Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

18 comments:

1. Pls is Omoborty's A** natural?

Nice collections tho

2. All beautiful pple.. Okiroyalty

3. Skales looks like Effa Iwarah.

Silekunola looks so good. Nice style too.

4. Kaffy when u poached that ur manchild at 24 we knew it was a matter of time. A child 8 years younger? Now u need to resist the urge to keep shalaye ing

1. Oya let's see your blog id joor

5. Queen Naomi is very beautiful. Everything is just so on point.

6. Is kaffy hair for me.....ebuka I see...I see grace

7. Ebuka I feel you....I am in London at the moment and I dey calculate everything wella...lol

1. Na your type we no dey like as visitor😁

2. Where you de for London, come make we enter town tomorrow. I don de find who I use face resemble for this city, na so so white faces wey de waka like say dem de pursue money for road lol

3. Hahaha you guys are funny.

4. Ebuka i agree with you o. I am afraid to think of financial implication of travelling this period! Love your top though..

8. Tubaba your belt dey loose. Tie'am