.

Vote for PEOPLE who can get the job DONE.

APC and PDP what is the difference???

Half of each party has been in the other party, just criss crossing aimlessly back and forth every year like clueless chickens crossing the road.

Peter Obi. Well at least he sounds articulate and knowledgeable, but his PR team needs to go on easy on these plenty stories they are spinning on him of ...'ehn I have only one watch that I used since I was a student.' ' Ehn... I enter economy like you and keke maruwa used to take me to office '. E don do abeg.

8 years ago, 2 young men dressed like Saul and Barnabas brought about the greatest SCAM in Nigeria's political history. We never recover.
      Talmabout how their candidate dey use one cowbell sachet for 3 cups of tea, how 1 dollar go be 1 naira #yimu etc etc etc. Abeg e don do.
      No be that kind change we want.

4. Anon 9:47😍😍. You are a gem!

5. πŸ‘πŸΌ πŸ™Œ 9:47

10. Good morning.
    πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

11. False prophet ♡27 May 2022 at 08:16

I see the level of empathy in the world depreciates each year.
    Its unimaginable what a human will inflict on another, and have a good night rest. It's too sad.

12. Raining here this morning. Still on bed ooo. Wish someone's daughter is at the kitchen making some hot noddles garnished with eggs for me.

Indoor things today. Let me take some break from work.

1. Abeg the rain should stop, we have a party to attend

2. What happened to your own hands? Are you paralysed?
      Why cant you make your own food?
      Why can't somebody's daughter also enjoy and sleep longer ir she doesn't deserve to sleep and enjoy the rain?
      If you get up and prepare food for her will Heaven fall?

3. Heaven no go fall, sometimes another person food sweet pass.

4. Happy children's day TJ. You always sound like an innocent child.

5. 9:51 rest now. Why the matter dey pain u like dat? Person talk wetin dey hungry am. You dey vex. Shebi na so u go want make person carry u all expense paid vacation somewhere. If e reach ur turn, turn am make u pay

6. 10:44 gboromidelerun defender

13. Good morning..
    Happy birthday to meπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

And happy children day to all the children. In the world.

1. Happy birthday sweetheart, God's blessings

2. Happy birthday dear. Age gracefully.

3. Happy birthday Sweetheart πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ live long and keep on prospering πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ have a blast πŸ₯‚πŸ₯³

Mwah πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹πŸ˜˜

4. Happy birthday to you πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

5. Happy birthday to you. God bless you

6. Happy birthday to you.
      Bbjac

7. Happy birthday, my darlingπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜. May God Almighty shower you with His blessingsπŸ™πŸ™. Stay blessed.

8. Happy birthday justyswt. Mat God's blessings never cease in your life.πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

9. Happy birthday

10. Happy birthday my fellow May born.God bless ur new age and grant u all ur heart desires.

11. Happy birthday Justy😊😊😊😊

12. Happy birthday to you

13. Happy birthday πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

14. Thank you all. May God bless you all.😘😘😘😘😘😘

15. Happy birthday, dear. God bless you. πŸ’• πŸ€—

14. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    Happy weekend fam ❤️❤️
    I can't for the champions league final tomorrow 🎊🎊🎊🀞🀞🀞

1. Yassssss πŸ₯³ Madrid all the way πŸ™„πŸ™„

Good morning Blackie Boo πŸ’™πŸ’™

2. Good morning beautiful Paris,I wish I was in Paris to watch the champions league final 😌😌

3. Yes o. Madrid all the way!

15. Physical touch is very important in creating a healthy lasting bond between parents and their children.

I still remember my mother's cold hand on my forehead when I had fever as a child. I remember jumping on my grandpa to hug him when he returned from work.

Studies show that children whose parents didn't express love to through physical touch may have unstable sexual lives.

Every child wants someone to carry them, someone to hug them, someone to make them feel wanted. That is why you cannot parent from far away.

However, there is a big limit to how much you can touch a child, especially if you are not their parent.

It is sad that some parents have never touched their children for once in their entire lives, they have not seen any reason to - except they want to slap and kick - especially some old African fathers with their sons...

Many people will remain unhappy regardless of what they achieve in life because of that void in parenting.

The child in us that wasn't attended to, never really grows.

Hug your children today, keep them close.

Happy children's day!

16. Good morning people. Weather forecast here most days na scam. There will be heavy rain in so so and so and we will not see flash more of rain.
    Happy children's day to every child.
    May our children make us proud.

17. "This negotiation will be very difficult; the leader of the Kwankwasia movement, a two times Governor of the most populous state in Nigeria and the economic power house of the Northern Nigeria, plus a former Minister of Defence is unlikely to accept to be Vice Presidential candidate at this time. Yet, it clear that Peter Obi and his supporters wants Presidency or nothing."

Let's watch and see.

If Peter Obi accept the slot of Vice President, then he has lost the support of millions of his faithfuls.

1. Sorry, stop wasting your time. He has already lost his political strength. He never had any before though. He always rode on people’s back. He isn’t a party man. If he was, he would have remained in APGA and strengthened its regional power but no, he wanted cheap and easy sail to power so he jumped to PDP to work on GEJ. Hoping that GEJ would crown him a minister.

2. I agree with you @Anon0932.

18. Happy children’s day to all the children across the global. Happy children’s day to all the adults that are called BABY.

Wishing everyone a beautiful Friday.

19. Happy children's day to all the kids around the world❤ I remember back in our time, by this time we will all be getting ready with our sports wear, white leggings and white hand glove as the chosen ones for match past at the stadium, peppering those not selected. Now everything e yaf spoil all the kids are inside pressing phones and playing video games

20. I am following this Johnny and Amber's case.

To the victim of domestic violence, the best thing is just to leave. Don't negotiate, just leave. When you stay, there is tendency you become as toxic as your partner. Narcissistic would hurt you and when you act, the public will remember your act and not theirs.

One thing with the western world, the media controls everything. If the media says Amber is evil, then Amber is evil.

Was Johnny abusive to her?
    Yes
    Did she try to monetize it for her gains? Yes
    Did she lie about making a donation? Yes.
    Does that make her a liar? No, however it makes her case to lose credibility a little and that's what Johnny's lawyer whole defense. Make Amber to lose credibility.
    At some point, did she try to become tough to meet up with his abusive acts? Yes. In most media, they only broadcast the case against Amber. Why are they not broadcasting Amber's evidence against Johnny.

Kate Moss, you know you lied and must have been paid heavily for such lie. There is no way in hell you fell by yourself. Classic act of women hating another woman and protecting abusers.

Same thing with Monalisa Chinda ex husband new wife now ex
    Same with Solo Whatever new wife now ex
    Same with Dino new ex wife that he chased with a gun.

Unfortunately, evidence and media wins a case. The fans are outside waiting with a placard saying "we love Johnny". It's going to take a non biased jury to give an objective verdict. Very few will think outside of what the media says. If the media says this person is good, so be it. Reason the Kardashians uses the media at their whims.

1. When you keep tolerating the same abuse and maltreatment in a relationship or marriage,
      You're no longer a victim... You're a "VOLUNTEER"

2. I don't think we are watching the same trial sha

3. Please if you don't know what to say, then don't say anything at all. You ain't following nothing.
      Where were you, when the media painted johnny as the devil, he was blacklisted in the industry for crying out loud. That guy suffered, and she knew the world will believe her because she's a woman so she cried wolf first.
      You people will just sit and start typing nonsense.
      There are evidences and even her past relationships have same pattern.
      You can even tell she's guilt with her mannerisms and her stories are inconsistent too.
      She uses things from his movies to even concoct her stories.
      Please try not to discredit another person's story because it doesn't favour your gender.
      Thank you.

4. XOXO Mystery, you are right and objective with your submission. Johnny Depp cannot say he did not hit or abuse Amber in their marriage, same goes for Amber, but hey! The law is an ass! Just use the weakness of your opponent to your advantage. That's what life is about.

5. I DO NOT believe that Johnny was abusive towards Amber.
      Lai lai.

Whichever abuse she suffered was reactive.
      Was he a druggie? Yes.
      Did he have bad character? Yes
      Was her verbally abusive? Yes.
      But we he initially physically abusive? no.

You have to be objective.
      For someone who seems to remember the carpet was dirty, and she was dragged through glass and was beaten to stupor but didn’t take pictures of it, that shows she’s a liar.
      She said she was penetrated with a bottle, and she DIDNNT go to see her doctor.
      She felt her nose was broken and had bruises but was seen at an event the next day.
      Johnny knelt on her back and hit her and she wore an open back the next day.
      Common XOXO, be objective please.

Whatever physical abuse she endured at the hand of Johnny would have been reactive or in defence.
      Because if Johnny has indeed whacked her face, she would have had injuries that would have kept her indoors for weeks or rendered her almost immobile.
      Go and check rihannas pictures after Chris hit her only THRICE. THRICE.
      YET AMBER WAS HIT SOOOO MANY TIMES AND COVERED IT WITH MAKEUP AND ICE.

Also go and check incredibly awesome page on YouTube, you would listen to a footage recorded after she but Johnnys finger. I heard her say ‘I’m sorry, I didn’t mean to. I love him’
      They had to sedate her and send her back the next day so Johnny can be treated.
      I know you support women which is good.
      But don’t forget women can be vile and evil and vindictive.

Do you also remember she said she was hit before coachella, yet she drove to coachella the next day smiling and making videos.
      Yes. Makeup covers all sins.

For someone who also takes drugs, and drank wines of $160,000 for a year, sobriety isn’t particularly her strong point as well

Also, you are poking holes in the testimony given by Kate Moss. Good.
      How about rocky pennington.
      How about drew her ex husband who lied.
      How about ambers sister who gave a different narrative of the stair case incident. Amber said he was at the top, whiteny said he ran up stairs.
      Omo, I dey watch thing case since it start back to back,no come talk anyhow.
      These are people that Johnny house in his pent house for FREE.
      also google whitenys boss, whiteny gave her a different narrative from what she testified about in court.

Please be a feminist, but don’t be a biased one.

Peope love Johnny right? Yes they do.
      Remember he was cancelled some years back and no one went to watch his movies.
      The only company that kept him was DIOR that got a lot of backlash then.
      Right now they are being praised for sticking to their guns and keeping him.

Thank God this case was televised.

Good bye.
      I just hate it when people claim To be objective yet, are so blinded by sentiments.
      Make I go face my daily business.

Mma Nwachukwu.

6. @Eka, at all oh.
      I’m very sure XOXO is commenting on a different case.
      She said media is winning, how about evidence of the abuse ? Amber presented doctored evidence.
      Or wait her lawyers refused to submit the almighty evidence she gave them.

Amber after she was hit, went to a mirror and took pictures of the painting Johnny did but didn’t take pictures of her battered body. Lol

Also, said one time she left the bathroom and johnnys body guard who is late now saw her and told her her nose was dripping blood. That was when she knew.
      Are you kidding me?? You literally left the bathroom and didn’t take a look at yourself in the mirror. Or didn’t feel blood coming down.

A feminist site called Jezebel doesn’t even support Amber anymore. A whole Feminist coven site.

Xoxo, abeg go and re watch this case.
      I’m taking this personal because I know someone who is being abused by his gf yet he’s so ashamed to talk.
      Big fine man oh, dey receive slap anyhow.

Mma Nwachukwu.

7. Did you watch the first trial in UK where she won? I don't think you do and I don't think you are objectively watching this one. There were a lot of people supporting amber then, even holding placards and calling for the head of Johnny, even though I wasn't anywhere near the US or UK I was part of those that believed Amber wholeheartedly and thought he deserved it when he got fired by disney. Then this trial happened and evidence came to light, i mean tons of them, where do i even start from?.
      Johnny said he didn't want a trial because he knew what it would do to Amber, but it got to the point where it became important to clear his name, because she painted him to be this giant monster.
      Amber is not in any way a Victim, they were both toxic to each other and she had no moral justification to claim been one.
      I'm not saying Johnny is a saint, but Amber is not a victim period

21. My little5 years old boy did something amazing,and I told him, too much brain, the boy laughed and said, "mummy don't worry, when I get home I will remove I brain and give you,since I have plenty" is this boy indirectly telling me that I don't have brain or what🀣. Happy children's day to our children, and I pray for all those ttcing ,that they will also celebrate their own by this time next year. I will urge them to look for a child close to them ,whose parent won't mind ,to celebrate and get a gift for the child as a point of contact for their own blessing

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣sharp boy

2. Hahaha, children are funny beings, he only wanted to share with you

22. Good morning beautiful souls and happy children's day to all children all over the world 😘. #Ilovechildren

23. This is a special shout out to the brands who keeps screaming Igbos are narcissists... May your days be long and good and may you have blessed Igbo inlaws from all sides of your family. Ameeeen

1. Ise and may they have cute narcissistic Igbo kids

24. Good morning beautiful people of sdkvile
    UP AND THANKFUL
    Bbjac

25. Wishing you the same Jewelu. The weather in Lag is cold. Happy children's day celebration to our lovely kids, and children all over the world. Mum n dad pls remember to celebrate our precious ones . Beautiful ❤️ day ahead πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

26. GREETINGS
    Good morning to everyone

Today is Children's day
    In those days my friends, siblings and I are already in stadium. for children's day.
    You know the painful and joyful thing we walked from to 4 miles to stadium.
    You meet others walking too.
    Is it still like that now

27. Enjoy your day with blessings of God upon you

28. Good morning pals, TGIFπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

29. Good morning everyone. Happy children's day to all the beautiful children in the world. To all the expectant mothers you shall all have the joy of motherhood complete in your lives amen πŸ™. Happy weekend lovelies

30. Good morning bvs!
    And happy children's day to all our children, pls endeavor to give those precious jewels a nice treat today.

31. Happy Children's day to our cuties.

32. Thanks so much for your help on yesterday's FAQ @Martins.May God bless and keep you.

Happy Children's day to my cute son

Good morning fam😘

33. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘.
    The weather here is cold as if it's going to rain,I pray for the rain Sha.

Happy children's day to all the lovely kids in the world.God bless you all.

Bv Vin thanks for the correction on SP yesterday.

Bvs have a pleasant day ahead.
    E go surely be ✌️.

34. Good morning all, happy children's day,@justswyt, Happy birthday,God's blessings.To everyone,have a blessed day,it's ending in praise.

35. Still in the euphoria of being among the FOIHN winners, I officially thank Stella, Jeweluchi Choco and all who voted for me. I'm super grateful. God bless you all. I wish you all a blessed weekend.

~BV Chi