Sunday, June 19, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

73 comments:

1. False prophet ♡19 June 2022 at 18:57

I see you're a second hand smoker.
      Research shows that second hand smoke causes lung cancer in adults who have never smoked.

2. @False prophet, @Pretty girlie doesn't know the dangers of second hand smoking. She see it as fun being close to weed smokers. If only she knows better.

3. Try Jah Love! Yea man! ✊

4. That one na mumu, wetin she sabi

5. The smell nauseates me.

2. Cheat in my marriage. I love my place in christ.

3. Betray someone or voice out their secrets because we are not in good terms.

4. I'll never stop loving my daughter. Bet my life on that.

5. I'll never come to the point where I think I can be anything or do without Jesus.

6. Replies
    1. How you go take know which one be olosho and which one be runs geh? 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

2. Why fuck olosho in the first place?

7. Replies
    1. Ceaser, never say never!

2. Ceaser my man, I believe you! No simping for your side! You and Dante dey give me good vibes on this blog.

8. I dont think i would ever STOP drinking my Favourite GUINESS STOUT.😀

9. Apologise to someone that accused me falsely on a public space.

10. Never stop living AKA flexing

11. Kill a human being..

Wizkid FC

Proudly TIV

12. Replies
    1. Ms Saphire, so true. Never say never, you never can tell.

13. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES19 June 2022 at 18:50

I will never smoke or engage in threesome.

14. Idolatry.....I will never bow down to an idol...Jesus Christ any day any time👍

1. Idol is many things. That app on your mobile phone you check when you wake up in the morning, that app you can't stay away from, that thing you can't do without are all idols. Think about it.

15. I will never date a married man. I never did as a single lady.
    Presently married but if I ever find myself single again(God forbids), and I decide to date again, never with a married man.

1. I been talk so before life change am for my innocent heart

16. Replies
    1. Thank God we ve a virgin in the house.

2. Are you asexual??

3. You dey miss o! Make dem shoot you hot gbola first

4. I no understand this one oo, never have sex.

17. I will never do Anal,no matter how sweet .

1. @HerMajesty, you said "no matter how sweet" who told you it's sweet? Hmmm.

18. Commit suicide, kill someone, drink alcohol, fuck ashawo.... Let me stop here.

1. Some of the chics wey you dey knack fit be ashawo on code oo. Dem fit not dey bill you directly, but some how indirectly dem dey bill you. Unless say you no dey knack.

19. I will never go to Dubai to chop dog shit!
    I will never knack a dog for $!
    I will never do olosho!!
    I will never serve a strange god!
    I will never oppress the poor !
    I will never laugh at those that fall!
    I will never vote for tinubu!!

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣your last sentence is a bomb, his supporters are coming 🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️ 1,2...

20. Steal, kill, bear false witness, look down on any one, e plenty abeg

21. I will never give up on God.

1. Insult Stella again either on anon mode or with I.d

22. Replies
    1. Eyaaa for peeps like me, it takes the edge off...

23. *Being a lover of Christ
    *Paying my tithes (so help me God)

24. I will not commit adultery by the grace of God
    I will not disobey any of his commandments.

25. I will never do anal.. tufiakwa

26. I will never fall in love again

27. Have anal sex. The thought of it creeps me out

28. Cheating....... Josaria

29. Smoke a cigarette
    Anal sex