Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gatekeeper Turned Salesboy Impregnates His Boss' 15 Year Old Daughter...

Thursday, June 30, 2022

Gatekeeper Turned Salesboy Impregnates His Boss' 15 Year Old Daughter...

34 comments:

1. The crime here is that the girl is underage. Otherwise, nothing wrong in a landlord's or boss's daughter marrying a gateman.

1. Can you allow your daughter to marry your gate man?..
      Talk true

2. @Q&B
      So the gateman isn't going to get married, isn't he a human being?
      My daughter will marry someone who loves Jesus with a passion and whom Jesus led her to marry,
      irrespective of occupation.

3. @Abroadian
      It is nothing but selfishness. Why not set up the gateman if he is in love with your daughter? So many graduates are doing gatekeeping or security jobs in Nigeria. The only issue here is the girls age, and of course, greed as we are discussing it.

4. SM talk diff from real life o.

2. 15 year old girl who cannot control her libido, cannot obey her parents, is a spoilt child.

3. When politicians loot monies that are supposed to be used to create opportunities for the youth, they begin to be gate keepers and houseboys and impregnate their silly daughters.

1. Correct talk

2. No conscience goes beyond poverty

Wickedness is wickedness

3. So every landlord is a corrupt politician? May God provide.

4. You see why it's not good to over cage your children...
    Allow them to explore..
    I cant imagine my daughter getting pregnant for a gate man..
    God forbid!!..
    The parents should terminate the pregnancy asap!

1. Lol

You make me laugh...u can't imagine your daughter get pregnant for a gateman abi?

Look at it this way,,even if you allow her to explore, does that mean she can't be impregnated by an okada riders?

Aunty,you see the children of now adays are just something else, you can't train up a girl child effectively without her reborn thought.

5. Severally warned?? Ment or malaria? You severally warned someone molesting a child, now that he has impregnated her what you going to do?

1. There are two issues here..

First: the parents were so careless because from the above, I noticed he was *severally warned* which means it's not once nor twice.

They should have fired him instead of turning him to a gate man.

Again: the issue here is just the age, anything aside from that then it's a no no.

2. They're actually ment! Like seriously 😳😳 someone they were supposed to arrest the first time he molested the girl? Failed parents 😡😡

3. Verify this gist further and get jitters sent down your spine.

For Lagos?
      That 15year old isn't the only person that gateman is torchlighting there.
      Somebody was protecting him.

Ndi Ala.

4. Fired?

Arrested and jailed or castrated by government

5. Never for mercy to a sexual predator. The only place for them is prison as they will always re- offend. First strike is jail then prison after trial except you have a gun on site.

6. una say wahala be like wetin again? wahala be like G-String wey wear gele for this gbege

7. He was caught molesting her and received only a warning and continued working for madam..ok na ..

8. The only problem here is that the girl is a minor. She consented to what happened between them, at least he didn’t rape her. Parents teach your children sex education as early as possible 👌👌👌

1. This sex education is not the fix , some parent taught their from age 7/8 and they still turn up bad, small small action, spank, religious talks will go along way.

2. And a year ago when he was caught molesting her?

3. Minors cannot give consent . He raped her

9. I don't know how you people will see my comment but sincerely, the parents are at fault.

They forget to understand that, children,most especially the girl child tend to be comfortable with anyone no matter their status, once they find happiness in always being with that person and it becomes so hard to separate them except you either send the other away or take ur ward far away.

10. He should have been fired first time he was caught

11. Her parents are not ok. A boy that should have been handed over to the authorities in the first instance was just warned and eventually promoted to Sales Personnel... They're mad abeg! I guess their daughter was already wayward but it is still their responsibility to get her back on the right track.

12. He was once caught molesting her and you didn’t sack him afterwards.. issokay

13. Maybe he was also servicing madam of the house, cos I don't understand how someone will "molest" your underaged daughter and the person is still at your place

14. What if the girl likes the gateman. "Warn Severally" without taking action to protect your daughter is called "Enabled Behaviour".

What if the daughter didn't get pregnant? the sex would have continued

Jail the parents

15. Age

Man: 20
    Boss daughter: 15

How is the daughter vulnerable??